Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Other, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
Tiai , 41, Male seeking Male, Manila, PH
Political AffiliationLiberal party
Favorite MusicMaghintay ka lamang,You raised me up...
Favorite TV ShowsFace to Face,Maalala mo kaya,The Buzz,Rated K,Jessica Soho,Wish ko lang,and Tv Patrol,
Favorite MoviesThe never ending story,Harry Potter,ect...
Favorite BooksLoving to each other,and Positive thinking
Favorite QuotesDon't rely on someone else for your happiness and my self worth. only can be responsible for that.If you can love and respect yourself--No one else will be able to make that happen.Accept who you are--completely,the good and bad--and make change as YOU fit--not because you think someone else wants you to be different...
Where You Were RaisedJAPAN
Favorite FoodChinese food,Philippines foodand Italian food,and Japanese food....
Favorite Placesof course beautiful beaches like Boracay and Unique places...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home.and sometimes gathering with my quality friends in their house...
Life GoalsTo have a normal life.....or simple life style....
SecretI think my recipe in cooking no need to share thats my originality...
anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
More About Meumm, yeah lifes pretty insane.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskating, music, food and lacrosse
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticeim out going haha
Gedjon , 24, Female seeking Female, Bacolod City, PH
Favorite Musicporque
Favorite TV Showsbudoy
Favorite Moviesben10
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticemhmhmhmh i dont know about typically
CJ , 31, Male seeking Female, Bulacan, PH
Favorite Musicmichael jackson
Favorite TV Showshbo,star movies
Favorite Moviesstep up 3d
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodpizza,egg,softdrink,water
Esther , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationi am a good girl........
Favorite Moviesany my amiga
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesi am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........
Where You Were Raisedi am a good girl........
Others Noticei am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........
Skills/Talentsi am a good girl........
Favorite Foodi am a good girl........
Favorite Placesi am a good girl........i am a good girl........
Subjects You Think Abouti am a good girl........
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am a good girl........i ami am a good girl........ a good girl........
Life Goalsi am a good girl........
Secreti am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........
illustration , 42, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Boston Sports Teams
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite MoviesAll About Love
Others NoticeI will ..
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsall
cjr sarina , 29, Male seeking Male, Tokyo, JP
More About MeIm sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving
Favorite MusicMariaCarey CelineDion
Favorite TV ShowsDrama fantasy
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedGood
Others NoticeSmall but charming
Favorite FoodSweet food
Favorite PlacesITLIAN Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDisco
Life GoalsTo success
vince , 51, Female seeking Male, Mandaluyong, PH
More About Me48 years old single mother....my cp number is zero,nine,one,six,three,three,one,three,nine,nine,seven...or zero,nine,nine,nine,four,zero,nine,zero,zero,six,five
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who want and like me in true relation end of my life ,who willing to support me especially financialllin anything i need.... love me forever with my children too like he stand as the father of my two kids!
Favorite MusicSlow Rock Music
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnever
Favorite Foodbread, sinigang yung pinaka maasim
Christopher , 21, Male seeking Female, Patterson, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages