Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » Christian / Catholic, Spanish

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mace , 42, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statussafe
More About Mewell im a honest person love life atm
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you if you wnt t know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgr8 smile
Favorite Musicrock,spanish music
Favorite TV Showsaany that make me smile
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesscotland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome atm boooring hey
Juan , 36, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Andrew , 34, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeHot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsLove
adil , 34, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Favorite Musicshakira -jibsi king-enriqo.........
Favorite TV Showsany movis
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raiseddobai
Others Noticei have good job... and im handsame
Favorite Foodfish-diner-bear
Favorite Placesejipt
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco
lachlan , 19, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mei like sexual thoughts
Political AffiliationrjasnvsAKenbkz
Who I Would Like to Meetsexual thoughts
Favorite MusicEd Sheeran, Spice Girls, Miley (linda) Cyrus, Hannah Montana, Young Divas, Justin Bıeber
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, iCarly, sponge bob, barbie, the wiggles, H2O meninas sereias, Zoey 101, Teen Mom, OLIVIA, Wife Swap USA, babies, Super Bowl XXXIX, AFL Footy Show, Phineas & Ferb, That So Raven, Happy Days, The Brady Bunch
Favorite Moviesromace, Murder, Death & Life Film, Comedy
Favorite Booksharry poter
Where You Were Raisedin the hoods with black people but im white
Others Noticei have a big package and i have a 8 pack
Favorite Placesin someones bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibanging some chick
Life Goalsidk
james , 26, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Political Affiliationpro gov.
Favorite MusicMs. Triniti
Favorite MoviesLisa Ann, Ellen Adarna OfficialPage, Brandy Akiko
Favorite Books18+
Favorite Quotes''''Rise and rise again,n Until lambs become lions......''''n n >>> ---ROBINHOOD--->nnnGreat power...n comes great responsibility...nn ***spiderman***
Where You Were RaisedAlangalang, Leyte
Others Noticenice guy..
Arthur , 28, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeSimple. smart. gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books, i wanted to proceed doctoral.
Political Affiliationan order that the man judged to be the father of an illegitimate child must help to support it
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple. smart and have a good appearance
Favorite Musicballad. acoustic.
Favorite TV Showsoprah..
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksbooks. novels
Favorite QuotesDoing Things in a Certain way is the Science of Getting rich..
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSo Simple..
Favorite FoodJapanese foods.
Favorite PlacesUnited States..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork..
Life Goalsto reach at the top of my career.
domenico , 36, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Favorite Moviesworld movies
Tony , 35, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeIm very understanding & wise!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationPartido Socialista de Chile
Who I Would Like to MeetCute looks!!
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, hip hop & rap, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, Action
Favorite Bookssonny barger n the life n timesn of the hells angels
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeThat Im tough but nice inside!!
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesTrain rides & bus rides & drives.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the studio, or my club house!!
Life GoalsTo become known!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages