Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emil ngirmeriil , 33, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About Mei am proud how i am,and no one can take that a way from me...im proud to be a palauan..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spend time with family,friends,girlfriend if i had one,,lol..but most of all the woman that i love....
Political Affiliationdemocratic party
Who I Would Like to Meetwer on same page..
Favorite Musici usually listen reggae,and rock,island music...
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I,sports,automotive,comedy,and wat ever the ladies wants....:).
Favorite Moviesi enjoy horor movies,some true,some are not,so don't be scared ladies...:)
Favorite Booksit book,it about the mysterious island...
Where You Were Raisedi raised in palau
Others Noticeam just the ordinary guy not much to say,but just simple guy,an i work hared,and think about life a haed of me.i just want a simple regular life,...
Favorite Foodthe tropic island BBQ..
Favorite Placesnothing like home sweet,sweet home palau island....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub,park,or library
Life Goalsto by a succsessful,and achive the goal i have dream about it for last 5 years,n that my goals......:)mahalo!!
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Logan, UT
Dating Statusgive me a shot I gave you 1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting Pool and Darts, Music and Dance, Playing Sports, Cooking and Eating, Travel, put puzzles together
Political AffiliationI tend to be independant, but move towards the dems
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is independant,but knows how to allow people in their lives...has thier own lives and valuse
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, rap, Old School Rap, Rock, Hard Rock, Classic rock, soft rock, Alternative, old school alternative, Techno and House Music, 20's, 30's, 40's, 50's 60's 70's 80's, 90's, Jazz, classical, but not all the time, reggae, country, but old school country
Favorite TV ShowsWest Wing, Greek, The Waltons
Favorite MoviesToo many to list
Favorite BooksThe Cronicles of Narnia
Favorite Quotescherry cannery its my own quote....and good to know good to go....
Others Noticemy intimidating look,but thats how I look n seem all the time for thats also just my chilled out look...
Skills/TalentsIm a musician
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes...also cheesecake...I can hold my wn when it comes to cooking...
Favorite PlacesJapan,Korea,Australia,New Zealand,the UK,Cali,and Oregon
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, the news,weather,movies,music,cooking and many more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or working it just depends on whats going on...
Life Goalsbe in a happy stable environment
JC , 28, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeI'm hot as they say like the rising sun in the pacific coast, fun to be with, out going, sweet, gentleman but not in bed ; ) easy to get along with, game on most everything like what they say enjoy your life while living we only live once but say no to drugs peace out to 420 pot heads and crack heads
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars,shopping,video games, net surfing, surfing , water sports , etc my interest I want to learn how to skate and ski
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be cute, honest, sweet, out going,can keep up with me,who can make me feel happy and share her interest with me
Favorite MusicListen to most music
Favorite TV ShowsSports,UFC,Spike,pawn shop, comedy etc.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNot much
Where You Were RaisedGuam
Others NoticeSmart,Hot,cute,sweet,honest,fun to be with and out going
Favorite FoodPasta, cheese cake ,vitamin water xXx , cantle loop
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Guam,Philippines,USA,japan, Italy, Bahamas etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar, mall, movies, restaurant, etc
Life GoalsMy goals to have a happy family and to be a billioner ahahaha : )
aiza , 29, Female seeking Male, Lucena, PH
More About Mefriendly,understanding and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescare my kids, Reading & making research, and watching t.v
Political Affiliationsellection
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding,accepting what i have now and dont say a bad words like a sex video or what ever if is this a bud words...
Favorite MusicLove Song and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime (ABS CBN)
Favorite MoviesCabin Fever
Favorite BooksAny Adventure or Suspense
Where You Were Raisedany country eccept philippines
Others Noticeim friendly understanding but im shai woman but im honest person specially if seriouse to love me...
Favorite Foodfilipino foods..
Favorite Placesnice view places.
Subjects You Think Aboutnice places
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalslife style and my kids
Secretsome times im ay dont want to talk to again people but im a super understanding and lovebable to our people...
Ilija , 28, Male seeking Female, Vrsac, RS
esetongsaido , 30, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
Favorite MoviesTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Where You Were RaisedPohnpei f.m.
Others Noticefrom pacific islander..
george papas , 44, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Dating Statusnice to know me for have a friend
More About Mei willlike to know someone who wants good friendly relationshi. and continuie the rest projiects in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer basketball swimming
Political Affiliationanything is unest
Who I Would Like to Meetnice woman to be friendly and no talk loud easy going
Favorite TV Showssanford and son
Favorite Moviesgladiator thats life
Favorite Bookshvac books and newspaper
Skills/Talentsplay soccer scuba diving in the sea
Favorite Foodmousaka pastitsio
Favorite Placesocean city
Life Goalshave bussiness one day
Mbeumo , 25, Male seeking Female, Bafousam, CM
More About Mele seigneur
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfilles
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple
Favorite MusicSouk, Slows, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHervé l oiseau
Favorite Moviesstyle Rap
Favorite Booksactualité
Where You Were Raisedla vie
Others Noticei am
Favorite Foodasa
Favorite Placesxenon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboitier de nuit
patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Agat, GU
More About Melaid back, easy going, just love to live life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, surfing, basically anything that has to do with our beautiful ocean
Political Affiliationanybody who is willing to better our islands situation i will support. someone who gives a damn about the way our island looks and it preservation. i was talking to a tourist and they mentioned about the trash on the side of the road and they said its a shame. its like throwing trash in your own backyard. wheres you island pride people?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who just likes to be theirself, and enjoys what i enjoy.
Favorite Musicusually listen to classic rock or reggae
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite Moviesjust as long as it is not boring, i'll watch it
Favorite Bookssalt water magazine
Where You Were Raisedguam
Others Noticeshy
Favorite Foodanything homemade
Favorite Placessecluded beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on how i feel i could be at a club or in the backyard bbqing with friends
Life Goalsto better life in every possible way. but if i have a smile on my face everyday, there wouldn't need any more explaining to do
dennis , 45, Male seeking Female, Linthicum Heights, MD
More About Mei am a single parent of two beautiful intelligent daughters that expect the world from me. I am an independent entrepreneur that has been looking for a women that can keep up with me intellectually but also mentally stimulating as an equal.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't sweat the small stuff.
Favorite Musicgrease..
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviestrue romaan
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore, MD
Others NoticeI am the man that always will take care of everyone physically and financially.
Favorite Foodstuff shells
Favorite Placesjamaica the Dominican republic.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or my beautiful daughters.
Life Goalsto become independent but wealthy with my company.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages