Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, English » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meabout me im 18 tatted up gota me a abou 5'8 gota car..smoke all dam day drink here n there..i like to go out n have a good time...n i love to fight when i have too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Smoke Blunts on the Regular, Play Video Games, Ride Around, hustle to da foolist
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly im lookin 4 a sexy female who down 4 watever anytime anyday
Favorite MusicZ-Ro, Trae, UGK, K-Rino, DJ Screw
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Jersey Shore, Two & a half men, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticehow i dress
Favorite Foodpizzas ma shit
Friday or Saturday Nights Itha club
Life Goalsgetting to tha top wit.out fallin
kelvin , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of all trust and honest single is welcomed,not minding your country.
Favorite MusicCountry music and POP.
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesSeries
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeBout me in total.
marco , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mesmart , silly , out spoken ,well spoken and very down to earth . meek ,but strong heaRTED
Political Affiliationwhuteva floats ya boat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a true person thats respectful and a big sex appitite
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were Raisedscrewston tx babiieee
Others Noticemy attitude .confident strong cockie ANG silly
Favorite Foodkorean bbq .cho. puddin
Favorite Placesamsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin in the hood wit the homies
Life Goalsto own a nation wide company. that helps convicts get real employment
Olivier , 27, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeShy, patient and i behave
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChil with the one i will love
Favorite MusicJohn lil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedParis france
Others Noticestyle
Favorite FoodFish dinner
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be home
Julio , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were Raisedhispanic
Others NoticeI think I am funny but also I respecting all about somebody is doing
linda , 39, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Meam honest caring and humble
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty truth and caring
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice
Favorite MoviesMerlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Favorite Foodam a good cook
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
daniel , 62, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeIm a retired truck driver looking to make friends.
Favorite Musicjazz,pop.
Favorite TV Showsamericas got talent,law and order svu
Favorite Movieshi tech graphics
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy laidback back demeaner.
jacob , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Me..
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite MusicDrake, Lil Wayne, Nirvana
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, SportsCenter, Glee
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies, Horror Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Favorite Foodseafood, cheescake
Favorite Placesitialy
Friday or Saturday Nights I..
Life Goalsto be successfull
Brittiney , 21, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm really jest someone that does radom thing like sing when in the shower. Hum when I dont sing I love rideing hourse but have not been on one for awlae most the time my spelling suck so I'm sorry if I spell things wrong but that me I goffy love to jest live life and be me without people that make fun of me so that is me and thanks for reading this.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw, sing and dances for fun
Favorite MusicI like All kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsAngel
Favorite MoviesDont know
Favorite Placesto the beach on a full moon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a book or with my firends going dancesing
Tommy , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedCity
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Life GoalsOwn my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages