Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rudy , 36, Male seeking Female, NL
More About MeI am u
Maryke , 63, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusReady, willing and quite able...
More About MeI have a fun personality, a ready smile and an eagerness to get out and do things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to travel, read, meet new friends, visit current friends and family, shopping, garage saling, browsing the internet
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta good sense of humor, an ability to laugh at yourself, tolerance of others, must love animals and be crazy about me.
Favorite Musiccountry and anything by George Strait
Favorite TV Showsncis, big bang, 2 and half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksa book by Christine Feehan
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodwhite castles, gross to some but a treat for me
Favorite PlacesAruba
Can't Live Withouttp
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
SecretI am very shy
Dutchi , 22, Male seeking Female, Suva City, FJ
Dating StatusAdventurous and stylish :-) lol
Political AffiliationNot a political fan :-p
Others NoticeSmiley Face :-)
SecretFull of surprises :-)
Copperfield82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Pos Chikito, AW
jan , 53, Male seeking Female, Sierra Madre, CA
Dating Statuslooking for that someone special
Favorite Musicmost music
Favorite Moviessyfy
Where You Were Raisedholland
Others Noticemy hight ,,smile persnality sense of humor understanding etc..... ,
Ioannis , 38, Male seeking Female, Kiato, GR
More About MeJust want to be the best i can , life is an adventure.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek TNG.
Favorite MoviesThe Green Hornet.
Favorite BooksBeneath a Steel Sky. The Return of Zork. Johny & The Newbies.
Favorite FoodEverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe the best i can.
james , 55, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening landscaping would work antique bicycles arts and crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is kind is it going Loreal respectful honest and love to cuddle and hold hands while walking and just being herself
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music no rap no heavy metal
Favorite TV Shows2 Half Men Kings of Queens
Favorite MoviesMost all
Favorite BooksTwilight newspaper Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedsimi
Others NoticeMy kindness and caring
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican Chinese
Favorite PlacesGetty Museum car shows antique shopping garage sales
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home going to dinner movies bicycling
Life GoalsHave a lifetime relationship forever
frans , 45, Male seeking Female, Helmond, NL
Karla , 37, Female seeking Male, Longview, WA
More About MeA social Butterfly!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing Active
Political AffiliationNon-particin
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesg
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsReality or Doing life!
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun or home relaxing.
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest!
Etienne , 69, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am an outgoing person with great communication skills, who loves to listen and explore one's minds and thoughts. I do sometimes says some things that get me in trouble, but am able to laugh about it. My friends think I am funny and enjoy them as much as they enjoy me. I am affectionate, although not necessarily in public all the time.nI have a lot of respect for women and enjoy their company. I feel that I am a gentleman, who opens doors for for women and makes them feel special.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a woman, who is funny and loves to carry on an intelligent conversation. Someone who is outgoing, but not overbearing. I love women who like to participate or watch sports, especially football. nA partner who likes to dance and enjoys traveling to far and near places. nA woman who is as affectionate as I am and enjoys making love, rather than just sex.
Favorite BooksUnbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
Where You Were RaisedSouth America and Europe
Others NoticeMy smile, which comes naturally.
Favorite FoodJapanese, sushi
Favorite PlacesAthens, Amsterdam, Paramaribo, Cairo, Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, watching a movie, or TV, or out with friends, visiting a local restaurant.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages