Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 24, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeIm a son of god and nothing i do is because of someone else....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead....
Political Affiliationblank...
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart....etc
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAnything worth watching im not a tv watching person...
Favorite MoviesBlank....
Favorite BooksStores from my android app "Kindle" and etc....
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont Tx
Others NoticeThe head on my shoulder...
Favorite FoodMexican,mexican.....mexican.......food and dessert strawberrys dip in chocolate and red velvet cake etc....
Favorite PlacesHas the be a fun place to go i dont like to sit......
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing being stress free or maybe at a club....
Life GoalsBlank.....
christian hurtado , 35, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm from Peru ,I'm a funny men no drama ,always some things to do I'm divorce since 2010,and I'm looking for my soul mate;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix and paint cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest woman, funny no drama ready for a partner
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesAction, and funny movies
Where You Were RaisedLima-Peru south America
Favorite FoodPeruvian an Thailand food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia o Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive every minute enjoy life is short
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm easy going I'm very trustworthy don't cheat or lie. I love kids. I'm quite at times but I get over it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax play video games spend time with family
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart doesn't lie or cheat faithful and loves me for me
Favorite MusicAnything that has a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsNcis leverage. Supernateral.
Favorite MoviesAction comedy mysterious
Favorite BooksMen's health magazine
Where You Were Raisedmcalester Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food and Italian food
Favorite PlacesThe ocean and the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends sometimes at work or home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be all that I can be
maria , 46, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Meim nice person an i like things the right way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and spend time whit family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving
Favorite Musiccelin dion
Favorite TV Showsreba
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Bookspoems
Favorite Fooditalin
Favorite Placestx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto fine my soul and be a best mom for my childrens
Jorge , 20, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Memy family i care about and i always put them first and ill treat u like u wanna be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and basketball, Auto body, movie
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5, Ted, The Vow, BATMAN - The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedmontrose colorado
Others Noticemy smile and how i cam make u laugh
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesDenver colorado, and six fags
Friday or Saturday Nights Icursing it or at the house
Life Goalsbe a mechanic and be a good father when im older
okcchico75 , 32, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Megreat guy...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring sexy loyal funny
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedCosta Rica
Others Noticefun and easy going
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsbe a good role model
sandra , 25, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm a very honest person i can be funny too!! i got a good sense of humor! i love to dance, learn new things im also a very good cook!lol!! well thats just somethin about me if you wanna know more just ask!! No players please!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, i love boxing, basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i love a tall man fosho! if your under 5'7 im sorry! lol he has to be an honest person, a good lover i dont need a player now! He has to know how to treat a lady...Ive never been in a serious relationship or longterm. well anyways........
Favorite Musici like a lil bit of every thing
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men,jersey shore
Favorite MoviesI love scary movies and comedy
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticelips "lol"
Favorite FoodChinese food and Mexican food too!!
Favorite Placessomewhere relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever comes up!
Life Goalstoo many!!
Secretcant tell you then it wont be a secret anymore!
guadalupe , 25, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTener Una Bonita Amistad, ME MUSTA MUCHO IR ALOS LAGOS, fulbool, Basquetbol
Political AffiliationPUES QUE PUEDO DESIR EN NADIE SE PUEDE CONFIAR (TODOS SON IGUALE PROMETEN Y PROMETEN Y NADIE CUMPLE)
Favorite MusicWisin & Yandel, Conjunto Atardecer, El Trono de Mexico, Bachata Aventura
Favorite MoviesГарри Поттер и Дары Смерти: часть 2, Toy Story, Avatar, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksLas Leyendas
Favorite QuotesUN PARQUE IR AL CINE O TOMAR UN HELADO O IR A CENAR
Where You Were RaisedMexico City, Mexico
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmexican restaurantes
juan carlos pineda , 53, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park
Political Affiliationi dont have any
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Shows//
Favorite Moviesany good movie
Favorite BooksAction and Adventure
Favorite Quotes??????
Where You Were Raised????
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsdance salsa
Favorite Foodchasse cake
Favorite Placesmy kitchen
Subjects You Think About?????
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies and good food
Life Goalsgood relation and a good friends
Secretnot secrets
rensely , 35, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statushello everyone.how yall doin this mornin hope we all gonna have a beautiful shine day today.
More About MeI like to have fun but not like drinking or drugs or smoke I like to go dance sometimes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to clean up and cooking
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI need partner now
Favorite Musicromantic one
Favorite TV ShowsIt doesnt matter
Favorite Moviesaction movie
Favorite Booksthe latest or new magazine
Where You Were Raisedhawaii honolulu
Others Noticenothing
Favorite FoodI like choclate the most and food i like italian food
Favorite PlacesI think in hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust ask me.
Life GoalsI dont know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages