Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, English » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm layer back, easy going and out spoken. I am very family oriented, and love to spend time with my nephew. I love to eat, but I can't gain weight. Lol I'm not typical and look for a good time in any situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Motorcycling, Shooting, Drinking, Working out, Hanging with the family..
Favorite MusicHip hop, alternative, anything but country.
Favorite TV ShowsI'll watch anything, but I would rather be outside.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, Disney cartoon movies.. I love all movies, movie nights are the greatest.
Favorite BooksEND protocols for the state of Florida.
Where You Were RaisedNew York and Florida
Others NoticeThat I am always smiling.
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake with cream cheese Frosting. Mmmmm..
Favorite PlacesThe beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday, out by the beach or on my bike. Saturday, coral springs brus room.
Life GoalsTo have someone that loves me for me, to make a good life for myself and my family. To strive and enjoy the one life we get. To be happy.
ivan , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Meto be happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Who I Would Like to Meetto be good
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsi like all tv shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placessome day
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out
Life Goalsto be happy
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statushit me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Xbox 360, Pc games, Reading, Reading Books
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series), True Blood, Vampire Dairies
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, scifi movies, Advanterous
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Skills/Talentsprofessional model,gym instructor and do investemt in stuffs
Favorite Fooditalian,american,mexician
Favorite Placesunited kingdom,australia,asia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub and bars or at beaches
Life Goalsenjoy life and than die
Secreti am hot lol
crazyrenegade , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusQuiet but a fun Latin dancer!!!
More About MeI’m a Grad student, just started my degree. I'm an international student from the Caribbean. I really enjoy traveling, dancing, video gaming and spending time with friends. I Love trying new things. I'm quiet, honest, fun, generous, and hope to find someone who shares the same qualities. I’m pretty laid back for the most part, but I do like to go out and have fun! I love all kinds of music... however, I listen to Latin music, because i love to dance Salsa.nnI am most proud of my academic accomplishments. Growing up, I never took school very seriously. However later I got motivation to go for it. I've put a lot of hard work into getting where I am today.
Favorite MusicSalsa, Bachata, Merengue, Rock, Pop
Where You Were RaisedBeautiful island of Aruba
Skills/TalentsDancing: Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Latin Cha-cha-cha, Tango, Waltz
Favorite FoodJapanese, Caribbean, Korean o and I can't forget chocolate!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, I just move to Florida. So everything is new to me here. Back home you will find me in the Night clubs every weekend. Latin dance is an addiction. lol
Life GoalsOne of my goals that I am currently working on is my Graduate degree.nAfter that is my Career and to my life as happy as i could be....
Raschid , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicHip Hop, soca, reggae, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Glades on A&E, Family Guy, Southland, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksTerm Limits
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Home, Club
Jose A , 55, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
zoe jay m , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Melolll
Political Affiliationlolll
Who I Would Like to Meetlolll
Where You Were Raisedlollllll
Others Noticethis order maybe wil be good
Favorite Foodlolll
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilolll
Life Goalslolll
Kaye , 29, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeWhat makes me special can not be put into words it's something others have to experience for themselves
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, baking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,loyalty,trust,dependent
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,Simpsons,American Dad,Big Bang
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSOC3 my sociology text book
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything made by my parents
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I'm off from work or if I'm in town
Life GoalsBe happy and successful
Jennifer , 30, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am an open book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethe must be transparent and caring
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others NoticeI'm an open book... if you wanna learn bout me, you open to your desired page.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsi keep that to myself
tony , 59, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusintrested in tasting various foods with vino to compliment meal.
More About Mevery easy going and like to take it easy after a hard days or weeks work to rejuvinate the body for the next grind. lots of R&R and peace and quiet. I want to live to be 100 years and be enjoying myself so I have to pace the activities and take them in stride.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and right now spend a lot of time on the internet looking for work.
Political Affiliationindependent political leaning. none of the 2 parties are doing anything for our country.
Who I Would Like to Meetvery mellow, easy going want the best out of life and make the best of the little that we have. enjoy everything to its fullest. the cup is always half full and tomorrow will be a better day.
Favorite Musicslow soul and reggae
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
Favorite Movieswestern fan
Favorite Booksmandella and the history of south africa.
Favorite Quotesone cannot clap with one hand and we need to use 2 hands one to hug and the other to squeeze tightly.
Where You Were Raisedfirst 18 years in Jamaica, WI. second half, LA, Toronto-Canada, Houston, TX, Ft. Lauderdale, FL. and 5 years in the middle East.
Others Noticewell aged. usually off on my age by 10-15 years younger.
Favorite Foodgrilled fish and or chicken
Favorite Placesindia, lots of good food
Subjects You Think Aboutpoverty, waste, in equality in thr distribution of weath and resurces, the inability for humans to get along!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell this week would be heat basketball and NBA finals. Mostly at a friends having a quiet drink and watching a movie or the game, football, soccer, basketball...
Life Goalsjust want to live my life in peace and harmony and take each day as it comes, because tomorrow is promisd to no man.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages