Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOSE , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Favorite MusicSOUL,R&B HIP HOP,SALSA REGAETON
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I MIAMI
Favorite MoviesACCION
Where You Were RaisedP.R
Others NoticeNOT MUCH
Favorite PlacesPUERTO RICO
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINER ,MOVIE
Iris , 45, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusExotic heart open mind.
More About MeI'm currently unsure if I want to completly subscribe to this site so I will speed date for a bit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors Really, Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationIndepandant
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows..
SecretNot secret if i tell..
wilfredo , 53, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeFind out personally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, The Outdoors
Political AffiliationNone relevant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAir Supply, Chicago, Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Law and Order, Falling Skies, and The History Chanell
Favorite MoviesVarious types
Favorite BooksNone lately
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico and Rhode Island
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheese Cake
Favorite PlacesThe Carebbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning or watching live music somewhere
Life GoalsTo make the best of life.
mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Meet The Browns, Nikita Video - Betrayals | Watch Online Free, The Simpsons, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, NCIS, AFV
Favorite MoviesAction, Scarface™
Favorite BooksStephen King, Stephen King, S, Gang Leader for a Day
Where You Were Raisednew york the bronx
Others Noticemy name is mike I was born in the south Bronx I move to florida 2006. have two grown boys they live in New York..n the rest I tell u when we meet ok.....
Favorite Foodpernil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay pool or stay home watching a movie.....n what ever it come that day lol
SecretI tell you later
Carolyn , 39, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm 36 years of age, a single mom of an amazing 7 year old child that completes my life in so many ways. This is my first time in a dating site so I don't know what to expect. I like the beach because it relaxes me in critical times. I'm an open minded person who respects others for what the choose to be in life and not for what society wants them to be and expect the same amount of respect for myself. I have a high definition and profile about myself and don't allow anybody to put me down in any way possible. I expect to find someone who walks by my hand in this crazy circus named the world and someone who appreciates me and love me for who I am and don't try to change me because people can adapt but you are who you are and no one can change that. I know my soul mate is some where out there so if you are not ready to settle down and quit with fun and games I'm not the right person for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutside activities such as swimming, the beach, volleyball, walking and skating.
Favorite Musicsoft pop, R&B, Spanish among others.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Private Practice, CSI, and others.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, thriller with some one next to me lol, suspense, action
Favorite BooksLove in times of Colera from Marquez
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolate...you never know what you gonna get.
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI sing beautifully.
Favorite FoodChinese, Latin among others.
Favorite PlacesPUNTA CANA Dominican Republic I haven't seen another place more exotic than this.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness and pleasure
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a good movie or having some drinks with friends in a local bar. I'm not a party animal I enjoy being at home as much as being out.
Life GoalsI know I have a past but I try not to live in it, I don't know if there's a future because is yet to come. I live my know and my present that's what really matters. What I have now is what I treasure about tomorrow That's God's job.
juan , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeAnything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence worked
Favorite MusicVoleros
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBiblia, El Secreto
Where You Were RaisedLa Vega, Dominican Republic
Others NoticeI like 2 work a lot
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive good
Beatriz , 48, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a simple person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV, listen to music, on the websites, catch up with friends, be with my grandkids ...
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, confident, hardworking, lovable, sure about himself, open minded, courage, well manner...
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B, Baladas and Romanticas, Bachata , bandas ,regatón, Salsa and Classic Rock, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Paranormal, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLOVE ME OR HATE ME THIS IS WHOM i AM JUST GOTTA LOVE ME...
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.
Others Noticeeyes and lips...
Favorite FoodSPANISH FOOD, SEA FOOD, FAST FOOD, ....
Favorite PlacesTGF, RED LOBSTER, OLIVE GARDEN, CHILLIES, DENNIS, I HOP, WAFFLE HOUSE ....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, maybe at the movies theater, or restaurants ....
Life GoalsJust be happy
Krystofer , 18, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite MoviesTake a lead
Favorite FoodVeggie food
sonia , 47, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicLatin,Hip-Hop,Regaee,Clasical, just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York/Puerto Rico
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe islands
Life GoalsTo be sucessful
HECTOR , 57, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite FoodSHRIMP LINGUINI ON ALFREDO SAUCE ---------YUMMYYYYYYYY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages