Online Speed Dating » Singles in Las Vegas, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Las Vegas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Juanqui , 46, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeTener la pareja para compartir mi vida.
Political AffiliationNo tengo.
Who I Would Like to MeetPositiva, trabajadora, alegre, romantic, bailadora, conversadora.
Where You Were RaisedPersona positiva, alegre, emprendedora, de buenos sentimientos, bailadora.
Others NoticeSoy romantic, bailador, muy trabajador. Positivo.
Favorite FoodTipica Cubana, chocolates.
Favorite PlacesDiscotecas, tiendas, casinos.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn la casa, discoteca, casinos.
Life GoalsSer feliz, trabajar para tener toda la vida material y emocional estabilizada, encontrar la mujer que comparta mi vida para juntos darnos mutuamente la fuerza necesaria para vivir.
delia , 56, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusThe cake is baked-looking for the frosting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, listen to music, watch movies, comedy, war or jail movies.
Who I Would Like to Meeta smart intellectual man who is not into drugs and is not abusive in any way, shape or form and who is not an everyday beer drinker.
Favorite Musicoldies, cumbias, salsa
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, friends, sex in the city
Favorite QuotesLife isn't tied with a bow, but it's still a gift.
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, TX
Others Noticemy loyalty
Favorite FoodI never say no to ice cream
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home until I meet some friends
Life GoalsTo continue learning and thinking of returning to school for a second master's degree in Social work.
maria , 48, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the casinos,dancing,hanging out with my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who like to have a good time,funny and someone who don't cheat.
Favorite Musicmexican/r & b
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmonterey,ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Josse , 47, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNot app
Favorite BooksN a.
Where You Were Raisedsouth america
Others NoticePositive attitude.
Favorite PlacesLocal places.
shane , 28, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NM
More About Mei like to about anything to stay busy n have fun as much as i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to work with my hands and be outdoors
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetcool dont worry alot about anything and always happy
Favorite Musicdont have any
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist, CSI, america's got talent
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedMora N.M
Favorite Fooddont have a favorite like it all
Favorite Placesamsterdamn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home trying to find something to do
Life Goalsto become an electrician or plumber or carpenter
Laura , 35, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI'm an independent beautiful woman that has her own place and her own rules. In life and in my home I like to be in control.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganize and rearrange my house
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who loves and respects his mother always must also do the same for his woman
Favorite MusicJason mraz
Favorite TV Shows2 in a half men
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesCasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home unless I'm at the strip
Life GoalsTo one day find the one I'll Marry and myself settled in our own home by a lake in the country
sally , 56, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
More About Mesensitive, enjoy volunteer services at non-profit org serving less fortunate, a believer.....humble and kind.....funny...!
Political AffiliationDemocrat Canvasser 2006, enjoy listening to Politics how it goes....took some classes as MPA student but did not finish
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect woman and accept who i am as i am, unconditional friendship and partner.....a believer....Catholic or Christian....nature and music lover...
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Favorite MoviesLife Stinks and My cousin Vinny, funny
Favorite QuotesPsalm 91:4nnNew International Version (NIV)nn4 He will cover you with his feathers,n and under his wings you will find refuge;n his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticefriendly, easy to get along with, catholic, music minded especially 70's and 80's, love to dance, and enjoy nature....
Skills/Talentssinging, dancing, and basic guitar
Favorite FoodSeafood...
Favorite PlacesResorts and Seafood Restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics and Healthcare
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing with friends...then, going to Restaurants....or different places..for sight seeing
Life GoalsFinish my Grad studies, get a nice job!
Secretnone
angel74U , 40, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeEverybody is special in some way . You whant find out you Get to know me. Im not Mr perfect... But a Selfcenter honest funny Drama free and no Bs guy Maybe Ill marrige you or maybe Ill became one of your best Friends... Maybe Im special because I get to know you
Political Affiliationdont care I should but lest leaved like that
Who I Would Like to Meetsecure, romantic,honest,understanding sexy maybe kinky a little ...some one with the feets on the ground . That"s it Not to much asking other then that... Dont care if she is big small w/glasse with out glasses , with make up or with out make up
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, FRIENDS (TV Show), Gorege lopez, espm
Favorite MoviesSuspense, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movie, War, Mafia!, Comedy, Science-Fiction
Where You Were Raisedall over 2 countrys
Others Noticesence of hummor
Favorite FoodLOve Mexican food chinees and pizza Strawbery with chocolate are my weekness and Mangos love mangos small big all kinds
Favorite Placescinema, bar ,nigth club , mall, walking on the strip and sometimes a in the park when i got time , not often but you know
Life GoalsMy goals are Be a good divorce father. finish my on hold proyects and enjoy life the best I can ,
Teddy , 39, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeHello Im a gentle Teddy Bear who Loves to meet new friends and chat or network...I'm a Navy Vet who served onboard the USS INDEPENDENCE based in Yokosuka, Japan...I only served 4 years in the Navy but I lived in Japan for 11 years...Im 38 yrs old and single with no kids nor drama...If youre a Intelligiant woman please chat with me my number is...
Who I Would Like to MeetSMART, CHARMING, NATURAL BEAUTY, EASY GOING, TRUSTFUL, LOVING, CARING...
Where You Were RaisedTulare,CA
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes...
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers Yummy...
Favorite PlacesL.A., Tokyo, Japan, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Chillin...
Life GoalsTo Start my Clothing Line in2013...
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusIndustrious seeker
More About MeI own a small business and an apartment building, have a good reputation, fit and healthy. It's time to have some fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfly airplanes on the computer, play guitar and harmonica, visit museums and local lounge shows.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, integrity, energetic, dependable, trustworthy, and other-directed are characteristics I most seek. We have to work together as a team to earn modest honest income. Other-directedness is valuable. When others value our work, we keep working.
Favorite Musicbritish invasion, blues, and scratch strings chamber music; Mozart, Rossini, Vivaldi., British invasion, blues, bluegrass, scratchy strings chamber music, Mozart, Rossini, Vivaldi
Favorite TV Showsnews, stockmarket, baseball
Favorite MoviesMovies Based on True Stories Database
Favorite BooksObama's Wars, by Bob Woodward
Favorite QuotesLet the market decide.
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, Nevada
Others NoticeWell groomed, good appearance, fit.
Skills/Talentsguitar and harmonica player, 32 hours in a C172
Favorite FoodStrawberries with blueberries with dark chocolate bits thrown in.
Favorite PlacesLondon, England; any deep dark forest; any swimming hole; Riccardo's at Flamingo and Decatur.
Subjects You Think AboutWill I make it to the bank before they close?
Friday or Saturday Nights IVegas, baby!
Life GoalsMy life time goal is to find a warm, willing woman for my mate that will manage me, the business, and the tenants. I've already accomplished everything I'll ever accomplish, and so far so good. But I ain't got you.
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages