Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, English » Page - 3

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jSON , 33, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Meask me tell me if we met then u find out whats in your mind
Political Affiliationhmmm..
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be good girl lolz..
Favorite MusicPop Alternativo
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedanywhere out there lolz
Others Noticeim simple guy out going and i love meeting someone especially blind date lol
Favorite Foodanything i can eat lolz
Favorite Placeslas vegas, or places with the beach..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere...lol
Life Goalswhats come and whats gonna come lolz
Anthony , 47, Male seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Favorite MusicI'm a big music lover , RnB, Dance, Oldies, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny reality, Comedy, Drama, anything but horor.
Favorite BooksDetail, Crutchfield, Art magazines
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese Way to many to choose , Not to picky!
Julie , 25, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About Mei'm God's child he created me respect me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies and t.v.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, Hardworking, Easy going, and of course christian godly man!
Favorite MusicChristian music,
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy,
Favorite BooksCaptivating really good book! love it!
Favorite FoodMexican food (Enchiladas) my favorite!
Favorite PlacesParis, Olive Garden, Chevys, and Ragging waters so fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life GoalsBe successful in life!
joseph , 25, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite MusicMiSS RiSS, 2pac, Lil' Boosie, Boys 2 Men
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, California
Others Noticemy eyes there hazel green
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusIlike to dance all the time
More About MeI like to smile alott and haver fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to discover nature, and make documentaries on Health, Wild life,
Political AffiliationAverage
Who I Would Like to MeetI like them to be very open minded, open to make me happy and I make them happy
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMany shows
Favorite MoviesAction Suspense,Thrilling,Excitement
Favorite BooksAll of them
Skills/TalentsDrawing Dancing Film makeing
Favorite FoodItalian Spanish Chinese
Favorite PlacesAll over country
Life GoalsI like to healthy and spiritual
Angel , 21, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am shy,sweet,and sensitve at first but i do have a crazy side to me i'm spontaneous sometimes,i love to cook and bake, i love sports, family is my number one , i do some mma but i kickboxing and boxing is what i like to do,i plan to hopefully join the saber kittens or gold rush cheerleading team and my college soccer team. I'm busy most of the time due to school and family.nI want a real relationship, a guy who is romantic,gentlemen,sweet,down-to-earth ,good sense of humor,athletic,smart, hard working, and tall.. nI grew up working for what i want and were i want to go .
Political AffiliationIt's stupid either way no one would run the country right it usually goes down hill after 6-9months in office
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sweet,down to earth,nice smile,tall,gentlemen,respectful,good sense of humor ,understanding,likes to watch and play sports . Just ask me what else im looking for
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds,NCIS,CSI,Corazon Valiente,mystery at the museum,ghost adventures,the dead files, the voice.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy,romance,action,thrillers,comedy,Dear john,redline,never back down 2
Favorite BooksHistory,bio,my med and physical therapy books
Where You Were RaisedThe Bay Area
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodAnything but no spicy food
Favorite PlacesVerona italy,guadalajara,mx,los angeles,ca
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoftball,movies or at home
Life GoalsGet my masters and bachelors degree in physical therapy,get married start a family.
Nicholas , 63, Male seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusLooking for Love in all the wrong places
More About MeI am a person who speaks his mind, right or wrong, I don't like people with extra baggage, drama or who likes to play games. I am honest, caring, loving, got a sence of humor, I am also a good listener. I never forget what a person tells me when we have conversations. I have feeling just like everyone else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, casino's, eating at all you can eat seafood places.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who has the same as I do.
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesET, Happy Feet
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesDon't knock it if you haven't tryed it
Where You Were RaisedWarren, Rhode Island
Others NoticeMy attitude about life and what I lan to do with my new found life of being Gay.
Skills/TalentsI am a purchasing agent, I enjoy helping others.
Favorite FoodAlaskan King Crab Legs, banana splits, coffee ice cream
Favorite Placespopeyes chicken place, chili's,, casino's
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a relationship with the right person who has no drama or plays games.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at my apartment, I am not looking to find someone that is in the street or club who might be deiseased.
Life GoalsA long term relationship with the right person
SecretI love oral sex with the right person.
shaun , 20, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am shy until I get to know you. Also, funny, honest and trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, play video games
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who likes to have fun.but also knows when to be serious. And that I can put complete trust into.
Favorite MusicThousand Foot Crutch, Manifest, MARRON 5
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Person of Interest
Favorite MoviesOblivion (MOVIE)
Where You Were RaisedSan jose
Others NoticeI am tall.
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Miami
Subjects You Think Aboutanimation,art
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust chilling, or at work
Life GoalsTo be an animator, maybe join pixar
lulu2 , 22, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
erika , 25, Female seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statuslooking for female to be friends with benefits
More About MeI am new to this chat stuff. Basically im on here to chat wit femalea in or close by my town and hopefully meet. Maybe find the friend with benefits ive been looking for and need ;) so if you like what you read and are intrested and can be what i need and want get at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Having a Good Time, 420 friendly, KISSIN ON THE NECK IS A TURN ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, Naughty Sex
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, 90s Music
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite Moviesscary movies, comedy movies
Favorite Bookscrime books
Favorite Quotesmy name must taste good cause its always in your mouth
Where You Were Raisedsan jose,ca
Favorite FoodItalian food,Mexican food
Favorite Placesbeachnamusement parks
Life Goalslife a good life and be bappy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages