Online Speed Dating » Singles in Green Bay, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Green Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edith , 22, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
More About MeI am a fun person! I might be a bit shy at first but once i get to know a person good luck shutting me up lol i love trying new things. I always try and stay positive. I love to shop I love girly things but at the same time im not afraid to get down and dirty so to speak. I like mudding, tubeing all that fun stuff. Hmm theres so much more i could say but ill leave it at that. You can always ask if u have a question! :)
Favorite MusicI Love All Music, but my all time favorite would have to be Country! Love love it! :)
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, House M.D., LAW AND ORDER svu
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance, comedy all genres i guess lol
Favorite BooksIm currently reading 50 shades of grey.
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, Wisconsin
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells, florida, NYC, i love traveling!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm always out with friends i work and go to school all week so come the weekend im always out having fun!
Cori , 45, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusNewly SINGLE!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many hobbies to mention and I'm up for anything new anytime.
Favorite MusicAnything ROCK and I love live music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Discovery or History - I don't watch alot of TV but I do enjoy movies.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, no chick-flicks - love action/adventure
Favorite BooksAnything Michael Crichton or Clive Cussler.
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy long hair with NO grey and my eyes. Also, my height
Skills/TalentsI play piano - used to teach classical and I type 95 wpm. Plus I am pretty smart. LOL
Favorite PlacesHangin out with my buddies or listening to Johnny WAD live!!! We hang at The Bar East or Anduzzi's and The Bar West
Subjects You Think AboutCurrently in school - I think alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my roomie's schedule - either place I mentioned earlier.
Life GoalsTo be around to see my daughter get married and watch my grandson grow up.
Ricmed , 44, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedians
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out
donboy , 33, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating Statusgohard
More About Mewell for sarters im very active,humorous, litle sarcastic, and i look ten years younger than i actually am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Watch Movies, X-Box Live, Music All Kinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetindependence, sense of humor, playful sometimes. not to classy, but knows what it means to have class.
Favorite Bookspot culture
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticewhat am i mixed whit?
Favorite Placestubing on the wolf, great america, red lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or maybe downtown.
Life Goalsmy goals are to own a few pieces of land, and go into realestate.nthe way i turn up the property value is crazy.
Secreti sing in the shower
Luis Reyes , 34, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating Statusfree like the WIND
More About Mejust lookingggggggggg and see if I find some FUN
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedHonduras C.A/California
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Hondurian and American
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Dubai, Orlando
Can't Live Withoutmy cell
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daugther future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartyyyyyyyyyyy all night. every other weekend because I work
Secretonly one and if U wanna know well let me know
Teresa , 21, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusTo eat with the beasts you run with the wolves
More About MeIm really a sweet girl when it comes down to it. Most people say i'm amazing and such, but just ask me questions, im more of a listener, and then ill let you know whatever you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a drummer for two different bands, i play black ops on the ps3, and i love to go to the movies, and hang with friends
Political Affiliationi honestly could care less lol
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, honest man, who knows how to treat a girl such as me. And love me for who i am
Favorite Musicrock/heavy metal. and just about anything good
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much, i play video games when i have some free time
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy love romance and such
Favorite QuotesJust a spoonful, of Jimmy helps the whole world go round
Where You Were RaisedGreenBay, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsDrumming, drawing art work/tattoos, and working with clay.
Favorite Foodfood-not so sure, dessert definitely cherry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSt.Paul Minnesota, and Mall of America
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, softball, lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home, or at a gig
Life Goalsi want to go to college, raise a family with someone who wants to love me lots? lol
SecretNot tellin ;)
erica , 23, Female seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite BooksA Man Named Dave
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, CA
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, and all kinds of desserts
mrodriguez , 29, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Favorite TV ShowsLatina sow
juan , 33, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsthe 70's shwo
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesall places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturday
Life Goalsa good famyli
dave , 42, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes sports and likes to have fun
Where You Were Raisedreally??? does it matter??? fwiw in appleton/hortonville, wi. But I was born in Texas.
Others Noticemy sense of humor first! and then my charm....
Favorite Foodmy own recipes. hamburger based meals
Favorite Placesanywhere. I have been all over the country, and i love all places!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly coaching my kids, or out with my friends
Life Goalsto graduate from college, and get a better job for the same company that i already work for.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages