Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mayra , 34, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI'm bilingual. I can read and write in Spanish. My parents are from Mexico but I was raised here. Jesse married once but the marriage wE wrong from the beganni.g so no surprise we divoorced.I have been divorced 6 years really finding myself and now I know what I want and don't want so I'm in a good place to look for a partner. I'm looming to sets down down with an honest person.That's one thing about about me I am eevery upfront not rude but others might take it that way. Iove to laugh and just have a good time found whatever comes to mind.I can also sometimes be an adrenaline junkie but that u s
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking would be fun
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest.truthful.ambitious.guided and shows what they they want and committed.
Favorite MusicRap but older rap like tupac and biggie and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSpecial victims unit. True life, to catch a predator,datine,
Favorite MoviesAll mainly horror or action or suspense
Favorite BooksUs weekly
Where You Were Raisedmidland tx
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChilled rillenos
Favorite PlacesCruise was great but I enjoy food at jaliscos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo complete school and make great money
Maria , 24, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeIm very outspoken, im a really sweet girl. I cant stand liers I pefer honest people in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a truthfull respectfull person that is outgoing with a good sence of humor
Favorite MusicI enjoy every type of music execept metal
Favorite TV ShowsDont have a favorite
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror,and action
Favorite Booksdont have favorite book
Where You Were RaisedIn houston
Others NoticeIm a sweet honest outspoken person
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut relaxing with my friends
Lety , 27, Female seeking Male, Austin, MX
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS BORN AND RAISED
Twinkleinuri , 54, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusI'll put a twinkleinuri
More About MeI'm an ex athlete and I have been successful in growing a business. I'm financially independent and I travel often. I'm at the Gym, 4 to 5 times a week. And if i'm not at the gym you can find me on the golf course. I love fine dining and I enjoy great wines. I'm honest, loyal, and a passionate person. I'm looking for that right person to share the great moments in life. I just love to have fun and laugh and enjoy the best things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen and Golf
Political AffiliationI want to be President
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is educated, sincere, has a great body and takes care of herself. One that is well read and wants passion in her life. One that loves sharing conversation over a glass of wine. One that has a smile that can change my world.
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite QuotesGet busy living or get busy dying
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI'm a very confident, professional and very successful individual.
Skills/TalentsI teach baseball and I help others with people skills
Favorite FoodA great bottle of champagne with salmon and cavier
Favorite PlacesI travel often to Maui, South Beach in Miami, Laguna Beach, Vero Beach, New York, Costa Rica, and Vegas.
Subjects You Think AboutSpoiling someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in the best places in each city.
Life GoalsI'm living my life time goals and aspirations.
SecretI'll tell you in person!!
marcel , 43, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Meim everything my mother has been saying about me tall dark and handsom.nrich in personality,love,caring, a big heart to give to someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my lover
Political Affiliationnot noway not telling you
Favorite Musicall types of music from r &b, steel band to ac/dc
Favorite TV Showstell you later over popcorn
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper ,usa today
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placestrinidad/tabago----canoeing zilkerpark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home--home entertaining dinner party quest--making passionate sex with my girl--out to eat
Life Goalsbecoming president of company im working fornhelp the needy drop off food for the homerless
Cathy , 47, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI'm funny, easy going; open to pretty much anything that won't kill me. Love people and life. Always strive to be a better person everyday. Try to stay positive; My children are my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone of course that will make me laugh;Kind, loving, honest, sincere, respectful. Easy going, patient,mature, sexy. Smart of course but not a smarta***. Fun adventurous, works hard, positive and who's a real man. Spiritual and just fun!
Favorite MusicCountry George Strait, Stoney LaRue, Kevin Fowler, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Blake Shelton more and more. U2, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Glee, Lifetime.
Favorite FoodSeafood and Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids spending quality time. Catching up with my BFF over drinks or just "me" time.
Life GoalsTo live a peaceful, surreal and happy life with my kids and family.
berna , 28, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescorrer, juego futbol
Favorite Musicmusica de tierra caliente romanticas, rancheras hip hop
Favorite Moviestaken y muchas mas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ime gusta ir a bailar a cantinas me gusta divertirme
micky , 44, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang th
Where You Were Raisedsinton tx
Others Noticemy hight
D , 28, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens, Military Channel Weaponology
Where You Were RaisedLaredo, TX.
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPanda Express
Favorite Placesthe beach
jesus , 30, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Meim a single father of two
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play soccer , go work out an bbq
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsdr.house,
Favorite Booksdaddy little hugs
Where You Were Raisedaustin
Favorite FoodMexican and italian
Favorite Placesriver walk

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages