Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angelica , 46, Female seeking Male, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Dating StatusYESTERDAY IS GONE, TOMORROW IS UNKNOWN, TODAY IS A GIFT
More About MeI am very outgoing, drama-free, have sense of humor, fun to be with, sincere, loving, passionate and affectionate to the right person, of course :) I love the outdoors: swimming, tennis, beach, camping, movies, traveling, dancing, watersports, etc. I also enjoy weekend trips, romantic sunsets, candlelight and firelight. I am self-employed who works hard and play hard as well.nnI am looking for someone with whom I can experience chemistry, bond mentally and spiritually that will evolve into a physical passion. . I am looking for someone who I can explore life with. I love to live life to its fullest not analyze it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, sincere, loyal, outgoing, fun, loving, someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect. I only have a 14 year old son who is my pride and joy. So you must love kids!nnLife is sweet but it’s sweeter when you have someone to share it with. So write to me if you are serious in a monogamous relationship. No games and drugs. And PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND IF YOU LIVE OUT OF STATE. I will not reply...
Others Noticemy smile :-)
Favorite Foodseafood
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Where You Were Raisedorange county california
Others Noticeeasy to get along with
Lynn , 34, Female seeking Male, Siquijor, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read newspaperI like to cookI like to do cleaning etc.
Favorite MusicI dont have any favorites music...I just listening enough for me.
Favorite TV ShowsAny tv show?
Favorite MoviesI'm not always watching tv movie.
Favorite BooksI read newspaper everyday..
Where You Were Raisedi raised in the philippines
Others NoticeI like to cook a simple dishesI like to go picnicAnything..
Favorite FoodRegular meals...
Favorite PlacesI like to go beaches
adel , 48, Female seeking Male, Santa Maria, CA
More About Mei am a mother of three all are grown ups and have family on their own, and ia m also a legally separated to my husband, so i am here hoping to find someone and to be my partner in life
Who I Would Like to Meetas long hes nice descent and respectful
Favorite Music80's
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile
Chino , 46, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Where You Were RaisedStockton, Ca.
Others NoticeMy looks
roger , 55, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning,racquettball,pingpong,matial art,boxing
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Favorite MusicOldies music
Favorite TV ShowsJames Bond movies
Favorite MoviesThe Little Rascals
Favorite BooksNew York Times Magazine
Favorite QuotesLove song stay forever,but lovers often leave you...
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy shyness
Skills/TalentsMartial art is my skills. My talent is singing..
Favorite FoodEgg-roll, pan-cit and chicken adobo
Favorite PlacesHong Kong
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in the gym playing racquetball..
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to live to the fullest. My aspirations it could be you...
Secretmy smile
Rudy , 61, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeNothing really, I just want to enjoy life while it last and take it from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing, camping if weather permitt
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetVery simple, kind, trustworthy and open minded.
Favorite MusicHelene Fischer, Helene Fischer, Andrea Berg
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, History, NatGeo
Favorite MoviesClassic
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesPhilippines, Germany, USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
chico , 51, Male seeking Female, Melbourne Beach, FL
Political Affiliationi have no comment to that .
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be themselves , be true n honest . and let them know what they are thinking towards their partner or whoever they are looking for in a man or person .
Favorite MusicDANCE MUSIC N DISCO MUSIC
Where You Were Raisedpart hawaii , orlando florida
Others NoticeNONE
Favorite Foodseafood, and Filipino cuisine , dessert it vary what it is .
Favorite Placesto the beach , Hawaii , japan , Italy, spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing at the why not in Altamonte springs .been dancing there since 1978 n even when I was active duty in the marine corps .
Life Goalsjust to be happy with someone , that I could trust n make me laugh once in awhile .
SecretNO
jen , 31, Female seeking Male, Shingle Springs, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetIm Just looking for an outgoing guy who is honest and genuine... Looking to find someone who I am comfortable with and can let loose and have a good time.. I'm a loving person and I'm truly committed to my relationship and completely loyal to my partner.
Favorite MusicLove Songs, Hip Hop
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI have a strong personality.
Favorite Foodsteak. lol
Favorite Placesany place by the ocean
Marie , 52, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MePlease don't call me baby, nor approach me for a one-night stand.
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesTroy
Favorite Booksany by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI look young for my age and that I have a very sweet smile!
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmall
Life Goalsto live a happy life

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages