Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bernard , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeNice person ready for u clean
Favorite MusicA like any
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAny new
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesWalking fishing. And eat
Ivan , 21, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Meim very out going i like to have fun im sweet caring and know how to treat people im not an asshole!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny they have to make me laugh the jealous type but not extreamly jealous to the point i cant do anything
Favorite MusicCountry, hip - hop, reggeton, BATCHATA
Favorite Movieshorror films, comedys
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim out going i like to have fun and party alot. im also very intelligent
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placessouth padre only on spring break
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party or at work most of the time
Life Goalsi want to major with a buisness managment degree and open up a car dealership and barbershop
Joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusBetter to have a good friend instead of bad boyfriend
More About MeI don't have anything special, I'm a man like any others Only I can say that I love My family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo an exercise, watch tv, walk and climb
Political AffiliationI don't have
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to know people to practice my english
Favorite MusicRomantic music, beatles, air suply, santa esmeralda, chicago, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer whatch tv series like csi, prission break, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI almost don't read the news paper
Favorite QuotesDonna Summer
Where You Were RaisedIn Mexico
Others NoticeI am short, ugly and poor but easy-going, soy chaparro, feo y pobre
Skills/TalentsTo make poems, songs and beutifull things
Favorite FoodTaquitos mexicanos
Favorite PlacesChiapas Mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutno one
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn home wwith my family watching novelas
Life Goalsworking hard and never give up and still loving all my family
francisco , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mei am shy at first. but i think i have a good sense of humor. and i can get along with most people i'm a hard working person.i take care of myself and i'm just giving this a try. if u have any questions just ask.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone caring,loving easy to get along with.and drama free.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Favorite Foodgrill catfish.
Favorite Placespuerto de acapulco seafood restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or family.
Life Goalsi want to find a good woman that will be my best friend and eventually my wife. i also want to have a family.
nana131300 , 37, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am a loyal person, good friend, I like to share with my friends and family, I am very faithful, forgive me the deception is difficult. Good dancing lol...
Political Affiliationfair
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness, love, understanding, sharing weekends together, talking with my achievements and sorrows. Seeking to have it in, boyfriend and friend
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Better Living, ellen show, CNN American Morning
Where You Were RaisedCity Ojeda Venezuela
Others Noticemy sincerity
Favorite FoodI love cake with strawberry, the Suchi, Ice cream with chocotale and strawberry
Favorite Placesvacation: Island the Aruba, Island the Margarita, Paris and Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IFlying Saucer
Life Goalsform a family for life
riconbc78 , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am very outgoing. I love to have fun. I get along with others easily. I love to laugh
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticepeople first notice my sense of humor. and my kindness
Letty , 44, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am very easy going. Love to laugh, enjoy time with family and friends. Enjoy new adventures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to live bands,bbq, movies, walks,
Favorite MusicCountry, r
Favorite TV ShowsX factor
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp pasta
rito , 48, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Who I Would Like to Meetyou if you'r real
Where You Were Raisedfort worth tx
Others Noticenever thought about it
verulho , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mepues no tengo idea
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslo k me gusta es ir a jugar el fut o el basket
Political Affiliationviva la familia
Who I Would Like to Meetno se no me he puesto a pensar
Favorite Musicme gusta la musica de tecno, pop balada, romantica de los 70' y de los 80'
Favorite TV Showsme gusta ver el fut bool y me encanta todo lo k tenga k ver con programas del dicovery del chaneel todo lo k tenga k ver con ensenansa.
Favorite Moviesme gusta ciencia ficcion accion, comedia, de la epoca de los romanos.
Favorite Booksno tengo referencia a las revistas solo a leer el periodico
Favorite Foodlo k me gusta son toda la comida de mariscos todo lo k se refiera al mar
Favorite Placesno tengo preferencia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ime gusta ir a bailar o ir al cine
Life Goalsformar una familia
Tazzie68 , 46, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusHowBadCanItBe
More About MeStrong willed single mother who has overcome several obstacles to the day and always wanting the best for my son and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing, Camping and Family Time
Political AffiliationI rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who understand and acccepts me for who I am. Not wanting me to be someone I'm not. See my beauty within me not what is seen on the outside.
Favorite MusicNew Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsTrauma: Life in the ER, First 48, Man Vs Food, Investigation Discovery, A Haunting, The Haunted
Favorite BooksSame Kind of Different as Me
Favorite Quotes"Yeah Right, But Anyway!" That's mine.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas( Corpus Christi area)
Others NoticeHow friendly and confident I am.
Skills/TalentsI can wiggle my ears.
Favorite FoodAnything chocolate!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun....JellyStone Park in Burleson with my son.
Subjects You Think AboutSchool-making certain I finish.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAuction house on Friday night and Family BBQ usually on Saturday.
Life GoalsFinish my schooling within the next 2 yrs and work at any local hospital helping people.
SecretEveryone has secrets, they just pretend it never happened. Ask and I will tell.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages