Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, English » Page - 5

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gensly , 25, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedCap-Haitien
Others Noticenot now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the club
lavent , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mei am special and unique in my own way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking a Difference
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetam a good leaner and intelligent guy
Favorite Musicphil colins
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were Raisedfiler
Others Noticesmiles
Favorite Foodany, not selective
Favorite Placesmy house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsleaving my footprint on the psalms of time
naida , 55, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedcuracao
Others Noticemy eyes
bowling , 54, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mei am a very courageous person
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a woman who will make ma happy
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedSTOCKHOLM
Others NoticeI AM A MAN WHO TREATS HIS WOMAN LIKE A QUEEN.
Favorite Foodanything that gives me good health
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalslife is a teacher the more you live the more you learn
Ricardo , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicJamaican old hits and reagge music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,wwe,
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeHow young I look
toar , 32, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticemy charming face
Ninnosskka , 46, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Games of Thrones, Spartacus, Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Grey's Anatomy :D, board walk empire
Where You Were RaisedGuayaquil-Ecuador
ICE , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mehmmm
Hobbies / Interests / Activities......blah
Political Affiliationb..l..a..h.
Who I Would Like to Meetb...l...a...h..
Favorite MusicROCK,HIP-HOP,COUNTRY & vIOLin Solos...
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Eng..
Favorite Moviesall kind except chick flicks
Favorite Booksbla bla blahh
Where You Were Raisedin a cage with 5 lions
Others NoticeI don't smile often
Favorite Foodblahh blah
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibla blahh....
Life Goalsblah... bla..
Mags , 54, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusLove and adventure.. great joke teller...
More About MeAbsolutely fun loving, easy going most of the time.. workaholic and perfectionist in this are...My motto.. work hard... play hard...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI absolutely totally enjoy fishing
Political AffiliationPIP.. ha ha.. party in power... not politically inclined whatsoever
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting a fun loving person, honest, hard working, independent person. DSure about themselves and their career....
Favorite MusicEasy going music.. can live without rock and reggae
Favorite TV ShowsI am not fussy
Favorite MoviesComedies, love stories, suspense
Favorite BooksI do not like to read books but instead gather lots of info on different topics on the internet
Favorite QuotesCome see me, come live with me are two different things. and.. If it doesn't kiil you, the experience just makes you so much stronger!
Where You Were RaisedTrinidad and Tobago in the caribbean
Others NoticeWarm smile and great sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI can sell yellow ice to an Eskimo.. great at fishing
Favorite FoodI love West Indian food, enjoy chocolate.. very adventurous.. once it is not crawling
Favorite PlacesI love going on cruises..
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general and why we are here
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling or at my island home
Life GoalsI achieved them.. looking to retire and enjoy life even more.. MUST travel.. despite being well travelled already
SecretDon't have any I can think about
Gilberto , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeTRANQUILO, HAPPY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesINTERNET
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATA
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE, COMPRENSION
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsHELLO BEAUTYFUL GIRLS
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksALL
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesPARTYS
Friday or Saturday Nights ISTREET PARTY
Life GoalsCONTAC TO BARACK OBAMA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages