Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Hebrew Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Other, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alber , 46, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to love me and to be nice
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite Moviesavatar
Where You Were Raisedholland
Others Noticei m very nice person
mary , 51, Female seeking Male, Hazelwood, MO
Favorite MusicCounrty
Where You Were Raisedbethlehem,isreal
Others Noticesweet lady
dole pingul , 51, Female seeking Male, Tel Aviv, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, bowling
Favorite Musicgreatest hits, & lovesongs
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime (ABS CBN)
Favorite Moviesintersting movies
Favorite Booksbible/books
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placeshomeland philippines/go to romantic places
fadia , 34, Female seeking Male, Ewan, NJ
Nishan , 30, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi,ll tell u when u ask me LOL
Political AffiliationObama
Favorite Musiczahava ben ... amr diab ... asalah yousef ... sarit hadad .
Anthony Bergren M , 38, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetI will like to meet a man that is truthful and supportful.A man that knows how to take care of his lady.A man that will love me for who i am and not what i am.A man that has love for children.A man that is down to earth,that knows how to make a woman happy and feel sexy.A man that is romantic and that can satisfy a woman if you know what i mean.What will a relationship be without real fun? I would like to meet a man that has ambition and goals in life.A man that knows what he wants and how to get it. To conclude,i would love to meet a man that will be honest.
Favorite Musicr n b
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International
Favorite MoviesRomance, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeI dont know year..i know am a nice person and i dont like head games...am down to earth as well. any woman that come my way will be great.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome i think...
Demetrea , 22, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusI just love having fun
More About Mei am black, white, sicilion, and irish and i dont really date black guys but if i find one great
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, dancing, shopping,zumba
Favorite Musicjpop,kpop, christain, indian, i don't like rap unless its christain rap.
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, my wife and kids, Burn notice
Where You Were Raisedchesnee S.C.
Others Noticemy big beautiful eyes and my joy
Favorite FoodShushi, Baked Chicken Breast.
Favorite PlacesMexico, Ny, and Tennesee
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and singing at christain concerts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages