Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Chinese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeSmile
Ioannis , 37, Male seeking Female, Kiato, GR
More About MeJust want to be the best i can , life is an adventure.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek TNG.
Favorite MoviesThe Green Hornet.
Favorite BooksBeneath a Steel Sky. The Return of Zork. Johny & The Newbies.
Favorite FoodEverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe the best i can.
james , 55, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening landscaping would work antique bicycles arts and crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is kind is it going Loreal respectful honest and love to cuddle and hold hands while walking and just being herself
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music no rap no heavy metal
Favorite TV Shows2 Half Men Kings of Queens
Favorite MoviesMost all
Favorite BooksTwilight newspaper Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedsimi
Others NoticeMy kindness and caring
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican Chinese
Favorite PlacesGetty Museum car shows antique shopping garage sales
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home going to dinner movies bicycling
Life GoalsHave a lifetime relationship forever
Amy , 60, Female seeking Male, Huntington Beach, CA
Favorite MusicR&B, jazz and light rock
Favorite QuotesForget about the past, don't worry about tomorrow, just live for today and be happy.Live my life to the fullest.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy eyes talk.
Life GoalsTo be with someome who will truly love me and able to grow old with me.
SecretSecrets are meant to be kept secret no matter what.
john , 78, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy name is John
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sweet and kind
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedParis and New York
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodhamburger
Favorite PlacesSouth Dakota
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying polo
Life Goalsnone
Joseph , 42, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
Others NoticeMy built, have been trying to stay in shape.
SecretLet me share it with you over dinner.
Gerty , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusspontanious and bubbly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, going to th beach,listening to music,clubbing,
Who I Would Like to Meethumourrnkindrncaringrnsensitive
Favorite MusicReggae, UB40, BEYONCE, Alicia Keys, Joss Stone, Damian Marley, UB40 (Official), Shakira, Drake, Ciara, Trey Songz, P!nk, T.I., Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Lmfao, Mariah Carey, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsNothing Trivial, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Two and a Half Men, Jersey Shore, Shortland Street, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHancock, Anchorman, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Happy Feet, Bad Boys II, The Lion King, Labrynth, Step Brothers
Favorite BooksGoosebumps, Bible, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Where You Were Raisedin new zealand
Others Notice. .
Favorite Foodasian foods, island foods, indian foods, italian foods.
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying
lhynlove , 26, Female seeking Male, Gansu, CN
Dating Statusi will be happy.
More About Megood,,i am a good girl and i came from phillippine and i really need respect from a man that is coming to me,,and i do so to him...please,,be good when your coming to me.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meeti really need a man but let him be sincere respect and honor me.
Favorite MusicBeyoncé - I Miss You
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite BooksFashion Magazines
Favorite Quotesi like to be happy,,from me,,lovely girl.
Where You Were Raisedmanila town
Others Noticenothing,,i just think good for them.
Skills/Talentsi like cleaning house because it my job,,i wish i could see good person that will make me change.
Favorite Foodi like chinese food because it done well,,nice meal,,and also like my country food.
Favorite Placesoh,,i like traveling because it my fun,,i like china and hongkong because only two place i have being.thanks.
Subjects You Think Abouti like english because it teach me something that will make me cleave.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe i will take my boss son to park,,,lanzhou.
Life Goalsalways on the way,,i wish to get a nice man that will love me.
Secretnothing,,just want you to be happy.
arthur , 67, Male seeking Female, Snoqualmie, WA
Dating StatusAthletic & Always Outdoors
More About MeI believe that I get along well with everyone but also "don't tread on me!" I'm a good listener and I tell people the truth without sugar-coating it. I believe that I have a broad spectrum of life experiences and know myself really well, yet, still learning about myself and others!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI golf alot. I love to play chess but can't find anyone who is into it as me so I play my computer. I like to go antique looking and bargain shopping. I listen to alot of DVDs and basically do alot of outdoor activities!
Political AffiliationI am a democrat by nature but will go other ways if I see something worthwhile in the doctrine!
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost, a friend. I'm not looking for a future wife but I don't rule that out. I'd love someone that I can spend time with but is not dependent on me to show them life, all the time. I love independent women who speak their mind!
Favorite MusicI definitely enjoy Jazz, some alternative and female vocalist. I am a fan of Celine Dion, Patti Labelle, Amy Grant, Whitney Houston, Toni Braxton. I also like new age music!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV but do watch movies from my DVD library!
Favorite MoviesA variety of genres to include foreign, eductional & unusuals!
Favorite BooksBooks on psychology counseling techniques, Saturday Evening Post, National Geographics
Favorite Quotes"War is like some relationships, its' embrace filled with love & beguile. Too wicked to ever cry, to evil to even smile!"
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines, Europe & Seattle
Others NoticeMy friendly and approachable personality as presented by my appearance and presents.
Skills/TalentsI'm a musician, play guitar (jazz) and some piano. Love to play chess & other board games.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love cajun foods, spicy and hot. I eat very little red meat but love fish, poultry and bacon?
Subjects You Think AboutI think about many things but they ultimately center around my relationship with nature and people around me. Those I interact with and those I put alot of time into looking at!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home is there isn't anything going on at Dimitrious Jazz Alley or the Seattle Symphony is playing my favorite concert tunes!
Life GoalsWell, that's a good question. I'm 64 and semi retired. I still work but at a job that doesn't require alot of brain power. I've had my share & experience in the gov't employment and city employment. I've had a variety of jobs that have lasted 4+ years and then I move on. I am now in a phase of just enjoying life!
Secretnothing
ART , 55, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKARATE WEIGHTLIFTING GUNS DANCEING SURFING SCUBA
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS LOYAL ONE WOMEN MAN ROMANTIC
Favorite Musicslow old school and hawaiian jazz all types if good tu the ears
Favorite TV ShowsMARTIAL ARTS FAMILY LOVE MOVIES COMEDY
Favorite MoviesGOOD FAmily movies
Favorite BooksALL TYPES IF APEALS TU ME
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS TO SHORT LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST ALOHA IS TO SHARE EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED
Where You Were RaisedHAWAII
Skills/TalentsROMANCE SELF DEFENSE DANCE WEIGHTLIFTING
Favorite FoodFILIPINO MEXICAN AMERICAN ALL FOODS GOOD TO THE TASTE
Favorite PlacesHAWAII LAS VEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS
SecretI LOVE WOMEN THAT CAN HOLD HER ON

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages