Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gainesville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Gainesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 53, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
Dating Statushi this is me being smiley
More About Mewell i like enjoying life i am old fashion when it comes to value i am a romatic person ito walk raised two step daughters, know .its just me and my mom, love to help people if i am asked to .love to take walks ,love to enjoy everyday like if tomorrow doesnt come.
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring loves to hold hands ,not affraid to show affection, for a positive person who knows life is a challenge. but so what?
Favorite MusicSalsa Caliente
Favorite Quoteskeep america safe for democracy
Where You Were RaisedBronx New York City
Others NoticeI am a happy person
Skills/Talentsi am a handy man and fix cars
Favorite Foodi like to eat no favorite
Favorite Placesive been many places a round the world as a marine , any sunset at any beach
Subjects You Think Aboutcare repair
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing at clubs or at home with my 82 year old mom listening to how life used to be . or watching good movie or reading a good book mymom has the begaining of demensha itake care of her know.
Life Goalswell i am retired by disability my life goal is to be happy and enjoy life to the fullest
Secretthe bedroom is for romance and intimacy not to watch tv.
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
More About MeI'm all around a pretty amazing guy once you give me the chance.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, FL
Others Noticeothers typically notice me for my sense of humor and ability to have a good time.
Favorite FoodI love food period, I do not have a favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful at whatever may come my way.
luis , 27, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, TX
More About MeI am nice , friendly , romantic . im looking for a true love
Favorite Musiccountry , pop , clasic, latin music ,
Favorite TV Showshistory chanel , family guy, gac ,george lopez show,
Favorite Foodmexican , sea food ,
tony , 50, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, VA
Dating StatusI'm ready
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Pool 8 Ball, Travel Around the World
Political AffiliationTell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor, common sense
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesDrama, , Comedy
Favorite BooksCereal Boxes
Favorite QuotesGive a man power and you will know his caracter
Where You Were RaisedARGENTINA
Skills/Talentscook,Italian, French,Portuguese, typical Argentinian beef
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesdepends with who, It is all about the traveling partner, with great company anywhere is best.
Subjects You Think Abouttell you personally
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiner,Dancing, at home cooking for you
Life GoalsLook back and be happy with what I see
SecretHOW ABOUT YOU BEEN MY SPECIAL SECRET;)
JUAN , 33, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go play golf or basketball in summer I like to swim & some times I stay at home to watch the tv.
Political AffiliationNo One
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV Showscrime scene investigation & national geographic
Favorite Moviesaction drama horror comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper, bible,
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Favorite FoodI like mexican food italian,and chinese food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Los Angeles,& Arizona the Gran Canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times I work weekends but I like to dance and watch moves on mi days off with my friends
SecretI got no secret
Christina , 35, Female seeking Male, Gainesville, FL
More About MeI am a very caring and understanding women. I love to help people in need, and anything that I can do to help someone Im there. I try to take my life experiences and use my knowledge to assist those who might be going through hard times. If I was to ever make it rich, I would be one of those people who would find a positive way to help those in need especially the innocent children who are unfortunate and dont have families. I love kids. I consider myself to be a great mother, friend and companion.
Political AffiliationDont have one. I think they are all full of it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for security, educated, strong, manly but sensitive. He would have to really love kids as i do, and have no serious criminal history, LOL. I mean I know that perfection doesnt exist, but I can be hopeful... He would have to be adventurous as I am and romantic at times. Not all the time but when needed.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, 48 Hours | Mystery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKey West
Others NoticeMy smile and funny personality
Favorite FoodItalian food. All of it..
Favorite Placesi love to go to sushi bars. I also really enjoy going to a quiet place especially at night so I can observe the stars in the sky. I love the mysteries of our outer world
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home studying, or at least until I get invited out..
Life GoalsI look forward to completing my schooling and taking a position in a hospital or doctors office. Also my biggest goal is to raise my children to be educated women and successful citizens in society
charly , 60, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, GA
Political Affiliationothers
Favorite MusicMarc Anthony, The Beatles
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours (show)
Favorite MoviesCantinflas, Al Pacino, Mi Familia
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Favorite QuotesDINNING OUT TO NICE RESTAURANTS
Where You Were RaisedMontevideo, Uruguay
Others NoticeMy smile and frienship
Skills/TalentsGreat driver, boating, fishing, dancer
Favorite FoodSteak and sea food
Favorite PlacesTropical Island,Key West Fla.
Subjects You Think AboutTravel to Florida !!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, restaurants, or with family members
Life GoalsAll accomplice !!!!!
Secretxxxxxx
juan , 30, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, GA
More About Mei have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Write Songs
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somebody to love me so i can do the same
Favorite Musicregeaton
Favorite BooksDont Do Much Reading
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticethat im very quiet
Favorite Foodchocolates
Favorite Placesi like outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my baby at home shes 3
Life Goalsi would like to further my education and have a family of my own
Ray , 26, Female seeking Male, Gainesville, FL
More About MeFunny outgoing 23 year old girl, with many goals in her life. Currently attending MDC.I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts and occasional drinking with friends or just staying home and watch a movie with my partner...Family is a priority, friends are an option.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, hang out with friends at a nice bar or lounge, going to concerts, watching movies at home or out.
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who is working on getting his career or already has one, who doesnt still have the mind of a 15 year old boy. is funny, outgoing not jelous or controlling. who can be trusted and honest no matter what the situation is...umm preferably one who dont smoke and can cook :) drama free man, bc im a drama free girl..
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music types.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Its always sunny in Philly, Family Guy, American Dad, GLEE.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action.
Favorite FoodItalian food...
Favorite PlacesP.F Changs, Flanigans after 9p.m, Jazz clubs.
Life GoalsLife goal would to be to have a set career, have a business or two running, have a set home and two kids that i can maintain without having to struggle.
smilez1392 , 22, Female seeking Male, Gainesville, GA
More About Meim a short funny grl dat loves to dance party nd also read books im interested in the military joining soon im really athletic nd i need a guy that can keep up with me on dat nd dat is not jelous nd is a smart guy nd kno wat he wnts in life not just a loser
Political Affiliationdnt really have one
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sweet,smart, funny, great personality, great smile, nd can have fun no matter were or doin wat nd also has to love sports nd animals
Favorite MusicI Like All Type of Music
Where You Were Raisedpanama city beach fL
Others Noticemy smile nd eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate,chinese food, italian, nd everythng except sea food
Favorite Placespanama city, japan, china europe nd other places
Life Goalsto travel to more countries

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages