Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Russian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female,
More About MeFunny, love to be with my friends)
Favorite MusicClub music, vocal trance, dance music mix
Favorite MoviesFantastic, horror
Favorite BooksAmerican gods
Where You Were RaisedRussia,Moscow
Favorite FoodI love TGI FRIDAYS AND SUSHI
Favorite PlacesGlobo sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights ILookin rooms, rumba bar
Michael , 56, Male seeking Male, El Paso, TX
More About MeI am a nurse by profession so i care very deeply about people
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, truth no game playing
Favorite MusicWhitney, Mariah
Favorite TV Showsstar trek voyager
Favorite BooksLife Without Limits
Where You Were Raisedsalinas calif
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodnorthern Italian, german
Favorite Placesalaska, tahiti, australia, new zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or maybe at the old P
eddy demirov , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusim good men end dancer
More About Menatyng no senc
Political Affiliationno ploytyc
Who I Would Like to Meetlove gast love ol de taym
Where You Were RaisedDIPENDE SETUESEN
Others NoticeIM EDDY IM LUOK FOR FRENDSEP POSIBYLL MERYCH IM SYNGELL MEN
Favorite Foodim yt evtr tyng
Favorite Placesim go restaurant rooma eny puap fysh se food
Ioannis , 37, Male seeking Female, Kiato, GR
More About MeJust want to be the best i can , life is an adventure.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek TNG.
Favorite MoviesThe Green Hornet.
Favorite BooksBeneath a Steel Sky. The Return of Zork. Johny & The Newbies.
Favorite FoodEverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe the best i can.
james , 54, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening landscaping would work antique bicycles arts and crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is kind is it going Loreal respectful honest and love to cuddle and hold hands while walking and just being herself
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music no rap no heavy metal
Favorite TV Shows2 Half Men Kings of Queens
Favorite MoviesMost all
Favorite BooksTwilight newspaper Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedsimi
Others NoticeMy kindness and caring
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican Chinese
Favorite PlacesGetty Museum car shows antique shopping garage sales
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home going to dinner movies bicycling
Life GoalsHave a lifetime relationship forever
tony , 23, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei love to party but i'm also responsible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMakin Love
Political Affiliationomg
Favorite Musicicp and all psychopathetic records
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesA Time To Kill
Favorite BooksA Time to Kill John Grisham
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be
Where You Were Raisedshawnee
Others Noticei,m a hood monsta
Skills/Talentsplaying water glasses
Favorite Foodfur burger
Favorite Placesthe mall
Subjects You Think About?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty party oh yeah and party
Life Goalsto kick ass and party
Secret?
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusI got some Candy;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying poker and going fishing.
Political AffiliationUS ARMY. Airborne.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice,smart,and honest and like to do fun-venturous things with. And also knows how to chill-lax;)
Favorite MusicI loveeee acoustics, incubus,tonic,coldplay,blink 182,R&B hip hop,oldies,rock, etc
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Friends, Kings of queens, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama,Thriller,Romance etc.
Favorite BooksFHM, Stuff, Maxim yehhhhhh.....
Favorite QuotesHey would you like to chill-lax or go out for a fun-venture. hahaha. laugh its funny. No seriously .... ;)
Where You Were Raisedphiliphines/guam/hawaii/states.
Skills/TalentsIm a Ninja with cat like reflexes.
Favorite Foodi love all sorts from different ethnics philliphino,italian,korean,russian,german, my favorite cook for my partner and her family and friends.
Favorite PlacesItaly,germany,croatia,slovania,spain,paris,korea,philliphines,japan, hawaii,thailand, and more
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me and ill let you know;)
Life GoalsMy own business.
SecretIf i tell you then i have to kill you lol....
sherisalover007 , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages