Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander » Page - 4

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ralph , 37, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeNice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN e thang
Who I Would Like to MeetNice
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others NoticeNice
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesVegas or hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHouse
Elizabeth hadley , 65, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusCaring,loving,honest.
Where You Were RaisedPohnpei,Micronesia
Others NoticeKind, friendly and simple.
Favorite PlacesHonolulu Hi and Bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEat out, visit friends, family or home watchingntv.
SecretCancer survivor for 33 yrs.
Toby , 44, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, texas rangers, New York Mets, Basketball, Softball
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicShakira, Keith Sweat, Da Udda Band aka; D.U.B., Cecilio & Kapono
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, Chuck, Official CHUCK Page, The Unit, Bones, NCIS
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Hangover, Just Go With It, Resident Evil Movie, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksBone Collector
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
francisco , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticecariƱoso
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedIMperial Valley
Others NoticeMy size and strength
Eki , 89, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeBeen married to the same girl for 62 years when she died 2 years ago. Have been a loner since then. Have not seen or be out with another woman since then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in my garden. Playing golf. Going to church daily
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGood companionship. Have good spirits. Enjoy life. Happy go lucky. Entertaining. Loves God. Believes in Jesus. Loves cooking. Enjoys a drink. Not bashful. Plays golf.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz and Hawaiian
Favorite TV ShowsHwaii Five 0. Golf. Wheel of Fortune. Baseball. Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesActive golfer. Plays twice or 3 times a week
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn the islands. (American Samoa)
Favorite FoodWhatever I cook
Favorite PlacesVisit my kids. Texas and Michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the golf course
Life GoalsAt my age, to live a happy life
SecretMy age
joy , 48, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am a single mom with my 3 adorable kids who make me happy no matter what is the situation, I love my job and by helping other people who needs my helping hands I'm there for them and that's make me so special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpent time with my kids, watch movie, hang out by the beach, shopping, dining out etc.
Political Affiliationcant ans.that rigth now
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that who is honest, kind, caring, have ambitions in life, love kids and who will except me for who I am.
Favorite MusicI love you by Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Intent/ Law
Favorite MoviesWhen they they caugth bad guys and being finished for what this criminals done to the inoccent people specialy to the kids.
Favorite BooksThe note book / Heart's Desire magazine.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI am a very straight forward person but fun
Favorite FoodSeafoods, pasta, vanilla ice cream, chocolate cheese cakes and banana float
Favorite PlacesLa Jolla shores / beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home
Life GoalsTo be a successful business woman
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeSmile
choirchick4life , 24, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am currently going to Miramar College. I love to sing. I love to shop and go to the movies. I also love hanging out with my friends!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, shopping, going to the movies, and a lot more!
joy , 48, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Favorite Music80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsREVENGE
Favorite MoviesDrama / action
Favorite Bookscooking magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Philippines
Others NoticeI am a single mom, and I work in medical field i love what i do, by helping other people when needed it make me a unique. I am spanteneus, caring, have ambition in life and fun to be with.
Favorite FoodPhilipino Dish

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)
Tagalog (12)