Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, German Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bernadette , 49, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeWell, in a nutshell, I am a very easy person to get along with. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm spontaneous and find that it works well for me and my personality.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be on some level like me, and be responsible. Someone who is able to let his hair down from time to time. Someone who enjoys living in the now but has some responsibility for the future.
Favorite QuotesLive one day at a time
Where You Were RaisedCape Town, South Africa
Others NoticeEveryone's always curious about my culture. My eyes and smile seem to be an attraction, and speaks for itself.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents, I am known as the Jill of all Trades.
Favorite FoodI love most cuisine
Favorite PlacesWhere destiny takes me
Subjects You Think Abouthow I can improve my life
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home or if I'm lucky on a date.
SecretNo, it wouln't then be called a secret
eddie , 58, Male seeking Male, Farmington, MI
Dating StatusOutgoing & Advenureous
More About MeHi guys: I'll keep it short and sweet. I have an out going personality, love to travel and learn different coultures. Assertive, caring and love challenges
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, cooking, traveling & watching Jeopardy
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Cat Diaries, Nova, I Love Lucy, Law & Order
Favorite BooksPop Goes the Weasel
Favorite QuotesMay the happiest days of your past be the saddest of your future
Where You Were RaisedGermany and Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile and my legs
Skills/TalentsDancing, Cooking, A freak in bed(smile)
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesHong Kong, China Amsterdam, Cape Town Africa, Toronto, Blue Lagoon, Helsinki
Subjects You Think AboutEconomy, Politics, and Taxes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends where I'm at or what country
Life GoalsSuccess in my businesses
SecretVery artistic in bed (smile)
Gwen , 39, Female seeking Male, Bonner Springs, KS
More About MeIf I have some purpose in my life I usually achieve it. I know that things do not come easy and we have to struggle if we want to have something good in life. I am not afraid of taking efforts if I know that the result is worth it. I have a cheerful nature and I like to make people around me happy. Usually I can easily do this. Want to check?
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI don’t know if I should mention some specific criteria because everyone is an individual. Of course I want him to be kind and giving, serious and decisive, but if he touches some strings in my soul I will accept him as he is, and I hope he will do the same. I don’t want to see how different we are, I want to see how we are compatible. I want him not to look not only at a beautiful picture but see my personality inside.
Favorite MusicCools
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeI am affectionate and faithful, optimistic and cheerful, spontaneous and playful, tender and feminine. If you are looking for a reliable partner who will support you in all your endeavors, a caring, gentle wife who will make home comfortable and the place where you will hurry up from work, a passionate, sensual lover who will always make you feel the most desirable man ever, a friend who will always listen and understand you, will be with you on your way forever then perhaps you are closer to your dream than you could ever imagine. When I have some spare time I enjoy doing sports, going to the cinema, walking in the park, reading informative literature. I enjoy being in the company of my close people. I am a great cook and this activity brings me a lot of pleasure as I can both realize my cooking skills and spoil my dear people with new culinary masterpieces.
Favorite FoodPizzer
Favorite PlacesBlows
Life GoalsLooking up for the future
Anjel , 22, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeIm a 20 year old single mom working, going to school, managing and building a music career, I sing rap, and make beats. Im mixed with 7 different races, im Mexican, Italian, German, Scottish, Irish, and Cherokee indian. Im the youngest child out of 17 kids and im the only girl.. I enjoy playing basketball and football. I'm very athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy writing the lyrics to my songs, making the beats. I enjoy playing basketball, swimming, drawing, going to the movies, taking my daughter to the park.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthfulness, dreams and goals in life, family oriented, outgoing, is willing to try something new, knows what he wants out of life,
Favorite MusicRap and hip hop, reggae. Im a writerand producer myself so im really into all different types of music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, two and a half men, robot chicken, WWE, BOXING, flava, BET, ESPN,
Favorite MoviesHorror, suspense, action, comedy, drama
Favorite BooksNA
Where You Were RaisedHonduras
Others NoticeThe fact that no matter what im going through I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite FoodMexican,
Favorite PlacesLA, HAWAII,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the studio or on the court shootin hoops
Life GoalsTo help children in adoption agencies. I want to succeed in my music career, to open a house for the homeless and people in need be able to provide food, shelter, clean clothes, protection, support, and help that they need to get on there feet.
cutiestyson123 , 55, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Louis , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
willy , 29, Male seeking Female, cotonou, BJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusique manger promenade cinema et autres
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrace urban tv5 tf1
Favorite Moviesaction anquette romantique
Silvia , 21, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm a young lady, student, social, religious, love pets and hanging out with friends...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm searching for a young, nice social, romantic man in my age.
Favorite MusicPop, Rock
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeHey, I'm a young lady...I love music, pets, going to eat and the movies. I'm a student. If you're interested just feel free to contact me.nbest wishes
Favorite Placessurprise me...
Life Goalsthere's a lot to say....
elizabeth , 43, Female seeking Male, Wodonga, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my family and animals
Political Affiliationlabour always will be
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticeeyes
Secretget very sweaty hands and can't grip to open bottles ect
alex , 61, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisedgermany and moved to daytona 25 years back
Others NoticeI am fun, financially secure, educated, intelligent, and ambitious. I am a successful professional. I like to work out and stay in shape. I am easy going. I like doing a variety of things from dinner and movies to backyard BBQ. I like going to sporting events, fairs and festivals. I believe in good values and in honesty and integrity. I am down to earth, but I also like to dress well and go to nice places. I am very active and I like to travel. I have traveled extensively throughout Europe, US and Canada. I am happy, positive, outgoing, upbeat and enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy a challenge. Most people say that I look 10 years younger than my age.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages