Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johny , 33, Male seeking Female, Male, MV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love travelling
Who I Would Like to MeetThose who are understanding my taste
Favorite MusicMichel Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite MoviesLife Of Pi
Where You Were Raisedin india
Favorite FoodBiriyani
Favorite Placesmunnar in kerala , india
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont no
Vergildks , 29, Male seeking Female, QA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to mix songs i like to watch movies and listen to lot of songs and more hobbies all you have to just ask me i can give the list.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a simple girl. its not like i cannot handle the complicated one.
Favorite Musicprogressive house, techno,trance,electro,pop,rock,
Favorite TV Shows=3, comedy central,smallville, prison break, LAink,
Favorite Moviesavatar
Where You Were Raisedi was born in india and grownup in kerala and now in qatar working in a good company
Others Noticewell i am simple like comedy like to make comedy but when i want to become serious i will be very serious about the matter
Favorite Foodall kind of foods
Favorite Placesscotland,LA,kashmir
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a mall or in Crystal lounge or seven lounge in qatar all alone.
Conrad Williams , 37, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
More About MeEveryone is unique in their own ways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies,play sports and occasionally laze around
Who I Would Like to Meetu get what u deserve
Favorite MusicAll types not the heavy ones
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch any
Favorite MoviesRomantic action adventure
Favorite QuotesI dislike feeling at home when i'm abroad
Where You Were RaisedChennai
Others NoticePleasing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretYou keep mine and I'll keep your's
Mark Dcruze , 29, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About Mewell am friendly, shy, down to earth, caring....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell games, dancing, making friends, music......
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell she should be sweet, shy, caring, and understanding
Favorite Musicmusic that suits my ears
Favorite TV Showswell not so much apart from dance shows.......
Favorite Moviestransformers, then transporters, movies which i like....after watching them
Favorite Bookswell books are not made for me
Where You Were Raiseddnt remember
Others Noticewell about my approach while making friends...and my nature
Favorite Foodwell...any thing...thats tasty
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco....
Life Goalsto be recognized
Ilija , 28, Male seeking Female, Vrsac, RS
Kelvin Minj , 26, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
nelson , 30, Male seeking Female, Allendale, SC
More About Melife is beautiful .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREADING BOOKS,FOOD PREPARATION,I AM WATCHING SUNRISE.
Political AffiliationI like conkerse people party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want simple & socially speaking partner.
Favorite Musiccattmoons-mikeljacksen.waka-waka.
Favorite TV Showsbbc chanel,famous tv couples,tv families,famous dads,famous chef.
Favorite Moviesaction movies,drama,romance,thriller,horrer.
Favorite BooksTIMES OF INDIA,INDIAN EXPREES,
Favorite FoodTAPIOCA BRIYANI, APPAM WITH FISH MOILI .BLACK FOREST,CHICKEN SAMOSA.
Favorite PlacesTHAJMAHALL ,INDIAN COFFIHOUSE.
Friday or Saturday Nights IST.JOSEPH CHURCH IN U.A.E,
Lesley , 28, Male seeking Female, Goa, IN
Dating Statusvery cooool
More About Meme cool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationnon politics
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstandable n humble
Favorite Musicclub
Favorite Booksmy zodiac
Where You Were Raisedgoa
Favorite Placesperu
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
sne swaggerboy , 23, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be open n friendly ready to do nething at par...n nice dressing n talking sense ...cheerful n understanding...
Favorite Musictrance n acid..
Favorite TV ShowsAny programme which entertains me mostly cartoon channels n vh1 for music
Favorite MoviesSuspense movies comedy n adventure..
Favorite BooksMy college books...
Where You Were Raisedmumbai
Others NoticeHairstyle
Favorite FoodChinese kabab..any item made up of chicken.pizzas n salads
Favorite PlacesDella adventures.. and madh island beach ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IKartar road bandra or else in town sum night club or else roam at night with my friends
Life Goalsto run a business of my own
melroyd , 26, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About Mem a very fun loving guy,all that is i can say about me...
Political Affiliationi hate it...
Where You Were RaisedINDIA.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imay b in a disc or a pub.....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages