Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, Spain » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Madrid, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenn valencia bituin , 31, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mewhy dont you try me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy girls
Favorite MusicRnB and a verity
Favorite MoviesXxx ( puro porno )
Where You Were Raisedflag raising
Others Noticecool
Favorite Foodsisig at red horse
Favorite Placesbedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed
Life Goalsgoal tending
Flavia , 33, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Favorite MusicThievery Corporation, Morcheeba, Massive Attack, Jamiroquai, Jovanotti, Daniele Silvestri, Manu Chao
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Mad Men, New Girl
Favorite Moviesindependent
Favorite BooksToo Much Happiness, Gone Girl , ZeroZeroZero, Outliers
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodPizza
Godstime , 41, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
domingo , 63, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Where You Were Raisedmadrid
Others Noticelove
stix , 36, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Memost of the people that knows me say that i´m"uncommon"....i think they mean it in a good way....not so sure sometimes.nbut truth is i like to be the way i´m,no matter if others like it or not
Political Affiliationi trust in myself.....becouse it´s hard to find someone out there whose opinions would match mines
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny, clever, relaxed and independent,someone who knows what she want and where she goes
Where You Were Raisedmadrid
Others Noticemy green eyes....and the silly things i sometimes say
Favorite Foodlife is better with sugar.....ALWAYS!!!
Favorite Placesdon´t have a place that i could say it´s my"favourite" to be honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually, sharing a beer with my friends.....or doing absolutely nothing at home if the week was hard enough
Life Goalsi´d like to live a good life...family ...and whatever the destiny have for me
Mikael46 , 31, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThai Boxing Tennis Salsa Bachata Travelling
Favorite MusicHouse,,R&B,Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Apprentice
Favorite MoviesBraveheart Scarface La vita e' bella
Where You Were RaisedItaly
lopz , 60, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mei am honst
Political Affiliationl dont have
Favorite MusicDon Meon
Favorite TV ShowsHola Señor Thompson
Favorite MoviesGriff The Invisible
Favorite BooksEoin Colfer
Others NoticeIm a versatile gentleman. My hobbies are working out, bowling, shooting pool, beach walking, and volunteering
Favorite Foodi dont have favorite food i like to eat.
Favorite Placesto churche
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
philip , 39, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mei am a very good looking person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoolball
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking woman with senc of human
Favorite MusicBluse
Favorite TV ShowsPrograma Auto Motor
Favorite Moviesafrican movies
Favorite Booksnew paper
Where You Were Raisedmadrid
Others Noticei love in my heart
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescilima
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsmeeting my love here
helena , 31, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Dating StatusHelena-seeking-4true-Love
More About Mel am a very quiet woman, responsible, respectful, Patient, Honest, Trustworthy, Hardworking, generous, caring, lovely, kind and nice. l am a very romantic woman and l like good sex, And l respect and honor my relationship alot , l hate cheating and dishonesty.
Political AffiliationNone of the above
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Hip & R&B, movie file
Favorite TV ShowsSport Express, sport game
Favorite MoviesBest Childhood Memory-U Fall Sleep on Sofa and Magically Wake up on ur Bed, Good Advice
Favorite BooksPoem, Bible, The Book and the Brotherhood
Favorite Quotesyou're going to have to try and find a way of not expressing every feeling that you have, every moment that you have them.
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others NoticeNone of the above
Skills/TalentsI am intelligent. nI am creative. nI am honest.
Favorite Foodi eat all food
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at home, saturday at home and at church service
Life Goalstrue love
SecretNone
Yago , 28, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Dating Status----
More About MeNo Smoker boy ; ---------------------

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages