Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dennis , 45, Male seeking Female, Linthicum Heights, MD
More About Mei am a single parent of two beautiful intelligent daughters that expect the world from me. I am an independent entrepreneur that has been looking for a women that can keep up with me intellectually but also mentally stimulating as an equal.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't sweat the small stuff.
Favorite Musicgrease..
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviestrue romaan
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore, MD
Others NoticeI am the man that always will take care of everyone physically and financially.
Favorite Foodstuff shells
Favorite Placesjamaica the Dominican republic.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or my beautiful daughters.
Life Goalsto become independent but wealthy with my company.
angelica , 20, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, MP
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodidk.
OLIVIA , 46, Female seeking Male, Henderson, NV
More About MeIm filipins and only5 foot people say im pretty ,some others say im too nice young looking,taking care of an elderly person
Political Affiliationit doesnt bother me
Who I Would Like to Meethave respect to a woman ,don't le honest,have good communication and maybe have some jokes for me
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticei have a prettysmile,downto earth,caring person
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy goal is to become very successful,having my own business
darren , 26, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
More About MeI'm just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetTell me Wat u see.
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that catches my attention.
Favorite MoviesAction,scary,thriller ect
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedwestbank
Others NoticeYou tell me.
Favorite FoodGumbo and pecan pie
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or with family and friends
Life GoalsBe a tugboat captain.
Wihok blue , 33, Female seeking Male, Bangkok, TH
Dating StatusEye
More About MeI was like hilarious fun.
Political AffiliationI do not understand politics.
Where You Were Raisedhome
SecretShoes on each side.
Shin , 32, Male seeking Female, Fall River, MA
More About MeI have skills in mathematics
Others NoticeObtained Master's Degree in Physics & I speak Japanese, English, and Spanish
Favorite FoodJapanese Meal, Ice-Cream, Cereal
Favorite PlacesMA, CA, FL, NRT, MNL, WA, OR, and etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Life GoalsRaise maximum of two children with 4 years apart
Rosario , 61, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusCHA CHA DANCE
Favorite TV Showsaction fantacy and suspence
Where You Were Raisedpilipinas
Others Noticenice man
rbhong09477359455 , 33, Male seeking Female, Nordland Fylke, NO
Dating Statushi there some nice woman there! god bless
EthanHunt , 34, Male seeking Female, Alabang Hills Village, PH
Dating Statussweet fun charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Movies, Music All Kinds, Adventure
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet gorgeous woman who can make my heart beat twice as fast as i breath
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Simpson, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Palibhasa Lalake, Suits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather trilogy, Scarface (1983), Jerry MacGuire, Primal Fear, Roman Holiday
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie, The Bible, Godfather Mario Puzo
Favorite QuotesImmortality! Take it! It's yours!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Singapore raise in Manila
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, native cuisine
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night out and saturday chill out
Life GoalsGod family career/business success
Secretkept it that way
Eric , 45, Male seeking Female, Rancho Cordova, CA
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Philippines until age 18 then went to Tokyo, Japan for three years then migrated to United States for good.
Others NoticeSense of humour
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, I work on those days right now...Sunday and Monday are my days off

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages