Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manhattan, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Manhattan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luilu , 36, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying pool, baseball, football, basketball.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, NCIS, Supernatural, 24, Scrubs, Simpsons, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesTaken, Iron Man, Hustler, Matrix, Office Space,
George , 36, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spending time with my friends and family. If there is anytime left just unwinding to relax.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a good honest woman who believes in family values and has a good heart.
Favorite Bookswar and peace
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodi like different types of foods so I cant really say i have a favorite.
Favorite Placesi like going to different types of resturants to try new cusine. For vacation any were that is fun and relaxing but the caribbean is my favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood i could be at doing anything that is fun.
Life GoalsTo go back to college and completing my chemical engineering degree and achieve my goal in life to finding a special woman to marry and be with for the rest of my life.
LES , 44, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusCariñoso, tierno y travieso! ;-)
More About MeI am a happy positive person who enjoys life and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Dance, Event planning, DJing, Radio, Business, Hispanic American Leadership Organization, Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers, Multicultural Student Honor Society, Music, Dancing, Barça, Soccer, “He’s not perfect. You aren’t either, and the two of you will never be perfect. But if he can make you laugh at least once, causes you to think twice, and if he admits to being human and making mistakes, hold on to him and give him the most you can.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sincere and positive, mature enough to balance fun, responsibilities, work and home.
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, FRIENDS (TV Show), Mazinger, Tosh.0, Family Guy, Married... with Children, My Family
Favorite MoviesCasino, Heat, Goodfellas, The Godfather, Scarface™, Breakin', Clint Eastwood, Brian de Palma, Martin Scorcese, George Lucas, Raging Bull, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksGabriel García Márquez
Favorite Quotes"One can live magnificently in this world if one knows how to work and how to love." Leo Tolstoy, 1856
Where You Were RaisedSan Salvador, EL Salvador
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodAsian, Italian, Latin American
Favorite PlacesMiami, Los Angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club dancing or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTravel to Europe.
Sandra , 29, Female seeking Male, Manhattan, KS
Others NoticeI want to practice my English and have lots of friends!!!
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
More About MeBlah blah blah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork...very little spare time, mostly kids or movies, zoo, parks etc
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBlah blah blah
Favorite MusicDave matthews band, jack johnson
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity rehab, kardashians, archer, intervention, tosh.o
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodCalzones
Favorite PlacesMovie theatre, walking, visiting family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsMasters degree, get back into insurance industry
memomejiany , 43, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMix music !
stephen , 23, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
More About Meask me and ill tell you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a straight up adrenaline rush
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality mainly
Favorite Musicrap rock pop and country
Favorite TV Showsany and ll really if i havent seen one then ill watch it if told
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksjohn grisham books and i am number 4
Favorite Foodspaghetti, pizza and sushi
Favorite Placesanything that is new i love new things and new people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun downtown with friends and making the best of it
Life Goalsi want to just enjoy my life and live it to the fullest
jackmax , 49, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Smile
joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Dating Statusim funny love to see people happy at all times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies is music writing poems going to the movies i like to go clubbing salsa dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is salsa, reggaeton, reggae ,hiphop house freestyle
Favorite TV Showsevery1 love raymond house of payne meet the browns two and a half men
Favorite Moviesscarface heat godfather casino
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Quotessay hello to my little friend
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi could sing
Favorite Foodrice n chicken baked chicken w/ rice n beans
Favorite Placesmay be brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy life goes is to meet that special women n have a family and to open my record label
Eddie , 20, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work out, talk business, make money. Travel and have fun , Money, Football, Fitness, Movies
Favorite Musicrnb
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeI am business minded and i'm an entrepreneur

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages