Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Catholic, Pacific Islander » Page - 2

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesus Cruz , 32, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am unique as in i love happiness! A lot of people like to say their happy but really ain't you have to know how to block off negativity and keep going in the hardest times.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to take long walks, fishing, watch movies, and like video games but mostly would rather cuddle! :)
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to be loved is the one and only because if you dont then your just a call girl ! :)
Favorite Musichip hop,reggae,salsa,merengue,bachata,alternative soft rock
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,family guy, simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,military
Favorite Booksnational geographic and people mag
Favorite Foodchinese food from up north and mexican
Favorite Placesdominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsto live life and expect only what you wish for
Teresa , 56, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeSincere, honest, upbeat, active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuseums and Art
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar qualities and interests.
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhiadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy looks, personality.
Favorite FoodRoast chicken
Favorite PlacesHoustons
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure
LOVE , 39, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything Fun, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, spend time with my queen. , Spend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be her self some one that love her self and life as well as the lord,with out him u me are nothing thats real,other than that just be u and i b me.
Favorite MusicOld School Slow Jams, Slow Grind, Regae, regaeton, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Family Guy - Stewie, C.O.P.S., C.s.i. miami, First 48, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, Romance, Love & Basketball, horror, Suspense, Family
Favorite Bookstrying to find a good book to read!
Where You Were Raisedpanama/USA/Kentucky/a little in Germany and in Jamaica.
Others Noticei am a gentle man,i care about others and they feelings.
Favorite Placesi love to walk on the beach with my partner,just holding hand drinking something,asking her how was her day etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Immm,is hard u have to know me to know that but with my boys at a bar shooting pool or at a club dancing.
Life Goalsto open up my own business trying to rite now.
marcus , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mei am very positive i let nothing get me down and i ejoy helping my friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games reading, poetry, walking
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes anime
Favorite TV Showsi watch anime and occasionally family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Favorite Booksmanga,stephen king, miyamoto mushashi
Favorite Foodalfredo sauce pasta, seafood, clam chowder
Favorite Placesred lobster, olive garden, chillies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, sometimes at home
Life Goalsbecome suseccful in the world of business, travel
Natasha , 29, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeIf you want to find out message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch Netflix, enjoy the outdoors.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetWant to be happy that should sum it up. There is nothing better than waking up seeing the woman that makes ur heart flutter with every breath she takes. That's happiness. That's what I want.
Favorite MusicI like all types of musicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesScary, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksAbout how the government is trying to take away womens rights
Where You Were RaisedSt.croix USVI
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodEverything. I love food and I love to eat.
Favorite PlacesSt.croix, Jamaica, Cracker Barrel, Ihop
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with Netflix oh and some popcorn
Life GoalsTo be a CEO of my company
Lynn , 47, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Mewell, i'm a very kind person and loving..and do be honest i'm easily tearly person...
Political Affiliationlove...share....
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is really honest and very loving...
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Bookshome and garden
Where You Were RaisedRepublic of the Marshall Islands
Others Noticemy smiles...
Favorite Placesmovies..apple bees..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat'll be with friend's house or family's house
Life Goalsdo be loved
Nina , 40, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicSoft jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Miami
Others NoticeMy lips
samoano , 35, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statushello
More About Mehey what 's up or down?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeaches
Political Affiliationthey are all corruptible.
Who I Would Like to Meetgood, simple not extravaganza
Favorite TV ShowsAll In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesWhen Harry Met Sally, Trading Places, Wise Guys, Naked Gun, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday, Dirty Harry, Western Movies, Brave heart, The Day After, Planet of the Apes
Favorite BooksThe Sky is Falling, The Earth Will Shake, Sword of the Lamb, Sex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls, King and Goddess
Favorite QuotesAhh fuck off and Ahh shut up!
Where You Were RaisedAsia continent
Others Noticeboring, nice, quiet.
Skills/Talentssleeping
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeaches, inlets, piers, board walk, parks, and downtown.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind went numb for a moment.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv and relax.
Life Goalsjust being human
Secreti dont care.
ireland , 45, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOpen
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,active and someone not intimidated by me.
Favorite MusicAnything I Can Understand the Words To
Favorite TV Showsaction, csi, law & order
Favorite MoviesLion King, action, comedy, acton, comedy
Favorite Bookslove novels
Favorite Quotessuky
Where You Were Raisedbahamas
Others Noticei don't know.
Skills/Talentsnursing, bartender, tax, wood work, plumbing, mechanic, electric, cooking, baking, karate, taekwon do, judo, sewing etc
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesislands
Subjects You Think Abouthealth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslearn to walk again
Secretadhd-hyper
Shalene , 37, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusWould love a man to spoil!
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Jazz, R and B
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedJackson, MI
Others NoticeMy lips

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)