Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, English » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rachell2900 , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationconservative
Others Noticefriendly
Casadora , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About Meim not average. i strive hard 4 what i want and believe. im drama free and prefer to keep it that way. i go to school and i hold my own. i dnt need a man but it would be nice to have one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Reading, Writing, Horse riding
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i want a man my age or older ( not over 29) that will make me feel like i never felt b4. i want to feel so special that i sing love songs. an honest, hard working man that strives and wants nothing but the best 4 himself and me. i want a guy that will actually be himself the whole time were dating and if we wed, id want him 2 still be himself. call me old fashion but i know there's a guy out there for me. im not gonna give my blue prints. that jus gives guys an opening.
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake, lasagna, baked mac and cheese and cookies and cream ice cream and reese cups
Favorite Placesthe park to star at stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or an irish pub
tiffny , 35, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm the best thing you can ever experience
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence's sweetness
Where You Were Raisedmt. airy
Others NoticeMy sweet personality, and my smile then bamm they be like wow your eye's are green..!!!
Favorite FoodSpanish foods, African and Jamaican foods and also Indian foods
Favorite Placesbeaches, amusement parks, shopping, and dinning out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout enjoying the world somewhere, or home relaxing hard
Life Goalsto do and be all I can
samy , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei,m easygoing person,love traveling,learning new culture etcrni
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork a lot so i can save some money for my next trip,every two year i visite new continent,that me!!!!
Political Affiliationhate them
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite Musiclove all music
Favorite TV Showsbig bang and 2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction suspense,comedie and documentary
Favorite Booksla vie en rose,life of edith piaf
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken,vanilla milkshake
Favorite Placesdon alberto is my fever diner is in napoli italia,would love to go again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar tired of that......
Secretpas tout de suite?
regine , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
marc , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedNortheast Philadelphia
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchicken parm
Marilyn , 46, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am avid sports fan. Love watching a good football both college and pro games along with basketball also college and pro
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicMiss Jill Scott, Miss Jill Scott, A Tribe Called Quest, Pitbull, Common, Marsha Ambrosius, Marsha Ambrosius, Bob Marley, Wyclef, Wyclef, House music, Robin Thicke, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, Trey Songz, Mos Def Official, Bell Biv DeVoe, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Maxwell, Michael Jackson, Craig David Official, Craig David Official, Rihanna, I Love New Edition, Jamie Foxx, John Legend, Ne-Yo
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours | Mystery, Official Law
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Action movies, Mystery and Suspense movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, James Patterson, E Lynn Harris Novels, Stephen King books
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,PA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Write Poetry
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedFlorence , Italy
Katherine , 30, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeAm a easy going and understanding lady that understand what i want out of life,though its been over 2years in the single life but now i'm willing and ready to start over with someone of my type whom is also ready to start a happy family.nI want an understanding man with a very good matured mind whom is willing to understand my life and ready to love me for whom i am...I believe that the most important 'key' to a successful relationship would have to be 'trust'. I believe that with trust, love will follow. However, what I have noticed is that many people think trust, or expect that trust is to be earned by the other person, when in all actuality it is something that comes from within yourself. All too many times people will say they don't trust due to past experiences. What they don't realize is that they have built up those proverbial walls to protect them from the very thing they are searching for... yes, there is a risk in trusting someone, but when you finally find that 'right' person, it makes all the past experiences and lesson learned very much worth the risk. All of life's little lessons do not have to be painful... even when they seem so at the time. You just have to chalk it up to experience and move on.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeAttitude
howard , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslife is to short for mistakes
More About Mewell im a very active guy i like always being on the move n staying in shape so im all bout the outside activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, Basketball Football, Sega genisis, Hiking trails, Camping, Fishing, Basketball, Football
Favorite MusicHip Hop Rap Rb, 1-8-7studio's, 187studio, Rap Hip Hop and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Saved by the Bell, The Simpsons, COPS, The Steve Wilkos Show, MAURY, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Predator, Avatar, Jerry Springer
Favorite BooksI Am Legend, I Am Legend, Stephen King, Rl Stine Goosebumps, Stephen King- It
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian n chinese but i eat anything
Favorite Placesanything that has to do with being outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a basketball court
Life Goalsto have a great n true family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages