Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Russian Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bob , 50, Male seeking Female, American Canyon, CA
Dating StatusDo you want a trustworthy loving man? Here I am!! Let's Meet !
More About MeI am looking for someone who is proactive about internet dating. I do not want to be sitting in front of the computer in 6 months and still be discussing meeting. I want to meet A.S.A.P. and get to know someone in person.Maybe grab a coffee together somewhere for a first meeting, see if we have any chemistry.With any luck neither of us will be single anymore, and on our way to building a loving relationship and be very happy together.rn So if this sounds good to you... get in contact with me ok!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfirst thing romantise my woman,ride motorcycles,scuba,deep sea fishing,old school dancing
Political Affiliationjust ask me
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is serious about building a loving relationship together, and hopefully it will lead to serious long lasting relationship.. or even marriage..rn Let's take one step at a time and see what happens...
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsThe one where we are cuddled up together
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAsk Me in Person
Favorite Quotesit still hasn't gotten wierd enough for me!rnbill murray-where the buffalo roam
Where You Were Raisedny/nj
Others Noticemy friendly smile,
Skills/Talentsyou'll just have to find out in person
Favorite Foodall of it
Favorite Placesbahama's, caribbean, europe
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, family, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere, it depends whats going on
Life Goalslive comfortable, travel, love of a good woman
Secrethopeless romantic
Chad , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange City, IA
More About MeI am a hard working father. My children come first. I do not have time for games.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.
Favorite BooksMilton's Paridise Lost
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticehow big I am and tattoo's
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo find someone that would want to spend the rest of their life with me.
miro , 26, Male seeking Female, Bolton, GB
Jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Bradenton, FL
More About MeEducated, great sense of humor, entire life dedicated to assisting others,nEMT in High School
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSome education, affectionate, share mutual interests
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeAppearance, educated, sense of humor
Favorite FoodGreek, Italian, European
Favorite PlacesWaterfront restaurant with sunset view
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, Concert, Movie with someone special
Life GoalsFulfilled, Paramedic, College Health Sciences Instructor
Frank , 46, Male seeking Female, Port Chester, NY
Where You Were RaisedCity of new york
Vlas , 37, Male seeking Female, Ventspils, LV
Others Noticeeven temper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesI love fishing, nature. sea
Life GoalsWork to then relax and enjoy.
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
Dating StatusYacht racing and extreme sports. Lokking for a frind and hope forthe morre
More About MeU have to find out more :-) find me!
Favorite MusicArtic Monkeys
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeMy Six pack and long hair!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork out and watch TV
Life GoalsGood live
Sergei , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
jaja , 56, Female seeking Male, Iowa City, IA
More About MeI am easy going lady. I working every day and I love to learning new thing every day. I enjoy life .I am honest,carring,independent,love a dog , children,every day is for me special. I like to meet my lover, best friend,partner and rest life with him. I love go out for dinner or some ocasion. I am good with jaens and tshirt or nice clothes. I love modern things on me and partner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading a book, kniting, watching TV ,go to concert, resting
Political Affiliationno political
Who I Would Like to Meetgood friend,partner,understand each other.
Favorite Musiccountry- John Cash.,listnen disco music too
Favorite TV Showsabout cooking
Favorite Movieslife time, discovery chanel,animal chanel
Others Noticesexy
Favorite Foodmaxican and italian, chinese bufet
Favorite PlacesMaiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout from house
Life Goalsfound life partner and enjoy life with him
Turk , 37, Male seeking Female, Bixby, OK
More About MeSense of humour, sexual prowess,stamina
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of hot passionate sex
Political AffiliationSinn Féin
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves sex, loves receiving oral
Favorite MusicCeltic Woman,U2, Irish music,DMB
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesComedy and porn
Favorite BooksPDR
Where You Were RaisedIreland and United States
Others NoticeSense of humour
Favorite FoodBeef Wellington , Vagina
Favorite PlacesIreland,Russia Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhite Lion
Life GoalsHave a family and a kid

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages