Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montreal, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Portuguese

Singles in Montreal, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antony_montana , 40, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeGentleman honest handsome easy going sensual funny
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite TV ShowsHeat Radio
Others NoticeHandsome fantastic smile gentleman sensual
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesitalian frenchy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown fancy piano bars
Christopher , 31, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating StatusSimple and funny
More About MeIm just a normal and very simple person looking for the women of my life. I love to laugh and have fun but I like simple things...
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor
Favorite MusicAll kind of music
Skills/TalentsIm a music producer, song writer and singer
Life GoalsHope that one day my record label will be very succesfull.
fernando , 72, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicI just commented on one of Cynthia Allaire's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Nick Piwek's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Serge Dubé Inspec Thor's Photos that I like!
Where You Were Raisedportugal
Others Noticematurity integrity an honesty
Secretnothing special
Elizabeth , 56, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Dating StatusMagical and surprising
More About MeWell, I see myself one way and those that love me see me another way. So I will go with what others say about me. That I am the kindest person they know, the most generous, always smiling, positive, bubbly, intelligent, and strong. I better stop now....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Reading a Book, Cooking, lots more
Political AffiliationNot saying....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone patient and warm. Someone understanding, knows that I have a mind of my own. Someone considerate and someone that appreciates. Smart, and yet have a sense of humor. Someone that takes care of himself as I do myself. & if he has the looks that would be a plus.
Favorite MusicRod Steward, Maroon 5, Beatle, Elise Testone, Philip Philips
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesTitanic, No Way Out, Bourne Series, Officer and a Gentleman
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quotesdon't leave for tomorrow what you can do today.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal Quebec Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes and legs..(hahaha) just joking! my kindness and my laugh..
Skills/TalentsI write, I cook and I appreciate and appreciate is a talent because not many know who..
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now I enjoy my family and friends. Hopefully you will be in there as well.
Life GoalsFor that special some one ask me how was my day. To have me call in sick when I'm not. To look into my eyes and always be honest.
Secretshhhhh it's a secret!
gianotti , 55, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN D Club
cathy , 25, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About Mei'm helpful, funny, nice, outgoing, open hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, hang out with friends, shopping, waching t.v, playing ps2.
Political Affiliationdon't car
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, smart, funny outgoing open harted
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, regga, hip hop, pop
Favorite TV Showsbones, csi mimi, cop, family guy , the simposon , ghost whisper
Favorite Moviesdance, actchion, romans comadie
Where You Were Raisedmy home town Montreal Quebec Canada
Others Noticemy glasses but there are broken
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee place
Life Goalsgeting a job and staring a family
Tommy , 27, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Mewell, im 24 i live alone , i have a car,,,,good job, i love to make people laught,,, i love dancing,,,, i do everything i can to put a smile on someones face,,,lol,
Hobbies / Interests / Activities, ill do anything , ill have fun, i work hard enough ,,, so i pretty much will do everything ,, go out see new things,,,,etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, just someone that wont use me, i wont someone to love me,,,,,i love to cuttle , and the felling of haveing someone in ma arms.....
Favorite TV Showsi like just about anything,..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work,... i work at a night club..
Life Goals,,,, to make good money fo the future,,,and find the right girl fo me,,,,so we can injoy the one life we have,,,,,
Ricky , 41, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeVery outgoing and full of life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports in General
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect and sincerity
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsNothing to Declare
Favorite BooksFashion Magazines
Favorite QuotesAre you talking to me, You can't handle the truth
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemy energy and charima
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodpasta's, meats, seafoods, fruits and nuts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretCompansionate
guigameiralins , 36, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating Statusonce you go with jay, you'll beg him to stay.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbody building, rollerblade, soccer, basket ball, volley ball, music, piano
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musichip hop, rock, metal, dance, techno
Favorite TV Showswipeout,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy,
Favorite Quotesthere's an expression that say once you go black, you never go back. In my case, it goes once you go with Jay, you'll beg him to stay.
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Skills/Talentsi can play piano
Favorite Foodportuguese and italian food
Secretit would not be a secret if you knew

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages