Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mia_C12 , 21, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm a pretty fun person, like to laugh and smile a lot. Joke around wayyyy too much. I study a lot, work a lot- love making friends. I'm a morning person- that should tell you everything. Very active, good with children, love animals and nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Drawing, Dancing, Acrobatic Yoga, Texas A&M Football
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will be older, mature and can put up with my joking, but also demanding life. I have two jobs and bartend on the side, I have school and school work- it's all for my future goals, but that's my current life and I want someone who can work with that and help me feel less stressed instead of more stressed.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Luke Bryan, tim magraw
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Lonely Crowd by Riesman, Wuthering Heights (Emily Bronte)
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile haha
Favorite FoodI love Chocolate Mousse, but hate chocolate. Love Cheesecake. Love anything sweet pretty much!
Favorite PlacesI love Costa Rica. I'd love to go to Germany some day. Local Restaurant: Peli Peli - South African food!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a bartender, most likely working! If not, then out dancing or drinking somewhere! Occasionally I'll go camping all weekend or stay in and watch a movie, eat take-out or pizza with wine.
Life GoalsI plan on graduating soon! I want to go on to law school after this and hopefully do something with law, if I can't get the funds for law school immediately then I'll probably teach secondary school or kindergarten.
Carmen , 49, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
D8a8323298452 , 45, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusIn search of......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she may be okay with her sexuality, no drama in her life, love animals and children...
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Houston raised in San Mateo, California til the age of 18 moved back to Houston
Others Noticethe first thing people notice is my personality before noticing the way I walk, I enjoy the company of others no need for perfection, just the plain honest truth...
Favorite Foodfavorite Lasagna, chef's salad, cheesecake strawberry
Favorite PlacesFiji or panama
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE , LOVE, KIDS, AND HAPPINESS
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub, if not at home with kids watchn a good movie.........
Life Goalsgoals are to prevail
amador , 62, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksCarlos Castaneda
Favorite Quotesfrom my dad. Son consider the day lost if you don't catch Hell about somthing
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others Noticelook's
Skills/Talentsaverything.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesMexico
Subjects You Think Aboutthe real World. return to the U.S.A from veteran returning from over sea's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou will most likely find me at home drinking a cold beer are a glass of wine
Life GoalsTo do things to help others that are in need of real help.
Secretno fear.
raudel , 34, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statushello ladies..
More About MeNot too fond of letting people know too much about me from the start.. U make yourself vulnerable that way. Make it interesting.. But here we go i guess....
Political Affiliationomg
Who I Would Like to Meetfor them to be passed the bullshitting stage. and please dont try to be somebody that youre not>> theres nothing better than the original>>>>
Favorite TV ShowsI want an 'In Living Color' Reunion Special
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesit's not what we say but what we do do that defines us
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX
Others Noticemy salt n pepper hair at 32 :)
Skills/Talentshit me up and you'll find out
Favorite FoodCARNE ASADA (barbeque in english)
Favorite Placesmy bed.. especially when i have to go to work
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Idumb question
Life Goalsto finally finish this form
Secreti see dead people
jose , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Kids
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Operation: Repo
Favorite Bookstha bible
Where You Were RaisedHouston T.X.
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite Foodeverything i am not picky
Favorite PlacesChipolte
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and family
Joshua , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Me"I am a fun-loving, compassionate, free-hearted gentleman, 20 1/2 years of age, looking for someone real, and down-to-earth. I like rap, hip-hop, country, gospel and the blues. I've been singing the blues since my last relationship ended, and I'm looking for someone to kiss those blues away. I am compact in stature, but big in heart. I want to someday marry that special someone and become a family man, spending the rest of my days in paradise with the woman I love. God completes me, but I just need Him to send me one of His beautiful angels to fill this tremendous void in this life of mine. I know that angel is out there somewhere. Are you she?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am one of the top people in my community to help everybody out.
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl with a good head on her shoulders who doesn't mind being smarter than me.
Favorite Musicskrillix, linkin park, b.b. king, whitney houston, the jackson 5, brian mcknight, lil wayne, Bun b, big moe, tupac shakur, biggie smalls, santana, mariah carey
Favorite TV Showshouse, bones csi's, ncis los angelas, supernatural, the simpsons, robot chicken, Scooby doo, marvel, futerama, ghostbusters, X-men.
Favorite MoviesMarvel Avengers, Spiderman, GHOSTRIDER, Rundown, gameplan, the scorpin king, Bad Boys triliogy,
Favorite Quotes"We ride together, We die together, BAD BOYS 4 Life."
Others Noticenice and sweet, babyfaced, freehearted, very sensual, & a gentleman.
Skills/Talentssinging, artist, musical, makes people laugh.
Favorite Foodlasagna, burgers, oriental, country, soul food, creol, hispanic food.
Favorite PlacesHooters, mall, fishing, movies.
Subjects You Think AboutFemales, sports, friends, family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends.
Life Goalsjob, making a family, getting married , settle down, acting.
Secreti love's to play football, i love's to see wrestling, i love's to watch sports
Mario , 23, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeVery spontaneous outgoing individual who lives life to its fullest and laughs every single day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies and Listen to Music
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who high aspirations and who loves to experience the world for what it truly is and never let time slip them by
Favorite MusicJoJo (official), Selena, P!nk, Mary J. Blige, Mariah Carey, Alicia Keys, Alicia Villareal, Beyoncé, Avril Lavigne, Avant, Black Eyed Peas, Ashanti, Ashanti, Amanda Perez, Aqua, Christina Aguilera, Carrie Underwood, Ciara, Britney Spears, Celia Cruz, Brandy, Gwen Stefani, Cyndi Lauper, Janet Jackson, Jason Derulo, JLo, Ja Rule, Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, Kesha, llinkin park, Keysha Cole, Rascal Flatts, Nelly, Paula Abdul, Marina and the Diamonds, Marina and the Diamonds, Niki Minaj, Rihanna, Shakira, Taylor Swift, t.A.t.U., Rebelde, Thalia, TLC, Wham!, Lady Gaga
Favorite Movieshorror, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, WALL•E, WALL•E, Fight Club, Grown Ups, Easy A, Resident Evil Movie, Pirates of the Caribbean, Finding Nemo, The Lion King, Paranormal Activity, The Hangover, The Notebook, Love and Basketball, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, American Pie, The Little Mermaid, Ratatouille, Aladdin, Up, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Hercules, Saw, Beauty and the Beast
Favorite BooksA Deadly Game of Magic, Antigone, Antigone, The Giver, Oh, the Places You'll Go!, Of Mice and Men, A Raisin in the Sun, The Odyssey, The Odyssey, The Odyssey, The Canterbury Tales, Hamlet, Death of a Salesman, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Hatchet, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, A Wrinkle in Time, Beowulf, Romeo and Juliet, Arms and the Man, Macbeth, Cirque Du Freak Series, Cirque Du Freak Series, Cirque Du Freak Series
Favorite Quotes"but what fun could you possibly have if nobody's naked"
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Tx
Skills/TalentsCan play 6 different musical instruments
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRome, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with my Friends, work lol
Life GoalsTo finish medical school, and become an amazing pediatrician
Roger , 27, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusIt time to Party
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicALMOST ANYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedHousotn, TX
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodPANADA EXPRESS,MAMBOS,ETC
Favorite PlacesPARK,BEACH,MOVIES AND THE MARQUES
Subjects You Think AboutWHEN WILL I FIND THE ONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE
SecretN/A
nelson , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Memy jangs spirit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuidar mi negocio
Favorite Musicall music is ok
Favorite Moviesanything is ok to me
Favorite Booksa book call love
Favorite Quotesok
Others Noticeok
Skills/Talentsstay alive
Favorite Foodseafood,postre
Favorite Placessinemax,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsbe free from all bills
Secretwaiting for my blonde girl,greens eyes looking good to me i be n here expecting for.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages