Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cesar , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusSharpshooter devil dog
More About MeI'm an 18 year old lance corporal in the Unitde States Marine Corps.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesorginize my things or clean my room
Political AffiliationHuh??
Who I Would Like to Meetdont know
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsI dont know i havent watched that much tv since i joined the military
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Others Noticemy glasses
Favorite Foodanything bthat taste good
Favorite PlacesAround the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my barracks room cleaning or doing push ups and crunches
Life GoalsSeeing new places
Rafael , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Favorite Musicall in general, as long as has a good rythem and it is the mood.
Favorite TV Showscomedy,passion,action,adventure and science.
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure,suspence,love, and science discovery.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, popular mechanics,fashion,world news,enviorment etc.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Ca
Favorite FoodSea food, love all types of fruit especilay mangos, strawberries and cherries.
Stephanie , 44, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a Honest man with a Sense of Humor
More About MeI am a outgoing person who loves to laugh. I have a big heart that is looking for someone to appreciate it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomedy clubs, casinos, sports bars, baseball, boxing, concerts
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest man with a sense of humor
Favorite Musichip hop, mexican music, oldies, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, 48 hrs
Favorite MoviesThe Negotiator, Ladder 49
Where You Were RaisedSanta ana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out with friends or hang out with my daughter
Life GoalsGo back to school
Secretnone that i know of
sheely arce , 29, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About Mei lover of justice and respect..... im sticking to my ideals and my only goal is the moment to move forward to fulfill my goals of working...noticing not live a day in the past... and above all i look for the idal person to share these moments....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShow de Polo polo
Political Affiliationjustice
Who I Would Like to Meethonest but above all without compromise you know.... i mean something like children or ex wife
Favorite Musicjose jose joan sebastian, Reyli, JUAN GABRIEL, ROCIO DURCAL, pitbull, camila,, Vicente fernandez;maricela; yuri
Favorite MoviesEl conde de Montecristo, Van Helsing, Dracula 2000, How Do You Know, Paranormal Activity, El Silencio de los inocentes
Favorite BooksMIS ADORADOS LIBROS DE MEDICINA, DRACULA 2000 D BRHAM STOKER, La Biblia, El conde de Montecristo, Terror Y Suspenso
Favorite Foodi like oriental food.... but a more i love mexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach for all occasions
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo dancing.... rent movies...go to quiet bar to have some fun in the company of someone nice....
Life Goalsmy mom
Louis , 61, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusA lovely lady to compliment my life!
More About MeI am a handsome man a little heavy but working to get back in shape. Going to try to change my diet to be more vegetarian than I have been. I am going to do a complete makeover and women will swoon when thy meet me.
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going woman that will compliment me and complicate my life. She should be available to do things together and should walk with me and my dog. Like to work out at the gym or we can work out together. She needs to be attractive and she should be well groomed.
Favorite MusicI like any kind of music Rock & Roll, Country Music, Latin Music like Salsa, Cumbia and Merenge
Favorite TV ShowsLaker Games, CSI Miami, Movies, Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction movies and comedys
Favorite BooksCourses on online marketing and learning how to use social media to grow my business.
Skills/Talentscomputer skill to communicate and use computer for marketing. Want to build a foundation to get large grants so I can give small grants to seniors to help them improve the quality of their lives.
Favorite FoodEnchiladas, Salads, Good Italian food
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, and I like to travel to Mexican Restaurants in Mexico, Costa Rica, Salvadorian food
Life GoalsWant to get a cash flow going the same as retirement so I can travel worldwide. I want to buy a townhouse for cash and remodel house in New Mexico so I have 2 places to go and stay.
joNN9292 , 21, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Mei have green eyes,average body,play soccer alot,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spent time with famil and friends.like to play soccer.im very active
Who I Would Like to Meetlong relationship
Favorite Musicunderground rap nd mostly everything
Favorite TV Showsgorage lopez
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,scary movies
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were Raisedorange
Others Noticethat i have nice eyes
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat park
Anibal Veras , 28, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Favorite Musicany kind, JZ
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksYes
Where You Were Raisedat Dom .Rep.
Others Noticefrendly....
jose , 24, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/Talentsi am a tattoo artist,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork but love to go out n enjoy my self while can b 4 settleling down,
Life Goalsalot of good things,
sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About MeMY KIDS MAKE ME SPECIAL.
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE TRUTHFUL
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Where You Were RaisedNederland, Texas
Others NoticeMY SMILE
joel , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating Statusposting it drinking a pisto
More About Mei dont think nothing make me special am a firme vato to kick it with an i show u a good as time a nigth u wont forget
Who I Would Like to Meetanything really just to be faith full an take care of my kids
Favorite MoviesScarface, Friday 4
Where You Were Raisedcochela ca
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a firme tiempo

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages