Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
star , 31, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisednewyork city
Nick , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeOutgoing,bad boy some times,prankster sometimes,enjoy being around people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLately,cook and eat
Political AffiliationThey all seem to be crooks so what does it matter
Who I Would Like to MeetNice looking,funny,sexy,and good work ethic
Favorite MusicCountry,Pop[,Fock n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesDrama,Mystery,Adventure
Favorite BooksCherokee Cronicle
Where You Were RaisedUpstate SC
Others NoticeBrown eyes and hair
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesThe coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo take care of my family, be at peace with with myself, and enjoy my work.
nick aguirre , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Mestrive to make other peoples lives more easier or better wich ever the case may be!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking happy a lovely and beautiful women!
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will give each other the chance to grow be wat ever they can be!
Favorite Musicr b rap country world
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction/some romance
Favorite Booksdating
Favorite Foodexploring diff foods from all over!
Favorite Placesflorida, with a lovely women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or with friends
Life Goalsbecoming rich oneday, with a happy family
Michael , 23, Male seeking Male, Greenville, OH
More About Meask me why im special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story on FX
Favorite MoviesRomance, thriller
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisedask me
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes :)
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesanything new
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if I dont feel like going out or with some friends hanging out
Life Goalsask
mexiboy , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeIm a good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies, and walking to the park
Political Affiliationno one
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they have good feelings
Favorite MusicRap, chris brown
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised here in usa
Others NoticeIm a good Guy and i am looking for friends or maby more..
Favorite FoodHot dogs, burritos
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home
Life GoalsTo be a singer
josue , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Favorite MusicAll!!!
Favorite TV ShowsIt only hurts when you laugh
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCd juarez/El paso tx
Favorite FoodItalian food
Martha Diaz , 56, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeI am a no nonsense kind of person I am looking to find the right person
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest happy person
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others NoticeMy breast
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesSF
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome listening to music
Life Goalshave a happy family
jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About Mei can sing,play piano,guitar,and drums
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to have fun without doin the same stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey got to ask
Favorite Musicdontmatter
Favorite TV Showscomedy,action,love
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesdowntown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Life Goalsbe a singer
Willie , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI'm the old fashion type who would open doors for his partner . I grew up in a good church going family I do have great values and beliefs . I'm looking for someone to be my good friend someone I can turn to when I need some company or just to talk to. I'm also wanted to meet that special someone that will make my life complete.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhase 10
Political Affiliationblah
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that I can talk with or chit chat about our thoughts and dreams
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite Moviesaction,or comedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedIn Orlando Fl.
Others Noticemy caramel complexion and my eyes
Favorite Foodmexican , chinese, steaks Itallian
Favorite Placesdaytona beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusuallly at my friends house or at home unless asked to do something different
Life Goalsfind someone that will make me happy
Mylasant , 35, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeHello!=) Welcome to my profile. I am a girl from Brazil. I'm a sensitive, caring person, who likes the simple things, being at home, but also like spending time w/ my friends and my doggies. I love more than anything dancing, especially latin music, going to the beach, swimming, laughing and hanging out with friends or partner. am a very optimistic and easy going person. No matter how bad the situation is, I always try to make the best out of it. I am a very friendly, full of energy and simple person. I love to stay active and love to travel and get to know new cultures and people. Also, I enjoy walking, working out, yoga, meditation, chatting, making new friends, reading, working, watching movies, staying home just relaxing....etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a mature man, calm, such a nice person who knows how to treat a lady, and really think we have things in commom. If you are attractive, sweet, romantic, healthy, fun, who takes care of yourself cause I do the same, with good morals, who likes dogs, kids, who values family and religion(very important to me). If you are looking for a serious relationship. If you like to talk is gonna be great, because I love it! Also please make sure you are gonna call me and let's straightforward it. I don't really like playing games so if you don't know what you want at this point, please don't bother...
Favorite Quotes"The most important thing is to enjoy life, to be happy, that's all that matters" Audrey Hepburn
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others Noticeeyes, or maybe legs but people could even say my energy.
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite FoodI love brazilian, mediterranean and italian food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately just working or watching a good movie buuut if not too tired getting ready to dance:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages