Online Speed Dating » Singles in Antioch, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Antioch, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marc , 41, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Dating StatusI'm easy going and like being in a relaxed atmosphere
More About MeI AM FUNNY AND OUTGOING WHEN YOU GET TO KNOW ME. I AM THE OUT DOORS PERSON. I LIKE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC BUT LOVE THE CLASSIC R&B
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicALL KINDS OF R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSA MIAMI
Where You Were RaisedPANAMA CITY PANAMA
Others NoticeMy brown eye
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Peter , 29, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
christen , 40, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
Tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Lucy Flores , 44, Female seeking Male, Antioch, CA
Dating StatusSad Eyes, smiley,dimples
More About MeThank you all ! I am deleting my account since I have found the love of my life. I am so happy NOW and hope to be happy for ever...Bye.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to bike ride, walk at the each. Or just a nice walk.
Political AffiliationUnknown.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe themselves. Hard worker. Responsible, caring, loving. Because I have lots to give.
Favorite MusicI love music, but my favorite is mexican music.
Where You Were RaisedOakland, Ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsBeeing the best mom ever, friend and mom
Favorite FoodDifferent foods. But of course my Mexican food
Favorite PlacesDon't go out much. BUt like walking by the beach, park. Amusement parks..
Subjects You Think AboutBE very happy with someone who can be a real friend, sincere, loving and caring. He will get all of that from me as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home. or with family or friend
Life GoalsWork hard to get my kids thru college. Spend quality time with them. And meet a good freind. Then who nows.
SecretThat's why they are secrets.lol..
Rose , 54, Female seeking Male, Antioch, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer,
More About Methere is so much about me that well it would take for ever to write so all I can say is you have to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesl love walking my dogs, and going out for walks to the marina, and stay home watch some tv
Political Affiliationindependence...
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as he is funny,sweet, and loving, respectful,honest, truthful,
Favorite MusicI love George strait, all country music, latin music,
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, csi, dog the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesthere's so many that I like but well the blind side is one of them
Favorite Booksanything romantic
Favorite Quotes"Old friends pass away, new friends appear. It is just like the days. An old day passes, a new day arrives. The important thing is to make it meaningful: a meaningful friend - or a meaningful day."
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Cashion Arizona
Others Noticemy charm,,,
Skills/TalentsI love to sing..
Favorite FoodI am not picky as long as it's good
Favorite PlacesThere is this restaurant in San Jose that I have enjoyed going because the food is good and the people that run it are very friendly also cause they have Kareoke
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life in general, about love, & etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home maybe
Secreta secret is best to be kept a secret
dracke , 32, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Maria , 37, Female seeking Female, Antioch, CA
More About MeI am easy going, I like to work hard as much as I like having fun. I am looking for friends and if anything else develops will be great. I am honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating out, movies, different run activities. Camping, ect
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Castle
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksPeople and Nicolas sparks
Where You Were RaisedPittsburg CA
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor, and my smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, Hawaii, puerto Vallarta. I like traveling the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, eating out, hanging out with friends
Life GoalsGet a medical job on a recognized hospital
Lucy , 54, Female seeking Male, Antioch, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk,bowling
Favorite MusicSalsa, Merengue and bachata
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesDe Accion Y Comedias
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Favorite FoodPuertorrican food and china
Favorite PlacesBeach
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Where You Were RaisedConcord, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages