Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newburgh, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Newburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nino , 67, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
More About MeIm a simple person..who like to enjoy every moment of my life..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPolĂ­tica
Who I Would Like to Meetto be there own person..inteligent..active..elegant..faithfull
Favorite MusicSoft Romantic Music
Favorite TV Showsall sports
Favorite Moviescomedy..action
Favorite Booksaventuras
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesEurope..Barcelona
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a friends house..in sommers in a river front
Life Goalsenjoy life all the time..hope health free
NEIL , 55, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
Favorite Musicm. bolton, m. mcdonald
Favorite Booksny times
Favorite Foodseafood
LIGUE06 , 52, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Placesmontains, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, dancing,
Life Goalsbe safe
Arthur , 29, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
benirlda , 70, Female seeking Male, Newburgh, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Travel and Family
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisednew york city-murray hill, gramercy and chelsea
Skills/Talentscooking, needlecraft,dancing
Favorite Foodlatin food
Favorite PlacesGreece, Turkey, Puerto Rico, Paris, All Caribean Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children, my job, my future and my health
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, casino, political or social dinner or banquet
dean , 52, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
More About MeI am someone who likes to laugh and make others laugh. I am sincere and honest. I consider myself a romantic in every sense of the word. I also have compassion for those who are not as fortunate and always am there to help.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to laugh, would enjoy going out or staying in and cooking, a nice bottle of wine and conversation. Some one who enjoys my company and is not afraid to show affection. A partner for life to share the ups and downs and is prepared to stay for the long haul. A person who gives me all and can accept all I have to give.
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeI am Italian so they notice that right off the bat. Dark skin dark eyes
Favorite FoodItalian any thing cause I grew up on it.
Favorite PlacesI have traveled extensively, but new York city is my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or home with the game on or in the gym
Life GoalsRetire enjoy life and share my heart, and soul with that special someone.
Alan , 26, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Two and a Half Man, Dancing With The Stars, America Got Talent, Walking dead fans, The Voice
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Where You Were Raisedpuebla,Mexico
ron , 38, Male seeking Female, Newburgh, NY
More About MeIn the morning or at night i have to call the one i will be with to make sure she is all right...To make her feel her man is there.Tell her all my project for our future and make her feel happy...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is the key... Someone who's ready to have a serious relationship...
Where You Were Raisedmiami,fl
Others Noticehonesty,independent,open mind...
Favorite Foodfish and salad
Favorite PlacesTGI Friday
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,movie,restaurant...
Life Goalsto find the right woman who can make me happy...
pja , 34, Male seeking Male, Newburgh, NY
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicdont matter
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCuando Lo Que Dios Hace No Tiene Sentido
Favorite Quotesanything
Where You Were Raisednewyork
Others Noticecuz of the way im i think im very prespective abot so u tell me
Skills/Talentsi dont have manny
Favorite Fooditalian greek and mex
Favorite Placesto the beach bars and clubing
Subjects You Think Aboutme me me me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iether at the club or bar or just relaxing at home
Life Goalsbcumm millionare lol yeah riht
Secreti tell u if u tell me
yolanda , 42, Female seeking Male, Newburgh, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead listen to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicKeyshia cole mary j nelly kelly rowland kandi kelly clarson pink k. Mitchelle
Favorite TV ShowsI love lucy scareface law order jersey shore mobwives
Favorite MoviesBoth
Favorite BooksG spot
Where You Were Raisednews burgh
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesTorches. Alaska I love to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo take care of my mom and teach my kids tht right way in life easy to be bad

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages