Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liverpool, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Liverpool, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rose , 51, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
Dating StatusLikes to Laugh and have Fun!
More About MeEvery day is a gift! I count my blessings and look to make others laugh as well as myself. I love all things Italian and vacationing to any beautiful beach. I hope to visit Italy one day. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and her husband and can't wait to be a grandmother one day.
Political AffiliationDepends
Who I Would Like to MeetI would hope for friendship and chemistry, a great sense of humor and personality. A good head on his shoulders including good use of common sense - also a good moral compass.
Favorite Music70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, Mike and Molly, Modern Family
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool, NY
Others Noticenice eyes and fun personality
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesPretty Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking memories and sharing laughs with family and/or friends.
Life GoalsTo be healthy and happy
SecretI'm a walking tell-all!
Rose , 51, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
More About MeI am blessed with awesome family and an abundance of friends. I am special in that I love to laugh and have fun and make others laugh. I'm a shaker and mover and people appreciate my genuine honesty, kindness and wisdom.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting, crocheting, quilting, cross stitch, landscaping, home improvement projects, crafts
Political AffiliationDepends
Who I Would Like to MeetA great personality and sense of humor. Must be honest, kind, wise and have excellent values. Being Italian is a plus!
Favorite MusicMostly 70's, 80's, party music, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly, Revenge, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, Saturday Night Live
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite BooksConsumer Reports, Nicholas Sparks, Sunday Paper, Romance Novel
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool
Others Noticenice eyes, personality and sense of humor
Skills/Talents*see hobbies/interests/activities
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOuter Banks (NC), Any Beach, Italy,
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is my next project going to be? travel, hobby or party?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends having fun!
Life GoalsBecome a young grandmother, travel, make a difference in the lives of people I care about.
SecretI'm an open book
michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Others Noticenot sure haha
Destinee , 20, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
shaun , 30, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Dating Status,unpredictable n exciting
More About Meim very outgoing with a good sense of humour , always up 4 a laugh ,dnt take life too seriously, i am a man with many talents,behind that im fun, intellegant very ambitious. very kind and caring and know how to look after a woman..and know wat a woman wants and needs.. i have a good heart and always put others before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Aspects of Sport, gymnasuim, Running and Swimming, Travelling and Chillin, Holidays, Wining and Dining, fairgrounds, Concerts and Movies, Living and Enjoying Life, Happiness, Romantic Walks on the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality ,outgoing , dnt take things to seriously. good looking and good sense of humour up 4 a g.t. someone who is ambitious and dwn to earth
Favorite MusicDrake, Luther Vandross, Supremes, Lil Wayne, Donnell Jones, House de la Funk, Giggs, Jamie Foxx, R Kelly, Usher, NeYo, Rhianna, Trey Songz, Ed Sheeran, reggae, Boyz II Men, 112
Favorite TV ShowsRussell Howard's Good News
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Running Scared, Me Myself & Irene, The Ladies Man, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, Dead Presidents, Reservoir Dogs, Showgirls, Green Street, GREEN STREET 2: STAND YOUR GROUND, Dead Mans Shoes, Sex and Death 101, Get Him to the Greek, Trainspotting
Favorite BooksCharles Bronson, Mens Health and Fitness, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, Assassins, The Krays
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Placesdubai,egypt,newyork, frankie n bennys , hot wok quality chinese food. indian cuisine .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout an about here there and everywhere
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Dating StatusRomantic
More About MeIt's hard to describe myself but I'm easy going, fun, love to laugh, write poetry, play guitar, sing, play video games, work, go out with friends once in awhile, I love many other things please ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, bowling, music, and many more
Political AffiliationI don't belong to any
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet my one true love and for celberties I would love to meet Jenifer Aniston
Favorite MusicMetal, classic rock, hard rock, and country
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0, CSI: Miami, Miracle Man, Terra Nova (TV Series), MythBusters, Sons of Guns
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedSame place for the past 20 years
Others NoticeMy smile and laugh cause I'm always smiling
Skills/TalentsCooking, baking, bowling, singing, writting poetry, and playing guitar
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesAny place new
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working or the bowling ally
Life GoalsTo own my own resturant
SecretIf I told my secret it wouldn't be a secret :)
peter corbalan , 26, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, AU
Favorite Musicr n b rap
Favorite TV Showsncis
Lydia , 37, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
More About MeI'm a outgoing and caring person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and Fitness
Favorite MusicGreenDay
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Dancing With The Stars, American Idol
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Karate Kid
Favorite Booksfirthy shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, NY
Others NoticeMy long legs
Favorite FoodItalian Food, pizza
Favorite PlacesDelmonicos, Tully's
Ken , 55, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI like to think that I am a kind and caring type of bloke ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks and Great Talks
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humour and fun
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesStephen King
Where You Were RaisedSt Helens, Merseyside
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesIbiza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out socialising
Life GoalsTo live life to the full
James Hess , 44, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Dating Statusman of my word bound by my word
More About Mecool openminded man sexy strong smart sweet caring sweet man of my word a gent wild at heart fun to know great sense of humor sincere no mind games responsible pay all my bills hard working man head strong I am at my best when things are at there worst I survive anything bad that happens to me I bounce back no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love ford mustangs and muscle cars fast cars love Nascar Nfl Foot ball I like chopper motor cycles harley davidson motorcycles pro wrestling wwe universe my favorite wrestler is the undertaker my favorite Nascar driver is dale jr. and I love wolves and eagles I love sunset beaches and summer season
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy sweet assertive kind no mind games knows what she wants in a man and is not afraid to go after him take a risk say yes run hot and stay that way to many women run hot than run cold I hate that some one who will care about me and love me for me must have a sense of humor openminded just for starters
Favorite MusicAll kinds of rock and heavy metal and pop music
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Movieshorror comedy action and scifi
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite QuotesReally Really seriously come on
Where You Were RaisedNorth Syracuse
Skills/Talentsprinting photography writing poetry computer skills desktop publishing I fix things that are broken problem solver
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster Ilove chocolate
Favorite Placesa bay thousand islands white sand beaches in florida I want to go to california
Life Goalslive in a area i am happy with and be with good money well off to do what i want to do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages