Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brockton, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Brockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FG0905 , 33, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating StatusFun and adventurous
More About MeI am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it’s fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious. In my free time I spend lots of time with my daughter(she doesn't live with me, but is very close by). I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I’m doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy, and would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor (Not disturbing though) all fun don't take it too seriously. That is me in a few short sentences; nothing complicated wouldn’t you agree?
Political AffiliationIm right in the Middle...so it depends on the situation.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has some of my qualities, while at the same time differening ones so that were not total robots as a pair. Basically someone who is fun, outgoing and can be spontaneous at a moment's notice.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rb, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007, The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Others NoticeMylips
Favorite FoodIt depends on the mood...but anything grilled is great
Favorite PlacesI love the West Coast of the US (Mostly California) San Francisco (Bay Area), San Diego...SouthEast US is also a must (Miami)
Friday or Saturday Nights ILatin or Hip Hop Clubs or a nice bar
Life GoalsTo be successful at whatever challenge is presented to me
Secretthat is why its called secret.
joel , 29, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating Statusdj cash
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music, hang out with family, movies,
Favorite Musichip hop , r & b , club , reggae , reggaeton, salsa , evereything!!!!!!!!nim a dj
Favorite Moviescomedy , action , fight, superhero
Where You Were Raisednew jersey and puertorico
Favorite Fooda good well cut peice of steak or salmon
Favorite Placesp.r.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboston or providence
ADP , 26, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating StatusA 2Nice Gentleman
Political Affiliationnever voted
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny honesty loyal great smile trustworty someone willing to be there 4 me thru thick and thin
Favorite MusicEminem, Bone Thugs 'N' Harmony, Linkin Park, Asking Alexandria, 112
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, DBZ, Two & a half men, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedmansfield mass
Others Noticemy tats and smile
Favorite Foodpapa ginos
Favorite Placesdave and busters
Subjects You Think About"A man must be willing to put his wife, fiance, girlfriend before himself"<3 0:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work:(
SecretA woman always looks better with her hair down:)-Alex
iveth , 35, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Favorite MusicRomeo Santos
Favorite TV ShowsMelissa and Joey
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksRomantic Novels
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodspanish food, pizza, lasagnia, ice cream etc
Favorite Placesat the beach or park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or family
christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeIm a cop, love basketball, and i love white girls.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAAU Basketball, D3 basketball, College basketball, Coach Basketball, Weight Lift, Running, sex
Who I Would Like to Meetfit/athletic/toned, blonde hair, skinny, blue eyes, just be white.
Favorite Musicreggaeton, Dancehall & Reggae Hits, capeverdean music, zouk, Kizomba, Top 40 Music, Hip & R&B, Counrtry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., Boston's Finest, Rookie Blue, Southland, Chicago code
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Bookslast man standing tragedy and triumph
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesolive garden, tgi fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsTo be a homicide detective with a law degree then become a DA for suffolk county
lucas , 34, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating Statuspeace & love
More About Mepeace & love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationrep..
Who I Would Like to Meetvery easy going person ...honest...open minder.....e.t.c...
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsIn Living Color
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNot a Book Reader
Favorite Quoteswhy is there hate in the world
Where You Were Raisedcape verdean island
Others Noticevery easy and comprehensive person
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesbermuda....e.t.c
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing...bar.....e.t.c
Life Goalsmy goals are to be ok livewise in life for good...e.t.c
Secretvery sensective
DIPHTHAELY , 21, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Where You Were RaisedIn Curacao
john santos , 42, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Where You Were Raisedusa
Mario , 21, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsMma
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite FoodMexican , italian ,and chineese
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the movies
Life GoalsBe happy and succesful
jessie , 41, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Where You Were Raisedma
Others Noticesmile, eyes, hair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages