Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, English Singles

Christian / Catholic, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
retlawman2011 , 58, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Dating StatusLooking for my special lady
More About MeJust an easy going retired gent who knows how to treat a lady with respect and romance. I'm open, honest, loyal, caring, trustworthy, compassionate, humorous, a good communicator and listener, and a hopeless romantic. I enjoy doing many outdoor activities as well as indoor. I really like to cook and grill. I am here to find a friend who will be come my one and only, my soulmate. A relationship must start with friendship first and build from there. I like walking holding hands, cuddling on the couch, and appropriate acts of affection in public. I am here for a lasting relationship with the possibility of marriage. Not here for games or drama and pass me by if you smoke or use drugs. May God bless and watch over you all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationWho I believe is best
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interest but someone who bring something new for me to try. A person who is honest, caring, loyal, open, trustworthy, understanding, compassionate, and a good communicator. Someone who wants to be friends first and build a relationship. A lady who I can be with for the rest of our lives. Non-smoker and no drug use. The last love of my life.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock - EMI Music, Classic Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central, Chicago Fire, NCIS : Los Angeles, CSI - (All Three Series), Blue Bloods CBS, big bang theroy, Mike and Molly, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth IV, C. J. Box
Where You Were RaisedMostly Washington State
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Sushi, Chicken Fried Steak, Stir-fry.
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucus; Ketchikan, Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting family or friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and enjoy retirement.
SecretWould not be a secret if I told you...lol nMaybe when I know you better...Maybe
philip , 57, Male seeking Female, Chipley, FL
More About Mequiet laid wild streak shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded willing to try most things
Favorite Musicrock roll
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticefreindly
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home depends
Life Goalsretire in six yrs get on train travel all 50 states
4049474264Tx_Me , 50, Male seeking Female, Kentford, GB
Where You Were RaisedIn canada
Others NoticeI have lots to share such as love, peace, understanding, sincerity of mind, loyal, intelligent, care for love, be there for my woman in good and in bad moment, care for family and friends, supportive, i am family oriented,have sense of humour,companion and alot of love to share with the right woman,I'm very caring, compassionate, passionate, loving, kind, considerate, faithful, romantic, endearing, altruistic, empathetic,concerned, polite and more and love to communicate
shian1989 , 24, Female seeking Male, Pembroke, CA
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Favorite MoviesHOROR
Where You Were RaisedPembroke Ontairo
pablo11 , 53, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI’m a civil Engineer, humorous, confident, easy going with a lot left to accomplish in life and would like nothing more than to share those experiences with a great woman. I have strong core values and a positive attitude and endeavor to make the most of life while trying my best to help others. I want one great woman. I’m drawn to kind, intelligent, somewhat independent, and humorous. I’m much more of a relationship oriented person and embrace commitment with the right woman. I have many interests and enjoy traveling, reading, cooking, volunteering in the community and spending quality time with family and friends. I’m pretty good at achieving a balance. I love the ocean, music, Italian food, the Arts, and the smell of an open fire. I like to go to the zoo. Children and animals have a soft spot in my heart and I adore both
Where You Were RaisedAs Roma
Others NoticeMy smile
Courtney , 26, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
Favorite MusicVariety
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Life GoalsI currently have an Associates of Allied Health and I am in the process of getting my Bachelors in Health Science-Public Health.
mr_adamrih , 19, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI was born and raised in San Francisco. I am Middle Eastern, Italian, and other European races. I am Roman Catholic. I speak Italian, French, and English. I work at Saint Peter and Paul Church in San Francisco.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be with someone who is compatible to me.
Favorite MusicBeatles
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others NoticeThe fact that I am good looking.
Favorite FoodItalian and Middle Eastern Foods
Favorite PlacesNorth Beach. Pinocchios
Friday or Saturday Nights IPinocchio's in North Beach
Life GoalsThere is so much to explain
beatrice , 35, Female seeking Male, Ogden, UT
More About MeI value Gods presence in my life very much. Life is too short for games and drama, I am a fun loving Christian woman who takes each day as a gift from God. I'm a kind, thoughtful, sincere, respectful person with moral virtues and Christian values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like to share more of me and each other in the relaxed state of leisure. I enjoy travel, special dinners at intimate bistros, wine, bubble baths, eating chocolate in bed, massages, ice cream, laughter, quiet moments, telling stories. I could go, I would like to share more of me and each other in the relaxed state of leisure. I enjoy travel, special dinners at intimate bistros, wine, bubble baths, eating chocolate in bed, massages, ice cream, laughter, quiet moments, telling stories. I could go, just the thought of waking up next to someone who loves me and who I love, is the perfect way to start any day....you can find quality time in doing most anything after that, even if it's shopping, watching tv together, playing scrabble, or mowing the
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicCools
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon Network's BEN 10 LIVE - Time Machine - Australian Tour
Favorite Moviesthe heart of a man...
Favorite BooksThe Gods Are Not to Be Blame
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeI value Gods presence in my life very much. Life is too short for games and drama...
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodfried rice with Chicken,beef burge
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family
Life GoalsI have always wanted to wait for someone to come into my life that gave me a complete feeling and sense of trust, love and loyalty!!!! I want to meet someone simple and someone who is going to take me as who i am In life and also Spend the rest of life with me..
SecretI value Gods presence in my life very much. Life is too short for games and drama...
Patrizia , 53, Female seeking Male, Milnerton, ZA
More About MeI'm a very straight forward but friendly person. "What you see is what you get". I am strictly looking for friendship. I am very caring and sharing and I am very informative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for friendship with someone that is firstly God-fearing. He must be talkative, jovial, fun loving, humble outgoing and someone who is financially independent with his own car.
Where You Were RaisedSicily, Italy
Others NoticeThat I'm very friendly chatty and jovial.
Favorite FoodTraditional Curry
Favorite PlacesToo many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if not needed by the church
Life GoalsTravel to Hawaii and visit my home Sicily
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Quotesno
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy hair styll
Skills/Talentsbuffing and painting cars
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream
Favorite Placesbondi beach zoo cbd
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing to the moon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswhat ever
Secretnon

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages