Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baltimore, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Baltimore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 30, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About Mevery outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun
Favorite Musicanything beside heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscsi,family guy,and lot of more
Favorite Movieslove funny movies
Favorite Booksnot sure
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything lol
Favorite Placesi go with it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho know lol could be in the house or out
Barry , 22, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating Statusi'm single
More About Memy out-going- independent- alot to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrecording music and producing
Political Affiliationn/aa
Who I Would Like to Meeteverything be real
Favorite Musiclil wayne, gucci mane, young jezzy, lil boosie
Favorite TV Showsespn, bet
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodgood soul food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere chilling having fun
Life Goalsbeing successful and thanking God everyday
cristian , 31, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
diego , 31, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family or my friends.........
tony , 34, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
noemendoza , 32, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
jay , 40, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activities420
Favorite MusicRock,hip hop,
Favorite TV ShowsGlee,the office that 70's show
Favorite MoviesAction,adventure
Where You Were Raiseddominican republic
Others NoticeMy eyes ,my chest
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesDominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club
jorge , 53, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancig
Jay , 44, Male seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI am an Athletic, Masculine Blond/Blue, in-Shape/work out...seeking a Man for Friends, FuN, maybe more.rnI Enjoy a variety of Adventures, and have many Interests. I am considerate of Everyone I meet, and like to converse about a variety of current topics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like going to a getaway and Enjoy being away from the city. I also like to work on cars, my own & friends, shOOt pOOl, definitely Swimming, and several other year round outdoor Adventures.
Political AffiliationDefinitely Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner who is also considerate, who takes care of himself, and Enjoys similar activities that I do or isrninterested in new activities. I am attracted to Men of color, but this is just a preference.rnI seek a Man to share my life, my body & my World.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a variety of Music. I Majored in Music & play, sing, & compose. I like R&B, Popular, Classic, & several others.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Guys, Tyler Perry Shows, and several others.
Favorite MoviesI Enjoy a variety, but Enjoy Sci-Fi, Horror, Comedy, non-fiction, and several other types.
Favorite BooksRecently, I read the Baltimore Sunpaper's headlines. I like to stay informed about the conditions of my city, state, country, & the World.
Favorite FoodI recently tried Baked Coconut Shrimp. MMMMmmmmmm!
Favorite PlacesMy All-time favorite place to go is Lake Raven's Goosefeather Island. I swim there!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II like going to Clubs, restaurant, enjoy dining out(or in), shoot some pool, dance to my favorite songs, and Enjoy the company of a fine gentleman.
Life GoalsI wish to obtain my Masters if Special Education, become a stand-up comedian, have a Million selling song on the radio, visit places I have never been, and be the first teacher on the Moon & Mars.
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am a loving caring honest and faithful man I was raised with a good Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.I still maintains this value wherever I go. Am a very respectful and humble person, I'm very friendly,open minded and straight forward in life,loving and caring person who knows how to take very good care of a woman especially giving her sense of belonging in everything I do in life. I am very quiet at first but I warm up quickly, Communication is VERY important to me. I love pet Animals a lots especially dogs and cats
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political AffiliationSweet
Favorite MusicRocK & MetaL house
Favorite TV ShowsTh Wrong One
Favorite MoviesJoker
Favorite BooksBible ,Td Jakes bookon strength for every moment,
Favorite QuotesAction
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeHandsome
Skills/Talentsfootball and singing
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite PlacesMovie
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing club
Life GoalsGreat Future
Secretim Just me

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages