Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, German Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louis , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Michal , 33, Male seeking Female, Zdzieszowice, PL
More About Me'm just him, the needy loved ones
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity true love
Others NoticeI am what I am
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling with friends
Life Goalswants to open a botanical garden
Larry , 42, Male seeking Female, Vacaville, CA
More About Melong walks in the park a nice novle before bed and a romantic movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZenga Poker,
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, The Best of E-40: Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow, Journey, Michael Jackson, Slipknot, Tech N9ne, Kreashawn
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Good Day Sacramento
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksMaking fake sleepy voice on phone, and saying i was sleeping.
Where You Were Raisedvacavill kali
Favorite Foodppizza
Icima , 64, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, WA
Dating Statusthe beauty of love, love seek love itself
More About MeCaring, loving, trustworthy/faithful, clean...look young, never my age... energetic, happy... in search of my one and only. Ready to settle down, has been single for too long, denied myself for many years. I am looking for my better half/loving husband to eternity...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesneedle work, traveling
Political AffiliationI vote for the best qualified...
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an Educated, clean shaven, no Tattoos, no body/nose rings, no addiction, no criminal record, I am in search of a nice human being, a gentlemen who knows how to treat me well, kind, sincere sensitive, compassionate with dignity, trustworthy with good moral/ethics, good characters/conduct... not abusive, not manipulative. I am in search of a man who deserves me the rest of my life.... a Soul mate...that he would feel complete by having me alone and not running around from one woman to many others. I would like to get married...Wedding with honeymoon I never had...I am in a life time deal... and if you are, shall we get to know....? Hello, if I am the one you are searching.... let me know...
Favorite Musicclassics
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, Documentary
Favorite MoviesDisney
Favorite BooksTexts books
Favorite Quotes"Begins the dance, the reaching out toward the infinite river of knowledge" Ginger Kendrick. "know they self" Biblical
Where You Were RaisedAsia/Hawaii,USA/Europe
Others NoticeBeauty, smile, the way I speak...
Skills/Talentscommunication, multilingual/multicultural, linguistic, poet, Author, building, plants propagation... arts and crafts...hand made apparel designs...
Favorite Foodvegetable salads, baked fish, Baked turkey, spaghetti, chicken salad, clam chowder, all edibles...
Favorite PlacesWashington State, Europe, Orient ...
Subjects You Think AboutHealth issues...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind someone to love with...to be happy with... and spend the rest of my life with...
SecretConfidential, cryptic, symbols,...
Dalton , 19, Male seeking Female,
Favorite MusicSkillet
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedhelena oklahoma
Others Noticeim sweet and kind and gental
Favorite Foodlasanga
eddy demirov , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusim good men end dancer
More About Menatyng no senc
Political Affiliationno ploytyc
Who I Would Like to Meetlove gast love ol de taym
Where You Were RaisedDIPENDE SETUESEN
Others NoticeIM EDDY IM LUOK FOR FRENDSEP POSIBYLL MERYCH IM SYNGELL MEN
Favorite Foodim yt evtr tyng
Favorite Placesim go restaurant rooma eny puap fysh se food
sherisalover007 , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Rasti , 29, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
jano , 34, Male seeking Female, Szeged, HU
More About Mekésőbb
Who I Would Like to Meetcentrikusság
Where You Were Raisedbudapesten
Others Noticekedvesség társasági,legyen témája, sok érdeklődési kör
Favorite Foodpacal
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikésőbb
Life Goalskésőbb

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages