Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anaheim, United States » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Anaheim, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 57, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About Mei am very nice ,and always tried to help people i have a big heart
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Who I Would Like to Meeti like inteligents ladys ,mayme smile drama free
Where You Were Raisedin mexico but i have here more that 33 years
Others Noticei am very positive person and i like to smile and be happy
Favorite Foodsee food
Favorite Placesensenada mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home
Life Goalsenjoy this life until the last minute of my life in travel around the world
Elvia Pruitt , 44, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Where You Were RaisedWest Covina
Others NoticeMy long curly hair
Miguel , 24, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusIf you kiss me I promise to be happy. =)
More About MeI'm looking for a boring, unintelligent person who is down to be miserable and cry with me for extended periods of time...lol I'm looking for happiness, friendships, a meaningful relationship, and a good time. Love to laugh, enjoy taking dance classes , movies, theme parks, anything that's fun =) I believe that with the power of my mind and God's blessing I can accomplish any goal. I'm an athletic guy: I have done all kinds of sports and I like to workout. I like hanging out and meeting new ppl. I'm easy to talk to, and I'm dedicated to school. When it comes to arguments I usually try to compromise. I can't write everything on here so its up to you to get to know me better =) If you want to talk outside of this thing check out my pics =)
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat but I'm not big into politics
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music: hip hop, rock, pop, r&b, techno, some country, heavy metal, Spanish music, all kinds...
Favorite TV ShowsAs of right now: True Blood, Dexter, Lost, Mad Men,
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim
Others NoticeIf you want to talk outside of this thing check out my pics =)
Favorite FoodShrimp and Cheesecake =) Favorite type: sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay at home and chill, I go out with my friends, or I go to a club most likely a Salsa club.
Life GoalsWorld Domination =)
Secretha ha I would not post my secrets on here =)
ricky0119 , 39, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeIm just a Straight Down to Earth Guy...like friendly, honest and drug fee people...also dont like trouble makers....
Political Affiliationnot into politics..
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet true down to earth person with manners and good home training..
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticePeople always ask me if im a Personal Trainer or Basketball Player..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working i love to Dance at Latino or Hip Hop Clubs..
Julio , 39, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy,action
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI never ever get too high, and I never ever get too low. I enjoy making people feel like they are the most important person in the room
Political AffiliationI make political decisions based on sound knowledge of the issues
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a partner who is not afraid of an adventure, enjoys sports, particularly football and who likes being cute.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show, sopranos, Boardwalk Empire - L'impero del crimine, Californication, NFL Countdown
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Cali
Others NoticeMy smile seems to appeal to most people
Favorite FoodLove a fine steak every once and a while
Favorite PlacesI love going to Morton's Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights ILikely going to see a band, a movie or having a little drink
Life GoalsI love what I'm doing as a National Recruiting Director for a sports Marketing company. I also own my own educational recruiting company
Jose , 37, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Favorite MusicListen to anything
Favorite MoviesAnything lol
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedIn Los Angeles
Others NoticeCouldn't tell you
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesI'm open for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere
Pippo , 44, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeYou live only once, therefore doing things right is the only way to succeed. Love and passion is all what we need for everything we do in life. Loyalty, love, passion and comunication is a great ingredient for a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies:chess online. Love renting an airplane and flying around Catalina Island
Political AffiliationAll politicians lie some how. There is never 100% a great one. I am very neutral.
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities: smart and honest, loyal, fun, easy going, ready to be in a relationship and travel for all over the world.
Favorite MusicPop, rap, soft rock, classic, jazz, salsa, merengue, rock, regueton, etc.
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesFast 5, Action
Favorite BooksHow to sell ice cream to the esquimals.
Where You Were RaisedSisilia
Others NoticeI am a cool and very straight forward guy.
Skills/Talentsfew ones
Favorite FoodLlasagna and Alfredo.
Favorite Placesflying around ocean and mountains. Rest. maggiano's
Subjects You Think Aboutsuccess, health and wisdom
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe in a party maybe sleeping
Life GoalsHealth and wealth at first and amore molto amore for life, friends, family and everybody.
SecretIl mio mistero nessum sapra
adriana , 39, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusHola chicos!!!!
More About MeI love to enjoy life to the fullest. I love dancing, going to the movies, sporting events and much more to this. Once you get to know me, you will enjoy my personality. I am looking for a friend and maybe my future Prince.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, dancing and movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAnything from 80's to Spanish rock
Favorite TV ShowsComical to History Channel
Favorite MoviesAnything from Alfred Hitchcock to Tim Burton
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Attic
Where You Were RaisedHere in the OC
Others NoticeMy smile and my attitude
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to the movies, or dancing.
Life GoalsWant to get a degree in Make-up and one day be a make-up artist for the movie industry.
Secret''Come here and I will wisper it to you"
andrew quihuiz , 56, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI WHITE 5/8 QUITE PERSON LOVE TO HAVE LOT OF FUN ALL KIND OF WAYS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay baseball /golf/ ride bike all round
Political AffiliationREG
Who I Would Like to MeetA NICE WOMEN WHO LIKE TO HAVE FUN
Favorite Musicall kind from hard rock to classic late 50 to 2010
Favorite TV Shows70 s
Favorite MoviesWHY A MAN LOVES WOMEN
Favorite BooksTHE GORYOF THEIR TIMES, 1966- LAWRENCE S. RITTER]
Favorite QuotesAMERICAN BEAUTY
Where You Were Raisedanaheim cal
Others NoticeFRIENDLY
Skills/TalentsTROUBLE SHOTER ALL SISTNER
Favorite FoodMEXICAN
Favorite Placespheinix az, the tee pee restaurant on 38th st Indian school rd
Subjects You Think AboutALL YOUNG KIDS THAT DONT HAVE IT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes all the time
Life Goalstoo get old
SecretTO GET BETTER

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages