Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Russian Singles

Christian / Catholic, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ekaterina , 27, Female seeking Male, Dniepropetrovsk, UA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving a Drink With Friends
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in donetsk
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying with my girl
Secreti love to treat my man right
Steve , 42, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeI am hard working, positive, a dreamer, and very loving. I like romance, positivity from others, and learning new things. I have a traditional outlook on life and relationships, and I am very giving in every way.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, positive, enjoys being with me but not clingy. She should have a healthy sex drive, and like PDA. She should be able to have a conversation about many things. And she should like to dream as well...
Where You Were RaisedAll over - I am an Army brat
Others NoticeI am very friendly and funny.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAlaska, or if in warmer climate, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee shop or out in my garage
Life GoalsGet my doctorate, make it to retirement in Army so I can have a pension to see the world, and learn to fly.
Irena , 32, Female seeking Male, Kiev, UA
Normunds , 45, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a simple man with strong values of kindness and respect. I comfortable with people and getting along with them. I can speak English, Russian and Latvian
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy partner would someone who has the sincerity, respect, understanding and patience in her heart. Love is unconditional, so she needs to have those values.
Where You Were RaisedLatvia
Others Noticekindness and being friendly
Favorite FoodI can eat all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesScotland, pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays- at worknSaturdays - with my friends
Life Goalsto be with someone in my lifetime
Linas , 20, Male seeking Female, Klaipada, LT
Favorite TV ShowsTopGear , Mentalist, The, The Glades
Favorite MoviesTriling
Where You Were RaisedTelšiai
Others Noticefunny, and nice guy, who a gud in kitchen :P
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
Cabaniss , 54, Male seeking Female, Carson City, NV
More About MeI am a busy professional, i work with the M.I. I would like to meet someone that shares my enthusiasm to work hard and play hard. I love to go to movies, listen to live music (country is my favorite), watch my 2 daughters have fun too gives me so much joy, visit small towns and try the local fare.. I wear my uniform everyday to work, so on weekends I like to throw on a baseball cap, sweatshirt and yoga pants. I'm ready to find that special someone to share my life with. So where are you....I need someone to laugh and enjoy everyday with, everyone deserves love and to be loved!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Creative, I Love All Animals
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is kind and considerate and very honest. Someone who is conscious about her appearance and does not talk too much, but not too Quiet please. I would like a relationship where I do not feel obligated or confined. I would like to travel and do activities with a partner. My woman needs to have a sense of humor and a bit of a rugged side, but she must be a gentle woman. and likes to have fun.. I also do need the romance, once in a while I like to take it slow and enjoy my time with a special someone. Maybe a weekend together or some real quality time to enjoy some new experiences. Eventually I would like a long term relationship, I won't lie, I want someone to spend the rest of my life with. But for now just looking for a little companionship and we could go from there!
Favorite MusicKeith Urban Fan Page, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, comedy and actoin movies
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and my haircut...
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere in the world...
Viksy , 20, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Favorite MusicImagine Dragons Rockstars of the World, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsI don't care about your Beck, or your Rush, or your Hannity, or your O'Reilly!!!
Favorite BooksThree Comrades
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others Noticefriendly, sweet, easy going girl
Favorite FoodFruits,chocolate
Favorite Placessea,mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends
Hagy , 22, Male seeking Female, Hickory Hills, IL
Dating Statusdont care about anything
More About Meneed to meet then decide are that person special or not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont have so much free time now
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdidnt met perfect one but trying gonna tell then meet
Favorite Musiclisten everything
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch tv
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksgood book dont remember title
Where You Were RaisedLithuania
Others Noticereally hard to say lets meet and you will see
Favorite FoodI love tuna or some lithuanian dishes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday at work on saturday at club or somewhere out
Life Goalswell ask me
bobby , 23, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NY
Dating Statuswats up
More About Meim not special but im just a regular guy tryin to make it in this world just like everyone else lol and trying to have fun also hit me up
Who I Would Like to Meetnice friendly and funny
Favorite Musici like all typs of music
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling wit friends or family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages