Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOHN , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusLooking for someone to hing out and have fun out on the town...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStreet Legal Racing: Redline
Favorite MusicIsland Reggae
Where You Were RaisedSAN DIEGO
Favorite PlacesGUAM AND THE BIG ISLAND'S
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE BEACH OR AT THE RACE TRACK..
Invasion , 22, Male seeking Female, Anniston, AL
More About MeJESUS OR DIE!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, photography, kick back with the family. Oh yeah, most definitely.
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, Moby, Watever Is Good, Bobby Blue Bland, dupstep, The Arcade Fire, The Arcade Fire, The Arcade Fire, The Arcade Fire
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Doug, Doug, FRIENDS.
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Romance, The movie 2012 it's gonna be really funny when we watch it in 2013, Book of Eli, Drag Me to Hell, Bruce Lee yea... all that good sh*t haha
Favorite BooksThe Bible, A Hunger Like No Other, Goosebumps, After Dark, The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, Walk Two Moons, Psychology
Favorite QuotesI dnt know what tomorrow holds, but i do know who holds tomorrow.
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy clothing style. hometown san francisco.
Skills/TalentsSmash, Smoke, Skateboard (: lol love reading to.
Favorite FoodWell every friday my family we go to PHO my hometown. I get totall eating and i think i love it just cuz i had it. It remind me of friday growing up (:btw pho stands for asian cuisine. its a restaurant
Favorite Placesstreets skateboarding.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be smarter... yup.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere's no telling
SecretDon't join the army .
txt8084972260me , 46, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Dating Statuswant make friends, enjoy life, and be happy
More About MeGENEROUS, LOVE TO HAVE FUN, LOVE TO PLEASE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing, Camping, Riding My Motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY AT NO EXPENSE, AND MUST LOVE THEM SELF
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite Moviesufc
Where You Were RaisedGUAM
Others Noticemy crooked smile the the color of my eyes
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades not scared to try
Favorite Foodbrbq
Favorite PlacesBahamas, back home Guam USA, I love the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat will life bring next
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or just chillin in the pool
Life GoalsBE HAPPY, MAKE THE LADIES SMILE/ LAUGH
Secretif i tell its no longer a secret
Paul , 28, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statussurprise!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Playing a Game of Pool, Meet New Friends, Spending Time at Home With My Family and Friends, Travelling and Socialising
Political AffiliationHate it
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Footy Show
Favorite Moviesi enjoy every genre of movie iif it interest me
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Favorite Quotes"Never turn down a job because you think it is small, you don't know where it can lead to" - Julia Morgan
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea
Others Noticehonestly i really don't know.
Skills/TalentsI have skills and talents but I leave them for other people to see them and comment
Favorite PlacesI like going to forest to experiance the beauty and also visiting parks
Subjects You Think AboutAchieving world peace and harmony
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a cinema, pub, restaurant or at my friends resident
Life GoalsLive life simply, honour and enjoy time with your family and friends.
SecretYep! got plenty wanna hear some?
Jae , 27, Male seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite TV ShowsShortland Street
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesThe Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights INight out on the town
Anne , 30, Female seeking Male, Oceanside, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work:-)
Manny , 45, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing and Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basketball, Anything and Everything, L.A. Angels, L.A. Dodgers, Work out, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicDavid Guetta, Bob Marley, Metallica, Linkin Park, Usher, Michael Jackson, Alternative, Everything Except Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, FRIENDS (TV Show), House, Wwe, Two and a Half Men, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Harry Potter, CLEMENCY, Megan Fox
Favorite Quotes"Don't do unto others what you don't want others do unto you"
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
InsigniaNIX , 40, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeI am a costume and prop maker and teacher in Vieux Quebec. I am also a Polynesian Dancer and actor. I love the simple things in life. I am an active person and enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, In-Line Skating, Swimming, Dancing, Costume & Prop Making, Acting, Directing, Making Movies, Watching Movies, Watching Plays/Musicals, Singing, Spinning Vinyl, Tahitian Dancing, Maori Culture, Japanese Culture, Collecting Things, Playing with the cats, Camping, Hiking, Traveling, Performing, Performing overseas, Hitting the convention circuit (North America), Spending time with friends and loved ones
Treza , 31, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statuscome n get it...
More About MeI got a pistol for a mouth my ol mama gave me that. I work hard but play even harder, live life to the fullest how ever is ready for????
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one n only........
Favorite Musici love anything with a good beat
Favorite Moviesso many to choose from
Where You Were RaisedOtara lol
Others Noticemy laugh, and my smile :)
Favorite Foodso many to choose from lol
Favorite Placeshome work and samoa
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday drinks with the work mates.. sat party like its 1999
Life Goalsto live a good life with a good job a good man n with my family by myside
Secretno
jose , 51, Male seeking Female, Menifee, CA
Dating StatusIm a kind, hardworking and down to earth person. I love dinner with candle lights, watching movie on the sofa, on a sunday, being gentle, kissing, thats my idea of having fun. I love to satisfy my partner, which is important to a relationhip, especially sex, ilove to be slow, but can be rough if my partnet wants it!
More About Medown to earth, kind, love"s life and challenges, passionate lover and sexy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watchingn movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, beautiful, kind, sexually endowed.
Favorite MusicU2, Led zeppelin, Eagles, CRC..
Favorite TV ShowsNBA, HBO, AMC,
Favorite Moviesaction, non-fiction, westerns
Favorite Bookspress enterprise, LA Times
Favorite Foodfilipino foods
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a successful buinessman someday!

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages