Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, Spanish

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nazario , 34, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearch
Political AffiliationTexas Republic
Who I Would Like to MeetNo prefrence
Favorite MusicSia
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksROOFING
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Tx
Others NoticeThe Eyes and Body.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or club.
Life Goalsto achieve every goal and aspiration.
SecretActor
jose , 24, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Meim a fun and loving guy im one of a kind respectfull and loyal they dont make them like me anymore
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my daugther go to parks and shopping
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be beutifull my size fun outgoing lovable and smart
Favorite Musictejano
Favorite TV Showsespn, jersey shore, hardcore pawn
Favorite Moviesromantic
Where You Were Raiseddallas tx
Others Noticethat im cute but not so tall
Favorite Foodspring rolls
Favorite Placespho legacy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be aq good tattoo artist and be a doctor
Tyle , 29, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeFffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnn
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpontanious
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetOpinions
Favorite MusicDeftones lil wayne mudvayne drake
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksThe three majic words
Where You Were Raisedin tha kontry
Others NoticeI really don't know.
Favorite FoodPickels
Favorite PlacesIt don't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey can't
Life GoalsTo live
Lexus Kiyra , 22, Male seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusI just want to be happy
More About MeI believe in being faithful and want a real man who can be there and I am Colombian and Dominican lol most people think i am black though but it's all good so que le gusta el chorizo​​, aparte de mí gallo latino me encanta... lol jajajajajaja :) well if you got what it takes to handle me then hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa lot of hobbies and some interests really you should just ask me
Political AffiliationI Run My own life
Who I Would Like to MeetJust as long as you love me.
Favorite MusicLatino, Cumbias, R&B and Country
Favorite TV ShowsI literally watch just about everything
Favorite MoviesI literally like all movies
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Favorite QuotesLoved by few, Hated by many, But... Respected by ALL
Where You Were RaisedBarranquilla, Colombia
Others NoticeI Love to do new things and things that make my partner happy as well
Skills/TalentsI have a lot of skills that my partner may like and i have some that make me unique
Favorite FoodColombian, Mexican,Latino foods
Favorite PlacesBarranquilla, Colombia and New York City
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Life GoalsTo Become a Super Model
SecretI really prefer mexicans only and i really don't want a black man
Adrian , 26, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
nelvaldo , 23, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy girls and beautiful ladies
Favorite MusicSin Animo De Lucro
Favorite TV ShowsAwake
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa, Novels Go Ask Alice
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticehandsome and a nice guy
Skills/Talentssoccer and dancing
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesrestaurants
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin clubs
Life Goalsnone
Secretno
Margarita Terry , 52, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLove me from the bottom of your hearth.Quiereme de lo profundo de tu corazon ,if not leave me alone
More About MeLovely smart profesional respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel. Shopping care Of me
Political AffiliationDemocrático
Who I Would Like to MeetVery open mind
Favorite MusicBeatles Mc. Anthony. Tina. Tuner.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesAction Política Mafia Drama Discovery Channel
Favorite BooksUnivisión. CNN
Favorite QuotesPrincess Dayana ,United Nation
Where You Were RaisedHavana -CUBA
Skills/TalentsImport Export SpecialistnFreight ForwardnHerbalife Independiente DistributornColleges GraduatenArtnDancenModelnDesignednPolitic
Favorite FoodFish salmón lobster beans rice banana vegetamos
Favorite PlacesItalian Restaurant Beach. Cancun. Havana varadero Beach Spain Barcelona. Madrid Roma Sicilia Francia Frankfort Hamburg Canadá
Subjects You Think AboutI Love the way I'm
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant teather
Life GoalsOpen My owne business
Secretsexy-sensual-romantic-creative
Frank , 40, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am 39years old male with a beautiful sunshine smile and personality who is intelligent, self-reliant, caring, sensual, spiritual, comedic, loves family and friends. Actively reinforces self to live a clean life inside and out. Motto: Life is what you make it, so make things happen for yourself.My perfect match is someone who walks like a Queen. A strong, serious, self-motivated woman who cares about family and friends. A woman who is open to variety, loves to explore, loves life, spiritually connected, understands her purpose and knows who she is. True to herself and not the world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Goin to Da Movies, Swimimg, dancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Favorite MusicR and B and All Sorts of Music, Hip & R&B, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with my son or my love one
SecretI am very romantic and passionate
Angel , 27, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLooking for Fun and Friends
More About MeI'm pretty old fashioned... I love to cook, clean, and I have been taking care of children since I was 13 years old! I LOVE kids! People say I have a touch of OCD because I love everything to be nice and neat and organized. I'm a clean person, what can I say...nnIm an open, honest and real person and people love to take my kindness for weakness but I have a big heart and forgive and forgive until I feel like im just being taken advantage of which is usually the case but hey, in this life, there just arent that many real people these days.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Tennis, Swimming, Singing, Writing, Reading, Trying New Foods, Traveling
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meet**Someone that makes me laugh!!!n*Someone that dances!n*Someone who likes to explore, eat, and enjoy!!! I love to cook and try different foods from all over the world!n*Likes to date: dinner, movies, skating, karaoke, traveling, swimming, cuddling up for movie night, sports, walks, parks, anything fun...n*Someone sexy!!! LOL....im just playing!!!
Favorite MusicSoca Danchall, Reggae and Dance Hall, hip-hop, rnb, Reggaeton & Bachata, salsa, merengue, Trivales, Punta Catracha, Don Omar, Pitbull, Destra Garcia, Kes the Band, Bob Marley, Aventura (Anthony, Lenny, Henry, Max), Amy Winehouse, Anthony Hamilton, Beenie Man, Aaliyah
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, Familly Guy!!!, The Boondocks, The Chappelle Show, MTV (Music TeleVision), VH1 MUSIC, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesV for Vendetta, Laugh at My Pain, Fast & Furious, Hannibal, Quinceañera, Saw, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Madea, The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (Luftslottet som sprängdes), Män som hatar kvinnor (2009)
Favorite BooksV.C Andrews books, The Bible, Mysteries and Thrillers, Biographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere, Trinidad, Europe, Canada, New York Florida to Dallas, Tx
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
Favorite FoodAll Fruits, Orange Chicken w/ Broccoli and Steamed Rice, Curried Chicken (Roti), Jerk Chicken w/ Steamed Cabbage & Peas and Rice, Authentic Mexican Street Tacos, Barbecue, Jamaican Patties, Doubles, Fried Plantains, Angel Food Cake w/ Whipped Cream and Strawberries, Red Velvet Cupcakes, Chocolates
Favorite PlacesI go back Home to Trinidad and Tobago. I have dual citizenship. I would love to travel through Europe and go on a cruise. Just things I have never tried before like skiing or surfing. nMy favorite places here are Broadway in NY, the Island community in Houston, Downtown Dallas, Uptown, Addison, and Irving.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudio Movie Grill, Bowling, Dave & Buster's, Dancing, Casino Weekend in OKC, Movie Night at Home, Karaoke Bar, Applebee's, Houlihan's, New Fine Arts Night ;)
Life GoalsI want to finish school and start my career. nIm looking for a friend then boyfriend (Best friend level)then fiance then husband (future father of my kids)nUltimately I would like the American dream: house with the picket fence, the 2 kids, and the dog...
Secret...i dont know what to say here... if u really want to know, just ask...
Cathy , 45, Female seeking Male, Dallas, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Texas Hold'em and pool and I LOVE NASCAR and any sport
Political AffiliationI DONT VOTE
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and integerity.....job and license? I know that's a lot to ask ...no?
Favorite MusicAnything that doesn't make my ears bleed....lol deaf in one ear from too loud music and heavy metal concerts
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm and shyt they no longer showrnFTS Pawn Stars WSOP NASCAR
Favorite BooksI try to read a book a week.....
Where You Were RaisedTabacco Farm in NC
Others NoticeI have facial piercings......duh debo!
Favorite FoodChicken...anyway you can cook it.....rice crispy treats and fresh fruit...unwashed I love to live dangerously...lol
Favorite PlacesMy imagination or a good book....or just ride and enjoy God's landscape
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a poker table that has a free roll

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages