Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Japanese Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Other, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bruce8230 , 41, Male seeking Female, West Harrison, NY
More About MeAm a truth-seeker and the best way for me to do this is to hit the road, talk to others and get some answers.Am keenly interested in philosophy and religion and what i want most is to know the meaning of life, and to accomplish this while feeling free and easy my great strength is the philosophical, wide-open, clear thinking and curious nature i possess and am eager to share explorations with others.
Political Affiliationnuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perception of an ideal relationship is love, passion, common values and plans, respect, care
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Blues 101
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksadventure and dramatic books.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeAm a truth-seeker and the best way for me to do this is to hit the road, talk to others and get some answers.Am keenly interested in philosophy and religion and what i want most is to know the meaning of life, and to accomplish this while feeling free and easy my great strength is the philosophical, wide-open, clear thinking and curious nature i possess and am eager to share explorations with others.
Favorite Foodspaghetti and ball meat
Favorite Placesexotic places in Las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalsi love my work so like to achieve my ambitions and accomplish life with whom i love.
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
Joshua , 21, Male seeking Male, Gallup, NM
Dating StatusGood Dancer and loves to cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies are readin textin, and goin out into nature, Interests are simple good music good books
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet tall guys with a die hard smile
Favorite MusicMuse
Favorite TV ShowsIDK ther r so many
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Booksbook called the fallen
Favorite Quotes"Why so serious" -Joker in the Dark Knight
Where You Were RaisedGallup
Others NoticeBeing quiet
Skills/TalentsCooking and drawing
Favorite Foodchocolate and pickels
Favorite Placescali italy or touchanos
Subjects You Think AboutLanguages, Arts, and Philosophy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto own my own restraunt
Secreti haven't told my family that im gay yet
Jovelyn , 21, Female seeking Male, Bislig, PH
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who'll respect my boundaries, someone who'll make me feel special and loved :)
Where You Were Raisedin philippines
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Solman39 , 57, Male seeking Female, Paihia, NZ
More About MeLike doing things on a whim if it involves great spontaneous fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to do with music and sports
Political AffiliationPro Maori
Who I Would Like to MeetWho wants to take a risk with me and have great fun with me?
Favorite MusicEagles, 1814, Andre Bocelli, Elvis, Tom Jones
Favorite TV ShowsDrama (not Coronation Street) Sports, Docos, News
Favorite MoviesSports, romance, musicals and drama (not Coronation Street)
Favorite BooksLocal newspapers, joke books, womens magazines, mens health
Where You Were RaisedCentral North Island
Others NoticeMy lips, eyes and crotch (it is quite large)
Favorite FoodButter chicken and garlic naan bread
Favorite PlacesDream World, Pioneer Tavern Restaurant, Paihia-Waitangi, Ohakune, Bribane-Gold Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal night clubs or performing at night shows
Life GoalsOwn and operate a Health Spa after I've completed my degrees of Bowen technique and Osteopathy
SecretLove blonds
Ricky , 53, Male seeking Female, Northridge, CA
Dating StatusAvailable 4 You
More About MeI work in Hollywood, California love what I do. I am easy going fun loving, very respectful love my mom, I like to sit down once in a while and read a good motivational book, love hiking, dancing salsa, I am athletic, I worked out 2 to 3 times a week,, and sometimes I just like to kick back at home watching good movie with a bucket of popcorn. Now that's fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for, a woman that is naturally true, respect family, I am not looking for a woman that cannot tell the truth, I'm looking for honesty, caring, loving, must love to laugh, having fun, not serious all the time, down-to-earth,, and love her man. A beautiful woman inside and out, I am also looking for an athletic or not so athletic woman, but must love the outdoors.
Luis Alberto , 21, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
Dating StatusLyrcally Inspired to be innovative in my mind when everything else at the time is unbelieveably hard to find.
More About MeI'm intelligent, i dislike people who act or are really trying to be dumb, I don't care to impress people, I'm polite when I want to be, Always lyrically inspired. Kind, understanding, honest, and I don't know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Working, Music, Making music, Electric Guitar, Thinking of inspiration to motivate myself.
Political AffiliationI don't know why we should decide on who should run our lives.
Who I Would Like to MeetReal, Ideal, Sincere, Happy, Genuine, down to earth, amazing, loving, caring, honest, and someone whose mentally creative like thinking for themselves ^^
Favorite MusicMultiple Genres, Rap, Hip-hop, rock, 80's, RnB, etc. Skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with music and entertaining me. George Lopez, Teen Wolf, Smallville, Law & Order: SVU, and not sure ^^
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Documentaries
Favorite BooksMy own lyrics.
Favorite Quotes"Does a bear go fishing if it's craving cheese while it's hibernating?"
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/TalentsWriting lyrics, soccer, fixing technology and researching.
Favorite FoodDon't have an absolute favorite food.
Favorite PlacesPark, Italy, Spain, France, Mexico, Down the street. Where ever.
Subjects You Think AboutSpace, friends, life, world issues, religion and other stuff everyone thinks about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround town
Life GoalsBecoming famous with my music. Starting a family and living in an elegant house on private property next to a lake. Living life.
SecretI like writing lyrics and hopefully end up working in the music industry some day.
vanessa , 23, Female seeking Male, Manila City, PH
More About MeI'm cute that's all.. ehehhe,,, secret guess what aahah
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi rather to say,,, make some disert
Political Affiliation........
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite MusicRNB.love songs
Favorite TV Showsamerican movie specially horror movie
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodice cream.. hehehe, pizza
Favorite Placesi like going to beach, and cold weather too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance floor,,,
Life Goalsuhmm!,,, good future with someone i can spend my whole life...
Landi , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am kind, gentle, caring, helpful if you want me to be, energetic, like to talk so the other person feels comfortable with me, a little flirt (only to get your interest aroused) not a quitter (though I'm trying to back down a little if I feel I being to forward and do what I say I will do without screwing it up. If i do screw it up i will try my best to set it right or die trying. Oh Yeah! I have a great smile. People comment on it all the time. That's me in a nutshell.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to write, read a lot, exercise a lot, dance on occasions, practice comic book sketching and printing for my very first comic book design, Graphic Design, Web Design, cartooning, 3D modeling, chating and networking over coffee
Political Affiliationleft wing
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities as myself, but they can be there own self doing it. No pretending or over the top behavior. I like a woman to be herself but a mature woman. Girls drive me nuts with irrational behaviors that embarrass us both.
Favorite MusicRUN DMC "My Addidas"
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and Adventure, and a little Romance
Favorite Books"Networking the Pond" by Rezac
Favorite PlacesJapan, Australia, California, The entertainment district in Manhattan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing designs, or out on the town at local singles bars in Green Point. My favorite is one call Brooklyn Fire Proof Cafe/Bar and The Narrows
samson , 28, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticehmmm, my smile..i guess??
Favorite FoodHmmm, i like Tai food, chinese, anything thats good!!
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Hong Kong, Bangkok...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages