Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Other, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Blake , 19, Male seeking Female, Davison, MI
More About Mecuban, puertorican, indian, italian, and im 18 names blake.nim funny, smart, creative, well spoken, energetic, mature, intelligent, well manerd, nice, theres alot to me. my character is one of a kind so if your interested lets have a chat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me.
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me.
Favorite Musicdrake, 2chainz, lil wayne, gucci, t.i, jeezy, BIG sean, waka, wiz khalifa, meek mill, kanye west, tu pac, biggie smalls, eazy E, 50 cent, and some rock. i hate country.
Favorite TV Showscomedy central, travel, history, mtv, vh1.
Favorite Movieseagle eye, animal house, the hangover, old school, ted.
Favorite Booksboy at war, hunger games, 50 shades of grey, hatchet, the outsiders.
Where You Were Raisedblackfort, arkansas
Others NoticeMy sexy attitude.
Favorite Foodim not picky lol.
Favorite Placesi love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out.
Life Goalsopen new doors, and take the path less taken.
roys69 , 33, Male seeking Female, Whistler, CA
More About Mehmmm.. good one :-)
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as the are human ;-)
Favorite Musici need a girl.
Favorite TV Showshbo,animal planet.cinemax
Favorite Moviesall interesting movie
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Quotesevrything is good except the country!lolz
Where You Were RaisedCananda
Others Noticebeing funny and always being my self!!1
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesany tropical places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call
Life Goalsbe nice to others. just live my life to the fullest .
palma , 34, Male seeking Female, England, AR
More About Meam a cool, single and searching man. i do travel to many countries because of my job. i need love that will last forevere
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsheaven
Paw , 26, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeLove to cook and sleep
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping Cooking Extreme sports Parkour
Where You Were RaisedTown of Oogong Santa Cruz, Laguna
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
amylewis , 21, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChatting
Others Noticesexy and hot
Hiiichi , 30, Female seeking Male, Mexico, MX
Sinta , 35, Female seeking Male, Tokyo, JP
Favorite MoviesAct Naturally
Others Noticesimple woman half japanese and indonesia ,i like find friend not for relationship ,smart ,georgeous ,gentlemen ,
Favorite Foodfrance ,japan food ,red wine ,sake from japan
Ilija , 28, Male seeking Female, Vrsac, RS
cory , 42, Male seeking Female, Orangevale, CA
Dating Statuslove to recycle even pussy if i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrecycling, collecting things, biking, socializing,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who i can control wholl let me date other women and who pays for all
Favorite Musici love it all but my favorite will get you up and dancing
Favorite TV Showsgoodtimes, mash, dont forget the lyrics, dating game, jerry springer, maury, monster garage, pimp my ride,
Favorite Moviesthrillers, westerns, comedies, xxxrated, blood and guts
Favorite Booksbible, any spy thriller,
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedsacramento california
Others Noticemy big nose
Skills/Talentsim skillful at the art of telling jokes immitating my family members,singing, and remembering lyrics to songs
Favorite Foodfish/seafood, soul food, mexican food
Favorite Placeswhereever my mind takes me
Subjects You Think Abouthow to recycle and where to do it at, women and what they think about me, how to get it with no money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the hood hanging with the local hoodrat random trying to get a ..
Life Goalseasy does it
Secretim a shy guy
Samantha , 22, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
Where You Were Raisedin a home lol in Melbourne
Others NoticeThat I'm myself and don't act to be anything other and my down to earth way of life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages