Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, German Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mahrad , 37, Male seeking Female, Newmarket, CA
Dating Statussalsa dancer
More About MeI have a few white hair. I am fluent in Farsi, German and English
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, walking
Political AffiliationSee Political View
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicAndy
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksChe
Favorite QuotesI do not read quotes
Where You Were RaisedIran, Germany, Canada
Others Noticemy face
Skills/TalentsI play the guitar a little
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt movies, at work
Life Goalsto pass the course
SecretYou tell me about it
Valiri , 55, Female seeking Male, Powder Springs, GA
More About MeI am loyal to my friends and family. I love to surround myself with positive people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead or spend quality time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite MusicI love all genere
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesBeaches: The Movie, Periodicals
Favorite BooksNowhere to Run by Gay G Gunn, Cajun Moon
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world.
Others NoticeMy lips from what I am told.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesGermany,Rome and U.K.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Family and Love !
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately home. Recently relocated to Atlanta area.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and cause no harm to others.
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am an Italian/american who is honest,affectionate,loyal,outgoing, adventursome,and spontainious. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping but havent had any one to do this with lately. I love to cook. I am a very simple man looking to have some fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat im looking for in a partner is someone who shares similar qualities and aspirations. Looking for that woman who wants a man who knows what he is doing in the bedroom and out. I need a woman with energy who can keep up all the way around.
Favorite MusicI like all types, except ganster rap or hard core rap. Im most like classic rock and the oldies 70's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, Two AND A HALF MEN, CSI: Miami, American Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller,
Favorite FoodItalian food
chucky , 47, Male seeking Female, Haltom City, TX
More About MeFUN,OUTGOING, TRUSTWORTHY,KIND, HONEST
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Fishing, Gym, Basketball, walks on the town
Political AffiliationDEM
Who I Would Like to MeetSAME AS ME
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviessci fi, comedy
Favorite BooksNYC times
Where You Were RaisedTexas,Germany
Others NoticeMy smile, My butt
Favorite FoodChicken, Steak, Seafood
Favorite PlacesGermany, NYC, WASH DC, SoCal
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall, GYM,MOVIES, FOOTBALL GAME, BASKETBALL GAME
Life GoalsGET MARRIED,BE A MANAGER IN TELECOM
selso , 57, Male seeking Female, Gilbert, AZ
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Palm Harbor, FL
Dating StatusMany Happy Returns, Mission Possible...
More About MeStrong & quite most of the time. However, I do enjoy spending time in quality conversation and interaction...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSon's Football practice & games. Enjoy fixing mechanical things. Visiting with Family & Friends
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetWill know when I see those qualities... TBA
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Blues & Dance Music
Favorite TV ShowsSporting Events, Comedy & Human Interest
Favorite MoviesComedy, History & Human Interest
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, Committe Reports, Tax Law Updates and my son's Homework & Projects
Favorite QuotesJFK's, Pres. Reagan's, and Zig Zigler, etc...
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY mostly
Others NoticeDepends on the person...
Skills/TalentsMechanical, good with hands and Professional Interpretations...
Favorite FoodItialian & Mediteranian Food
Favorite PlacesBeach & the Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutAssisting "The Backbone" of our Nation survive, which includes me, as a small business professional...
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently, with my two sons, same as almost any other night, at this point of my life. At son's football games.
Life GoalsTo once again provide a very nice life for my two sons and share my life abundantly...
SecretSecretive ? In due time...
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
evelina , 54, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like biking and I paint alot, I always enjoy getting together with friends for food, coffee or wine.
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a talker, someone that can and will hold a conversation , no couch potato and plz plz plz the two LL lazy and liers, find someone else to deal with I have no time for you.
Favorite Musicoldies, soul, RB, country,
Favorite TV ShowsOprah, the first 48, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksAlmost any books i can get my hands on
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsArt, I love to paint.
Favorite Foodanything with noodles, choc always
Favorite Placesany restaurant with friends, florida, NYC
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing my own Boss
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, movies
Secretis mine and mine alone.
Mitch , 41, Male seeking Female, Grand Ledge, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous....
More About MeOutgoing and ready to learn
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, be yourself, active....etc.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeHonest and funny
Favorite FoodDepends,
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, out and about? Or at home.....
Life GoalsBusiness owner, and learning something new everyday....
xikkex , 43, Male seeking Female, Eindhoven, NL
Where You Were RaisedEindhoven N.B. NL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages