Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, Russian » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edward , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi am a kind looking guy , and need someonecare,loving,sincere,divorced with one kid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticei am a very good looking guy
Briggs , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusLoving and Caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Basketball, Wrestling & Skateboarding
Political AffiliationMajor of the road
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite TV ShowsRap, raggea, rock star, r&b, Blues., Larry King Live
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader... but I love The Four Agreements, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, Conversations with God, 48 Laws and The Secret. I Love poetry, inspirational quotations, and affirmations
Favorite QuotesHolla..Obama
Where You Were RaisedIn texas
Others Noticehandsome
Skills/Talentsconstruction addict.
Favorite FoodAll type if delicious
Favorite PlacesMc Donald's
Subjects You Think AboutTo Be successful in Life
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at with the woman i love, at any entry
Life GoalsTo be successful with a happy blessed family
Secretnot now
tattianna , 37, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm a sport head i love to play ..i'm good if not i learn
Favorite Musicblue october
Favorite TV Showslie to me
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodall i love food grrr .......
Favorite Placesall over the city
edwin , 59, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Olga , 58, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm positive, outgoing, loving and caring person. I'm a good mixer, a loyal friend and a loving mother. I'm divorced and have one daughter who has her own family. I work in healthcare service. I enjoy reading, music, traveling, learning about different cultures, theater, movies, art galleries, sports, dining out or just going for a walk along the beach or in a park. I like dancing, swimming and spending time in the open air. I also enjoy cooking for my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet with my friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a nice, caring and open-minded man for serious relationship and marriage. I appreciate kindness, intelligence, sense of humor, reliability and integrity.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite FoodSeafood and tiramisu
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty much anywhere
Life GoalsI want to be happy and enjoy my life as much as i can...
rita , 33, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Others Noticeeyes, lips
Alexader , 20, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei never give up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball and art
Political Affiliationi don't care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomething
Favorite Musiceminem and 3 doors down
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite MoviesJim Carrey
Favorite Booksjokes
Where You Were Raisedeuro
Others Noticeabout basketball
Favorite Foodhamburger
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocial park
Life Goalsfamily kids a great job
adams vannesa , 36, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meam a good person i like people who are caring lovely and people who i can trust i don,t like people who we hurt my feelings
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Petra , 56, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusLooking for a Husband!
More About MeI don't think I am special but I can make another person to feel special
Who I Would Like to Meetone who wants to improve himself, wants to be better
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Favorite QuotesDo little things!
Where You Were RaisedLithuania
Others Noticemy smile and kindness and loyalty
Skills/TalentsI still do sports. I run and play basketball.
Favorite Foodapples
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert
Life Goalsto be happy and make others happy
Secretno secrets
claudia , 37, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meamm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political Affiliationno any one
Who I Would Like to Meetkind smart happy love care
Favorite MusicPavarotti, frank sinatra,
Favorite TV ShowsMuscle TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, Comedian, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksMedical Research
Where You Were RaisedRussia and Arrmenia
Others Noticeattractive, smart I am good with good people only
Favorite Foodfrutes
Favorite PlacesBoston
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont now
Life Goalsbe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages