Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Corinna , 50, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others NoticeThat i am kind and helpful person.
ariel , 36, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim really honest men ,i dont like doble faces,im direct i respect the other persons
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Musiclatin,r b ,rock,
Favorite TV Showsdc house
Favorite Moviesdrama,
Favorite Foodmexican,italian chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave dinner,going to club,movie at home
Life Goalsjust be happy men
Dannii , 32, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am all bout the 40's
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, Respect, Loyalty and Honor, U must be able to make me smile, keep a conversation and for heavens sakes don't lie. Drama free well I guess A Cool Kat. Oh one last thing..... A job. Nkg
Favorite TV ShowsS.O.A, two and a half men, Bad Girls Club, posh, fuel, i love Lucy, hot rod, reality t.v. E ( my Fav ) Ch.10 news. FOOTBALL, UFC, Monster garage.
Favorite BooksTattoo mag, cosmo, parents mag, Sunday paper.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Massachusetts.
Others NoticeMy Hair and Legs. Most importantly My Red Lipstick and of course My personality.
Favorite FoodCheeseCake... yumm
Favorite PlacesOut on the town. Just enjoying the night laughing and the person(s) i'm with.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeday hopefully on a date lol... instead of at wrk
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Julio , 25, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Status"if you're single so am I"
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT COULD TAKE A JOKE AND HAS A GOOD SENCE OF HUMOR
Favorite Musicif it sounds good and have a good beat than i like
Favorite TV ShowsCALIFORNICATION, SUPERNATURAL AND MORE....
Favorite MoviesTHE HANGOVER
Favorite BooksI don't really read
Favorite FoodI'll try anything, im not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends and the fam
Jessica , 39, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPittsburgh Steelers, Arizona Diamondbacks, Manny Pacquiao
Favorite MusicMary Blige, Luther Vandross, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, Michael Jackson, All Oldies, VICENTE FERNANDEZ Y SUS RANCHERAS SON PARA SIEMPRE...¡¡INOLVIDABLE¡¡¡
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Tom And Jerry, Gilligans Island, Giada De Laurentiis, The Chew, Dr. Oz House Calls
Favorite MoviesThe Last Castle, The Green Mile, My Girl, La Bamba, Transformer Revenge Of The Fallen, Shrek, Cars, Lion King
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Charlotte's Web, The Secret, Poetry
Favorite Quotes"What is done in the dark.....Always comes out.....to the light....!
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Favorite FoodItalian.....Sushi.....Japanese.....!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel.....Road trips....!
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood question.....!
Life GoalsTo make someone smile....!
SecretIf you only knew....!
jose , 19, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI like to make people laugh iven if it makes me look like a dork
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies or go out
Who I Would Like to MeetFor her to be her self
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance, action,mystery, and mind-playing
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeMy humours attitude
Favorite FoodChinese, fruit, chocolate and, skiddles
Favorite PlacesHawaii, california, and the carabian islands but mostly out to the country side
Friday or Saturday Nights ICentral
Gio , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI want someone to live life at its fullest
More About MeI am a very possitive person...love to be doing something...keep busy.....love to go hiking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go hiking, running...love mooovies...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is confident, positve and smart
Favorite MusicAll types... even country music...
Favorite TV ShowsNot a favorite one , yet
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense
Favorite Booksangelas ashes..
Skills/TalentsGood dancer, love to meet new people...
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Montreal Canada...
Life GoalsGo back to school and get my MBA
ernesto , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusa niceguy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodmeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the store
Secretnone
Kris , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicR&B
Erick , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicSpanish & English.
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, King of queens.
Favorite MoviesComedy , action , romantic .
Where You Were RaisedMexico & Phoenix az.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages