Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ismael diaz , 56, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meim an aff ectionate loving man /love to joke good heart to those who de serve it i want to live the rest of my life having sex and fun when im with someone i give all i have in a relationship.
Favorite Music70s, 80s, salsa, Bachata, Love, Country, Hip Hop
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Gangster
Where You Were Raisedjersey city new jersey
Others Noticemy face and my butt
Favorite Placespuoerto rico to the flourescent lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club orat a restaurant
Life Goalsto find me a hot sexy woman to share my life with and give her all the love and affection that i can give until the end
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statusfunny romantic italian
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite BooksNo Country for Old Men
Where You Were Raisederie, pennsylvania
Others Noticewitty
Skills/Talentsfunny witty guy, I can make you laugh all night long.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesPresque Ilse State Park and Toronto, Ontario Canada
Subjects You Think AboutFinance, world news, family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, club or restaurant
Life GoalsFind a significant other and build a life together. Move from the city to the edge of town and have a home with some acreage.
Secretno, just get to know me
Moy , 49, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
Dating StatusHonest Man
More About MeI am a sincere, honest man, with integrity and very strong moral values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the mountains, fishing, hunting, target shooting, playing softball and hiking
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and communication
Favorite MusicAll..except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, History, News
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazines
Favorite FoodSteak and Beer
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains..The Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsTo retire and travel
danny , 29, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicReggaeton
Favorite MoviesAny type
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy cheeks...lol
Mirranda , 20, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeJust ask me what you want to know and I'll answer them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Write Music, Write Poems, Play Video Game, Play My Guitar, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, nice, not horny, gentle, funny, creative, music and animal lover
Favorite Musicmetal, HEAVY METAL, Screamo, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures
Favorite Movieshorror, spiritual , Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Others Noticemy eyes, my hair, my chest, my personality, languages I can speak, what instruments I play, my hobbies, my long legs, and my curves..
Favorite FoodIt depends
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Trey , 36, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI am
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is sure of them self, ladies u all know what I mean,
Favorite Moviesnewlife
Favorite Booksall about me
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite Foodthin rib eye steak
Favorite Placeschicago my hometown
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround any night club that's poppen
Life Goalsrich
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mei have a big heart
Political Affiliationunfortunately there is a seperation between church and state
Who I Would Like to Meeti want her to care about people and want children
Favorite Musicclassical...but i can listen to anything
Favorite Moviesmovies about the lives of stars
Favorite Booksthe erie times news
Favorite Foodpork chops macaroni and cheese and peas with green jello
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere do you want me
Life Goalsfinish building my house
freddie , 40, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating StatusSINGLE ,SOLTERITO
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicLATIN MUSIC,COUNTRY.
Where You Were RaisedSAN JUAN PR.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNER AT CANELOS,MOVIES,HOME,MALL,DOGHOUSE,
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Status"Handsome Lad with a taste for quality not quantity"
More About MeI'm half Italian and half Polish... OK when people ask me what nationality I am, I reply, "PoWop". (smile) I value family, my faith, honesty and I'm not really into game playing or drama. I know that sounds cliche but I enjoy being the rock that my partner can lean on when they need to but, also I'm not like a boulder that can't be moved when it's blocking the path. I love meeting new people, travel, and experiencing places and things I have not done before.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time outdoors including hunting and fishing, golf, cycling both racing and mountain trail riding and most enjoyable are swimming workouts at the pool. I was on the Ski Patrol for 4 years but after many rescue trips to pull the crazies off the mountain, I tore ligaments in both knees and had the doc fix me up with replacement ACL's.
Political AffiliationBipartisan
Favorite Musiccountry, reggae, jazz, classic rock
Favorite TV Shows24, Burn Notice, Discovery Channel, Deadliest Catch, Swords
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Michael Crighton
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Skills/TalentsI enjoy cooking, winemaking, art, romance and most of all humor. If you can't laugh in life or at yourself at least twice a day and be thankful, have faith and value those special people in your life then something is wrong. Yea there are those times when we get down but just around the corner is a rainbow or smiling face. Corny......? yep but it works for me.
Favorite FoodAnything that is good home-cooked Italian, Mexican, or Chinese including sushi and of course pizza.
Favorite PlacesCheesecake Factory, Spaghetti Warehouse, Carrabas Italian Grille, Ruth Chris, Bones, Mongolian BBQ, PK Chang's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie, or doing home repair projects. This is such a loaded question ;O I do go to night clubs or a comedy club but I don't frequent the club scene. I'm more into a quiet dinner then a smoke-free jazz club or live band. I like many genres of music.
Life GoalsToo numerous to fit in this space!!!
SecretYep, I like antiques and really enjoy refinishing old furniture that was handcrafted. It's very theraputic to see the finished product
Danny , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeBig heart,grown man,love an respect all woman,wanna no more jus ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic producer/songwriter/promotion
Political AffiliationThere all crooked
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust,respect,loyalty
Favorite MusicCall me....eight..one..four..four..three...four..six..five..two..nine
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,comedy
Favorite Bookstext me..eight..one..four..four..three.four..six..five..two..nine
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville,fl
Others NoticeHmu not payin for a account..eight..one..four..four........three..four..six..five..two..nine
Favorite FoodTextme...eightonefourfourthreefoursixfivetwonine
Favorite PlacesFlorida beaches,lake erie,nice restaurants

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages