Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chrixsie joy , 24, Female seeking Male, Iligan City, PH
Favorite MusicThank You 4 loving me by:Bonjovi
Favorite TV ShowsSwagg St Live
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedi try this beacuse my parents has not working
Others Noticeim looking too really suprottng me for my study..
Gerald , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI am down to earth person, I am very caring & ppl love to be with me a I am a funny guy tooo
Political AffiliationLive it alone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving Caring Cute & Talkative >>
Where You Were RaisedIndia Bangalore
Others NoticeChubby & a Men for Life >>>>>
Favorite FoodDESSERTtttttttttttttttt
Favorite PlacesGOAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties & Pubs & in my House...
Life GoalsTo become an successful in Life
md2000 , 45, Male seeking Female, Dehra Dun, IN
More About Mewill be exiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, being involved with helping people
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetwhich have helping manners
Where You Were RaisedI want to meet rich and interested in social work, help others and helpless
Others NoticeI seeking rich and interested in social work and help others
Favorite Foodnot per-fare
Life GoalsI want to spend life for help to others
Cmaru , 38, Male seeking Female, San Bernardino, CA
Dating Statusloveliveshere14.gm.c
More About MeMartial Arts instructor, personal trainer, massage therapist, and a down to earth fellow. Admirer of achievers and hard working individuals. Weakness for beautiful and athletic women.
Political AffiliationPresent government
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, frankness, sense of humour and one who keeps in shape
Favorite QuotesWhen a man is full of himself there is little room for others
Where You Were Raisedlocally
Others NoticeMy looks and my physique
Favorite Foodroti and plain vegetables
Favorite Placesgyms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusp gym
Life Goalsto succed in my endeavours and set a role model to the upcoming business generation
Secretweakness for pretty and athletic women
kelvin , 42, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Political Affiliationnot bothered
Favorite MusicBob Marely, 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather
Favorite BooksThe God Fathers Revenge
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentstrying to help friends and family
Favorite Foodspicy curry
Favorite Placescanada, dubai,and mexico
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life itself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on the day
Life GoalsBe happy in life
Secretyou gotta get close to find out
jay , 24, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, no matter what and why..........always be with me.
Favorite MusicPakistani and Indian
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal, Avatar (2009)
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Foodfish and roast
Favorite PlacesGermany, England, Norway & Austria
Life Goalsto be a Financial Accountant
Arulraj , 36, Male seeking Female, Chennai, GB
More About Meany
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetwhatsoever
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsI don't want Lost to end!!!!!
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997)
Favorite BooksHoly Bible kjv
Where You Were RaisedEyes
Others NoticeI'm ok
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesBangalore
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Iosefo , 51, Male seeking Female, Suva, FJ
More About MeShy and good natured and hates to disappoint anyone in anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditate
Political AffiliationNOT IN TO POLITICS
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE THEMSELVES AND GOOD NATURED
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsoprays
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescinema
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
joshua , 48, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statustraveller.sexy.smart.well dressed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgood hearted woman i don't mind if she got kids
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series)
Favorite Moviesaction.true stories
Favorite Booksgarden of beast
Favorite Quotesi will still belive in god more than the sand of the sea .because i know he has buried my sins into the deepest chamber of the sea
Where You Were Raisedfiji islands
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsqualified boatbuilder super yachts industries
Favorite Foodnoodle box
Favorite PlacesAfrica probably Zimbabwe or botswana
Subjects You Think Aboutsex always
Friday or Saturday Nights Iquite beer maybe.or my local club.or just tv
Life Goalsbuy my own house.own my company.find a woman to love
Secretno
Ioannis , 37, Male seeking Female, Kiato, GR
More About MeJust want to be the best i can , life is an adventure.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek TNG.
Favorite MoviesThe Green Hornet.
Favorite BooksBeneath a Steel Sky. The Return of Zork. Johny & The Newbies.
Favorite FoodEverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe the best i can.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages